Crazy Luck Casino stole my money - 27000!

UNRESOLVED
posted on May 27, 2013.

I write about this case therefore, that I need help with this, I want my money back, and also as BIG WARNING for other players - NOT PLAY IN THIS CASINO - do not give winnings!

Sorry for my English, I speak only very little, but please, all players , READ this complaint and NOT play in this casino!!! I will write about complet practices in this casino, step by step.

I play in different casino long time - software Playtech, Mikrogaming, Rival etc . Therefore I ´am no new player.

I very good know about bonus promotion, T&C etc.

I has never had a problem in other casinos with withdraw or T&C etc. In this casino - STILL.

This casino still use unfair practices - still have technical problem with withdraw, still support deceive and mislead players. This no first experience, but this is worst experience with this casino. I want obtain my money and I will not never play in this casino.

So, my case step by step......:

1. I received mail about very good offer :

Hi Eli,

We are offering a special 485% bonus with wagering of only 15 times with no max cashout so please come online and grab this special offer.

Regards,

Support Team,

Crazy Luck Casino.

2. I go to chat and I write about this offer :

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'Henry'

Henry: Hi

eli: Hi Henry :-)

eli: I receive this mail : Hi Eli, We are offering a special 485% bonus with wagering of only 15 times with max cashout so please come online and grab this special offer. Regards, Support Team, Crazy Luck Casino.

eli: Please write me more

eli: minimum amount?

Henry: 250

Henry: and no max cashout

eli: I want 200 - and for this amount?

Henry: not possible 250

Henry: ?

eli: If 200 - max.cashout is how much?

Henry: 3510

eli: sec

Henry: are you still there

eli: ok, I can 250, 15x wagering and no max cashout, yes?

Henry: yes

eli: ok, I go to cashier, please prepare

Henry: ok

Ok, I believe my support, that this offer is super, NO MAX CASHOUT and 15x wagering. I play in other casinos, therefore I know, that NO MAX CASHOUT means, that If I win - I can withdraw ALL money - my win!

3. I went to the cashier and I made ​​a deposit: 205344754425794 250.00 Skrill COMPLETE May 11, 04:41:46 PM .

Attention please!! I did not click on promotions!!! My first step was made deposit!!

and next - Henry after my deposit started promotions and I received promised bonus money.

BUT!!!!! In promotions I see, that I have 40x wagering!!!!!! And cashout only 3x bonus times, not NO max cashout!!!!

Since in the past Henri said, that even if I look this information, I have fixed wagering and cashout what we agreed, I was calm.

4. Therefore I go play - and started this case....

I will not write, I will copy the chat, because there's a lot of content, and according this you will see , how the casino avoids payment of my win, fabricates various reasons, but - still promises that everything is ok - till at the last day!

Apparently they thought of everything I will lose while I play, and it will be fine, if seeing that we are waiting for payment and I win big money - suddenly everything is no true, started using stupid excuses and flicking the terms and conditions and threatened, that if I publish this - not pay me nothing!

Please read carefully all and please help me get my money!!

5. Chat 13.5.2013

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'Henry'

Henry: Hi

Henry: Eli

Henry: how may i help you please ?

eli: Hi Henry

eli: I want end my withdraw today.

eli: I have chat with you about no max cashout

Henry: yes but sorry we are facing some technical issue so right now you are unable to place your withdrawa

eli: Please honest approach

eli: yes, before technical problems , now again....

eli: ok, I will wait

eli: but please repair my max cashout, why I have only 3x bonus, I wrtite before deposit that no max cashout!

Henry: at first time you can place 3*

eli: I hope that you remember what you write me!

Henry: yes

eli: so?

eli: first witdraw 3x and next ?

Henry: and rest of amount you can withdrawal after that

Henry: rest of amount

eli: but when I will make first withdraw - I will have rest money still on my account?

Henry: yes

eli: I make withdraw 3800 and 8000 I will have still on account, yes?

