Crazy Luck Casino - Hoping to Get $385 withdrawal from 11/29

laughnan United States
posted on December 30, 2013.

Today marks Day 