Henry: yes then you can withdra

eli: I do believe you, that this will be ok and I have complete money, If yes - I will write on all www, that your casino is serious :-)

eli: and I will play next too in your casino.

eli: But please make all ok!

eli: and why now is technical problem?

eli: When can I choose?

Henry: the problem is not from our side it has from rival side so we are waiting for reply

eli: ok, I will back tomorrow again.

eli: bye :-)

Henry: ok

6. Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'Henry'

Henry: Hi

Henry: Eli

eli: Hi Henry :-)

eli: what news?

eli: about withdraw?

eli: I still have unavailable withdraw

Henry: Sorry you have to wait for next two more days but as i discussed with fianance team if you can deposit 350 euros then we can process your withdrawal of 2000 euros manually

eli: what?.......I must made deposit for possibility withdraw, this is joke?...

eli: I want withdraw complet, first 3800, if you write me, and next rest amount

Henry: then please wait

eli: How long else?.

Henry: for now we have update about 2 more days

eli: and If I now made deposit 350 - I immediately can withdraw 2000, and rest when???

Henry: if you will deposit then you can place your withdrawal for 3800 then you have to reverse your 1800

Henry: that means your 2000 will be in processing

eli: sec

eli: you starting with a very special practices

eli: Henry, you write me yesterday, that I can withdraw 3800

eli: and after 7 days again 3800 etc

Henry: yes i am telling you still now you can withdrawal 3800

Henry: but unfortunately you have to reverse 1800 out of 3800

eli: yes, but 1800 I must reverse, and rest amount I can withdraw when????? I have 32000 this moment, without bonus this is 31000

eli: 2000 only on this moment and rest amount when?

Henry: right now you will place withdrawal of 3800 then you will reverse 1800 and rest of amount will be later

Henry: so please right now think about 2000

Henry: its not a small amount

eli: yes, Henry , this ok amount, and you remember that I must have rest amount on my account, yes???

Henry: rest of amount will be 1800

Henry: because rest of amount will be already be underprocessing to check

eli: Ok, please write to this chat complet procedure - In this moment I have 32215, bonus - 1212,5, my money are 31000. If I withdraw 3800 and reverse 2000 - I will have 29200 on my account, SO?

eli: Henry, so?

Henry: you will place your withdrawal 3800 and then reverse 1800 and then your withdrawal amount will be 2000 and in your account you will be 1800

eli: WHY only 1800????

eli: I have promotion with NO max cashout, I have complet chat with you!!!

Henry: because i have already told you that reset of amount will be under processing because you have won with jackpot offer

Henry: and that will be in your account later

eli: No Henry, I do not want "later", I want SEE money in account, NO only 1800

eli: I will wait on complet withdraw

Henry: you can withdrawal 3800 euros

eli: yes, you write me yesterday that FIRST withdraw is 3800, and next withdraw again 3800 after 7 days, SO???

eli: and next again after 7 days etc

Henry: yes thats why i am telling your after 7 days you have to deposit again and you can withdrawal 3800

eli: Every week I must deposit for my withdraw?

Henry: yes

eli: why this obligation?...

Henry: minimum 50 euros

eli: ok, Henry, I do not now 2000, I will wait on first withdraw komplet 3800, yesterday you write me that 48 hours I must wait

eli: 24 hours is away

Henry: yes contact me day after tomorrow

eli: ok and please,

Henry: i will try to do some thing for you

eli: if I tomorrow made first withdraw - I will be complet rest amount in my account, yes?

Henry: not tomorrow you have to wait for day after tomorrow so please contact me day after tomorrow

eli: again 48 hours?..

eli: Henry please I not understand this : because i have already told you that reset of amount will be under processing because you have won with jackpot offer

eli: what jackpot offer is?

Henry: where you have won 9990 in one bet

Henry: so please contact me day after tomorrow

eli: ok..

eli: bye

7.Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'Henry'

Henry: Hi

eli: ?

Henry: Sorry got disconnected

eli: yes

eli: please write me answer

Henry: at first time you can place your withdrawal of 3800 euros

eli: yes, this I know

Henry: and then in next seven days you have to deposit once and you can withdrawal 3800 again

eli: and rest?

eli: after 7 days 3800, yes?

Henry: and you will also get 1697 in your account to play

Henry: and next seven days you will get same processdure

Henry: till when you can't place your withdrwawal around 31000

eli: super, and I dont understand what think by doing " reset of amount will be under processing " where I will have my money, if I don´t will have in my account. Please write mi this .

Henry: under processing means same as i told you now

eli: ok, and I will see this money on my account or?

Henry: that means total procedure will be continue till 31000

Henry: so would you like to go with same procedure from now

eli: yes

eli: sec

Henry: but today you must to reverse 2000 out of 3800

eli: yes, If I will have rest on my account - I can made withdraw to 31000, but you still write me, that If I made first withdraw - in my account I will be how much???

eli: you understand, I want See money rest amount in account

eli: this is really?

eli: or If I will not have on account - where I will have my rest amount

Henry: right now when you will place the withdrawal of 3800 then balance will be 0

Henry: and then next 7 days you will get same amount

eli: you give me???? again 3800?

Henry: yes but after 7 days

eli: and I again made withdraw, yes?

Henry: next 7 days you can place your withdrawal but today you have to reverse 2000 out of your first 3800 euros withdrawa

eli: and this procedure until payment 31000, yes?

eli: 3800 16.5, 3800 23.5, 3800 30.5 etc?

Henry: yes'

eli: Ok, Henry, I believe that all will be ok, because this is very big money for me, and if will be any problem - sorry, I will contact my lawyer, because I have complet all about this my win... If this will be ok - I will write on complet web site askgamblers.etc that I win in Crazy Luck and I get complet win. OK ? :-)

Henry: ok

eli: good Henry, I do not want today 2000, I want first 3800 and after 7 days 3800 etc, ok? I will play else and tomorrow I will back and please prepare my withdraw and repare technical problems.

Henry: tomorrow not possible you have to wait till day after tomorrow

eli: ok, and saturday you work?

Henry: yes

eli: ok, thanks Henry :-)

eli: today all :-D

eli: bye

Henry: so will you come on saturday

eli: yes :-)

Henry: no need to contact tomorrow because tomorrow i will be not available here on chat with the name of henry so i no need to any confusion about deal

eli: ok Henry :-)

eli: I will back saturday

Henry: because if you will contact tomorrow another will pick the chat may be they will told you different thing because they will not know about your account

Henry: ok

eli: ok, and your next name?

eli: surname?

Henry: chris

eli: because I want give tips for you :-)

Henry: thanks

eli: ok Henry Chris :-)

eli: bye and thanks :-)

Henry: you are welcome and good luck

8. Chat 18.5.13 o 10.00

Henry: I meant you want to withdraw?

eli: yes :-)

eli: I have 32212,5 now in my account

Henry: sure dear

eli: 1212,5 bonus :-)

Henry: go to cashier page

Henry: Withdrawable :

Henry: 3887,5

eli: yes, first amount is 3887,5, and next money?

Henry: you can play with rest

eli: I will have on my account rest and I can play, yes?

eli: cca 27000, yes?

Henry: yes

eli: and second withdraw I can withdraw after 7 days

too 3887

Henry: ok

Henry: wait

eli: ok

Henry: it will not let you withdraw right now

Henry: you need to contact after 8 hours

Henry: my manager will be here at that time

Henry: and he can fix your account

eli: aha

eli: manager must be fix rest amount after my first withdraw, yes?

Henry: yes

Henry: I have just marked a complaint

Henry: i will get it done

eli: ok, I can back in after 8 hours for end withdraw, ok?

Henry: 1 moment

eli: ok

Henry: I have marked a complaint

Henry: you can contact after 8 hours

9.Chat 18.5 18:40

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'Henry'

Henry: hI

eli: Hi Henry, you is Chris or Mike? :-)

Henry: mike here

eli: Super Mike, I speak today with you :-)

Henry: yes

eli: about my withdraw :-)

eli: you send to manager about fix ?

Henry: sorry but you have to till monday

eli: why till monday?

eli: Today you write me that after 8 hours I can back and made withdraw

eli: manager done already fix amount?

Henry: just a sec

eli: ok

eli: I can send to you our chat

Henry: yes i know i have told you 8 hours for wait

Henry: but i got the mail also from manager but due to weekend they will not come in the office so you have to wait for monday

eli: aha.... oh, very long time waiting , and monday all will be OK? and I will be able to withdraw?..

eli: but today morning withdraw posiibility was functionally but now again no...

Henry: yes

eli: and fix amount only manager can , you don't know this :-D?

eli: please help me with this, I still wait and wait and wait :-(

Henry: till monday you have to wait

eli: oh, so ok, I will back monday and please prepare my withdraw with manager and fix rest amount, ok?

Henry: yes

eli: ok, thanks :-)

eli: bye

10. Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'Henry'

Henry: Hi

eli: Hi :-) you is Mike or Chris?

Henry: Mike

eli: super!

eli: Mike, I write with you about today withdraw, you remember?

Henry: just a sec

eli: that today manager made fix my rest amount

eli: and I can made withdraw

eli: ok

Henry: You can withdraw 2500 at once

eli: why only 2500 now??

Henry: right now

eli: but saturday you write me, that first withdraw can be 3887 and manager must fix rest amount for next withdraw.

eli: If I will made withdraw today only 2500 withdraw - next amount- withdraw when?..

Henry: today you have to deposit and then you can withdrawal your total $3800

eli: I have now 31000 /without bonus/, because I play with NO max cashout promotion, you write me yesterday, that manager today made fix rest amount, so when I can wihhdraw complet money - 31000?

Henry: as per promotion you can withdrawal only 3800

eli: no Mike,

eli: I have COMPLET OUR chat from days, when I made deposit ;-)

eli: I have NO max cashout

eli: I have video, prtscr etc

Henry: sorry but as per promotion you can withdrawal 3800

Henry: 3887.5

eli: If now you tell me, that I can withdraw only 3800 - I will be contact my lawyer and I will write to office for granting license

Henry: yes you can but as per promotion you can only 3887

eli: Please wait for a site operator to respond. You are now chatting with 'Henry' Henry: Hi eli: Hi Henry :-) eli: I receive this mail : Hi Eli, We are offering a special 485% bonus with wagering of only 15 times with max cashout so please come online and grab this special offer. Regards, Support Team, Crazy Luck Casino. eli: Please write me more eli: minimum amount? Henry: 250 Henry: and no max cashout eli: I want 200 - and for this amount? Henry: not possible 250 Henry: ? eli: If 200 - max.cashout is how much? Henry: 3510 eli: sec Henry: are you still there eli: ok, I can 250, 15x wagering and no max cashout, yes? Henry: yes eli: ok, I go to cashier, please prepare Henry: ok

eli: Mike this is our chat with your support about max.cashout, please read

eli: you SEE this - Henry - NO max cashout for 250 deposi­t!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

eli: and I questions - for 200 deposit - for 200 is max.cashout 3510!!!!!

eli: for 250 deposit - NO max cashout

eli: SO??????????????????

Henry: oh ok may it will be mistake but it was maximum cashout

Henry: not no max cashout

eli: Mike, still any mistake in your casino­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­??????

Henry: we have changed the wagering and max cashout from 2*bonus+deposit

Henry: to 3*bonus+deposit

eli: before I deposit 100 - you write me - NO max cashout, if I win - you write me - sorry, mistake, because I need 200 deposit for no max cashout

Henry: no max cashout means no minimum cashout

eli: no no Mike, therefore I write with you, because I was need garancy about no max cashout!!!

eli: No Mike - I know, what is NO MAX CASHOUT

eli: No max cashout means - I can withdraw complet win!!!!

Henry: sorry i think there is some misunderstanding

eli: this is NO misunderstanding, THIS IS DELIBERATE CONFISKATION WINNING YOUR PLAYERS!!!! Mike, if today you write me this, why yesterday you write me about fix rest amount?????

eli: every day differently inform­ati­on!­!!!­!!!!!!!

Henry: we have told you about on your next deposit you can get same promotion and you can withdrawal 3800 again

eli: NO, I have COMPLET chat, you no write about same promotion, you write me about fix MY REST MONEY

eli: this chat I rec now too

Henry: rest of amount you can use to play

eli: yes, play and next withdraw!

Henry: whenever you will deposit

eli: Mike, please speak about this with David, because If I not get my ALL money - I will send this chat and VERY BIG WARNING on complet website - casinomeister, askgamblers - etc - about this unfair practices!!

Henry: yes sure you can but as per promotion you can withdrawal only 3887

Henry: you can also read the terms and condtions but we have changed the wagering for your account and max cashout from 2* to 3*

eli: if this is tru, WHY I have in chat , that for amount my deposit 200 EUR I have max. cashout only 3510????? and I ask - if I made 250 - you write me - if 250 - NO MAX cashout??? sorry, BUT I no STUPID!!!!

Henry: on that you have max cashout only 3510 but if you are depositing 350 then your withdrawal be more 300 euros

eli: bad calculate , If I made 200 - bonus 485% was 970 eur x3 =2910 only, No 3510, so????

eli: therefore I made deposit 250 for NO MAX CASHOUT

Henry: sorry but you can withdrawal only 3887

eli: this is no normal!!!!

eli: WHY support promise no max cashout and next use unfair practices???

Henry: Ok but we will check this issue who has done that

eli: this is no my problem!!!!!!

eli: I have our chat, in chat I have no max cashout

Henry: But you have to read the terms and condition

eli: yes, and I have mail from support too, and in mail I have promotions - Hi Eli, We are offering a special 485% bonus with wagering of only 15 times with no max cashout so please come online and grab this special offer. Regards, Support Team, Crazy Luck Casino.

eli: so??????

eli: still you promise wagering 15x, and in cashier I have 40x, promise no max cashout - and I have 3887 maximum, why this unfair practices???

Henry: if you will place your withdrawal and if you reverse any amount and you have play with that then you will play with that then you can withdrawal whatever you have won

Henry: but if your promotion has active then you can withdrawal limited

Henry: after bonus you can withdrawal any thing

Henry: we can change the wagering only not unlimited cashout

eli: So, If I understand good - I made now withdraw 3887, and rest amount I will be have on my account for play - 27000. And If I win with this money - I can withdraw win, YES?????

Henry: No

eli: so?

Henry: After withdrawal balance will be 0 if you want to unlimited cashout then you have to play with reversal money

Henry: you can reverse whatever you want

eli: I understand this, ok, But I still need know, why I not can withdraw all money, if you send me promotions with no max cashout!!!!!

eli: SO,

eli: please, I want made withdraw now 3887

Henry: ok but you have to deposit today same amount

Henry: that means 250

eli: WHY I MUST MADE DEPOSIT FOR WITHDRAW MY MONEY????????

eli: haloooooo??? you is casino or stupid joke???

eli: you have licence !!!!!

eli: this is no normalô practic!!!!

eli: I do not want made deposit, I WANT WITHDRAW

eli: so???

Henry: then you have to wait for 2 or 3 days

eli: I WAIT ALREADY 9 days!!!

eli: still every day next day!!!

eli: if I made now 250 - I can withdraw 3887 + 250??????

Henry: yes

eli: Immediately now???

eli: 4137

eli: ok, please prepare possible made deposit, I can made deposit 250 and made immediately withdraw 4137

Henry: yes

eli: ok, please go to cashier

Henry: ok go to cashier now

eli: ok, I have already

Henry: and please next time read all the terms and conditions

eli: ok, next?

Henry: place your withdraw

eli: in skrill is only 2500

eli: maximum

eli: so?

eli: first 2500 and next rest?

Henry: place your withdrawal and rest of amount you can play and you can withdrawal total balance whenever you want

/ I withdraw 2500 first, because I fear that lose complet Money. And rest Money is AWAY!!! /

11.Please wait for a site operator to respond.

All operators are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An operator will be with you shortly.

All operators are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An operator will be with you shortly.

You are now chatting with 'Henry'

Henry: hi

eli: Hi, and else, I have 2500, and 27000 I have away, therefore COMPLET this case /complaint / I will send my lawyer for infestation license, because this is unfair practices and too I will write about this to casinomeister and askgamblers and I will ask about help with this and I will send VERY BIG WARNING for other players! I hope, that your casino will not have many players!!!!!!

eli: you write me weekly about technical, about FIX rest amount managers, about next and next, and today I lose complet money

Henry: YES if you think about this then you can but in the future whenever you will play in any casino then please before deposit please read all the terms and condition and clearify all the doubts

eli: Henry: I meant you want to withdraw? eli: yes :-) eli: I have 32212,5 now in my account Henry: sure dear eli: 1212,5 bonus :-) Henry: go to cashier page Henry: Withdrawable : Henry: 3887,5 eli: yes, first amount is 3887,5, and next money? Henry: you can play with rest eli: I will have on my account rest and I can play, yes? eli: cca 27000, yes? Henry: yes eli: and second withdraw I can withdraw after 7 days too 3887 Henry: ok Henry: wait eli: ok Henry: it will not let you withdraw right now Henry: you need to contact after 8 hours Henry: my manager will be here at that time Henry: and he can fix your account eli: aha eli: manager must be fix rest amount after my first withdraw, yes? Henry: yes Henry: I have just marked a complaint Henry: i will get it done eli: ok, I can back in after 8 hours for end withdraw, ok? Henry: 1 moment eli: ok Henry: I have marked a complaint Henry: you can contact after 8 hours

eli: this you write me yesterday, so???

eli: SO???

Henry: And please send the mail about complaintes

eli: yes, I send to you complet this case and I will demand MY rest money -27000, if this money give me your casino - ok, If no - I write already about my next procedure

12.Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'Henry'

Henry: Hi

eli: Mike,please I want speak with Chris

eli: because I have chat, please read :

eli: eli: please write me answer Henry: at first time you can place your withdrawal of 3800 euros eli: yes, this I know Henry: and then in next seven days you have to deposit once and you can withdrawal 3800 again eli: and rest? eli: after 7 days 3800, yes? Henry: and you will also get 1697 in your account to play Henry: and next seven days you will get same processdure Henry: till when you can't place your withdrwawal around 31000 eli: super, and I dont understand what think by doing " reset of amount will be under processing " where I will have my money, if I don´t will have in my account. Please write mi this . Henry: under processing means same as i told you now eli: ok, and I will see this money on my account or? Henry: that means total procedure will be continue till 31000 Henry: so would you like to go with same procedure from now eli: yes eli: sec Henry: but today you must to reverse 2000 out of 3800

eli: so????

eli: now still you will speak about no max cashout?

Henry: 3800 you can withdrawal at next time if you will deposit same amount and if you will get same bonus

eli: Henry: no need to contact tomorrow because tomorrow i will be not available here on chat with the name of henry so i no need to any confusion about deal eli: ok Henry :-) eli: I will back saturday Henry: because if you will contact tomorrow another will pick the chat may be they will told you different thing because they will not know about your account

Henry: and for unlimited cash out he has also told you for withdrawal

eli: no, I no stupid, still you write with me about COMPLET amount31000!!!

eli: eli: 1212,5 bonus :-) Henry: go to cashier page Henry: Withdrawable : Henry: 3887,5 eli: yes, first amount is 3887,5, and next money? Henry: you can play with rest eli: I will have on my account rest and I can play, yes? eli: cca 27000, yes? Henry: yes eli: and second withdraw I can withdraw after 7 days too 3887 Henry: ok Henry: wait eli: ok Henry: it will not let you withdraw right now Henry: you need to contact after 8 hours Henry: my manager will be here at that time Henry: and he can fix your account eli: aha eli: manager must be fix rest amount after my first withdraw, yes? Henry: yes Henry: I have just marked a complaint Henry: i will get it done eli: ok, I can back in after 8 hours for end withdraw, ok? Henry: 1 moment eli: ok Henry: I have marked a complaint Henry: you can contact after 8 hours

eli: and this???

eli: ok, I will be send complet video and chat your management, and next my lawyer.

eli: because this is really CRAZY

Henry: So if you will do that i don't think your withdrawal will be process

eli: this is threats??

eli: you write me today that I must send this on mail!!!!!!

Henry: Yes sure you can send the mail whatever you think about us

Henry: you can get our managers email address :

eli: ok, I have adress. I will wait my money and next I prepare all. Bye

13.Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'Henry'

Henry: hi

eli: Hi

eli: I've has decided I'm gonna fight for my money. You stole my 27000, I have complet chat, video and prt sc. I have chat from day, when I made deposit, and you write me, that I have "no max cashout". I very good know, what is "no max cashout". Manager in other casino speak with me about this, and they told, that your casino use unfair practices. You still promise me, that I will have rest amount in account, one week still write me that this is ok, and last day you write me complete opposite. I no stupid, I know, what you write me, therefore - I ask back my win. If you don´t give me my money - I this chat and complaint will be send on complet webpage - as askgamblers, casinomeister etc etc - everywhere that your ad is. I will write about this as warning for other players.I guarantee, that this will be long fight, and your name will irreversibly damaged. Also I will write to your management and director about this situation. And I will pay my lawyer, make a complaint to the Office which have oversight over your Casino and also those that grant the license. In my history in cashier I have complet my play history and my win. Therefore, I will wait your answer , if you back me my money or I can begin this fight.

eli: please send this your manager - David Miller or other and I will wait answer to my mail.

Henry: ok

Henry: you will get mail very soon

eli: ok, I will wait to monday and next I will solve this situation. Bye

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'Henry'

Henry: Hi

Henry: How may i help you please ?

eli: Hi, You write me, that max.till monday I receive answer for my complaint.

Henry: There is not unfair any thing

eli: aha, this is ok, yes, that you write me about no max cashout and I win, and you pilfer my all money, yes?

Henry: we have already told you each and every thing

eli: ok, I today getting started take action, I will write about this on complet web as warning for other players and your casino will be contact ma lawyer.

eli: I have complet video - all chat -

Henry: ok you can do whatever you want

eli: ono max cashout - next rest amount - next - 0 in account

eli: if you do not care for renome - okay. This amount is very big, therefore I made complet steps for back my money!

THIS IS COMPLET MY CASE IN THIS CASINO!!!

Really - CRAZY casino - and for my unfortunately I win JUST in this casino with BAD reputation!!!

THEREFORE - PLAYERS - PLEASE DO NOT PLAY IN THIS CASINO AND PLEASE - ADD THIS CASINO ON BLACK LIST!

AND PLEASE - HELP ME RETURN MY MONEY!!!

I have prtsc, video etc - I will all on your mail - askgamblers, thank you very much for your help!

Eli.

posted on June 3, 2013.

This is JOKE? Please read my complaint !!! You still promise me, that I have NO MAX cashout, and when I won - you write me, that I can withdraw ONLY 3887,5, and REST AMOUNT YOU STOLE ! In my account WAS 32215!!!! Bonus away 1212,5 , first withdraw 2500, and rest amount DISAPPEARED - 27000!!!!! You let in the account only 1387,5, and rest amount disappeared!!!!!

Please READ ALL COMPLAINT - your support write me about NO MAX CASHOUT! And STILL write me, that manager must fix my rest amount!

You lie your players - promises other than the reality!!!!

You promise NO MAX CASHOUT - I did deposit - and you adjust promotions with withdrawable only 3x bonus!!!!

I want my money on my account - I play fair - and please be honest - this is your mistake!!!

I WAIT REST AMOUNT !

Thanks!

posted on June 4, 2013.

I still wait your answer about my rest amount - 27000!!! You confiscated my winning unjust, you lie me still! Please write answer - when will I get my money back!!!

posted on June 6, 2013.

As per promotion, you can withdrawal only this amount. We are investigating your issue..you claimed max. cashout-bonus. We will take necessary action on that.

posted on June 6, 2013.

Please do not write always the same! I wrote already full story!

This is beginning of the story :

Henry: Hi

eli: Hi Henry :-)

eli: I receive this mail : Hi Eli, We are offering a special 485% bonus with wagering of only 15 times with no max cashout so please come online and grab this special offer. Regards, Support Team, Crazy Luck Casino.

eli: Please write me more

eli: minimum amount?

Henry: 250

Henry: and no max cashout / !!!!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!/

eli: I want 200 - and for this amount?

Henry: not possible 250

Henry: ?

eli: If 200 - max.cashout is how much?

Henry: 3510

eli: sec

Henry: are you still there

eli: ok, I can 250, 15x wagering and no max cashout, yes?

Henry: yes /!!!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!/

eli: ok, I go to cashier, please prepare

Henry: ok

SO????

You promise me NO MAX CASHOUT!

and AFTER, when I has made deposit - you set the this graduation intentionally with other conditions!!!!

So please, I want ONLY this, WHAT YOU PROMISE ME - NO MAX CASHOUT - and my win!

posted on June 6, 2013.

AND - YOUR support write me, that I will have REST AMOUNT fix!!! SO????

Henry: I meant you want to withdraw?

eli: yes :-)

eli: I have 32212,5 now in my account

Henry: sure dear

eli: 1212,5 bonus :-)

Henry: go to cashier page

Henry: Withdrawable :

Henry: 3887,5

eli: yes, first amount is 3887,5, and next money?

Henry: you can play with rest

eli: I will have on my account rest and I can play, yes?

eli: cca 27000, yes?

Henry: yes

eli: and second withdraw I can withdraw after 7 days

too 3887

Henry: ok

Henry: wait

eli: ok

Henry: it will not let you withdraw right now

Henry: you need to contact after 8 hours

Henry: my manager will be here at that time

Henry: and he can fix your account

eli: aha

eli: manager must be fix rest amount after my first withdraw, yes?

Henry: yes

So why my account was 0 after first withdraw?????

posted on June 10, 2013.

Silence this casinos - testifies to ignore their players, is probably okay if they steal a win - perhaps engage a lawyer and hope that it will lose license!

posted on June 13, 2013.

Yesterday I receive mail from Crazy Luck :Hi Eli,

We have checked all the matter and we know that the wrong promotion has activated on that date and we are really apologize for that. But as per promotion we have already given your withdrawal and you also know that before that you have never get such type of problem so hope fully you will understand that it was only a mistake.

So now for you only our casino has made a new promotion of no max cashout of 225% so please come online and check this promotion from your end and please start playing because we will be very happy if you will win with our this promotion and you will win unlimited.

Best regards,

Support Team,

Crazy Luck Casino.

SUPER! Only mistake - this mistake cost me 27000!!!!! If this is YOUR mistake - so please, not write me about next promotion, but give me back on my account my money!!!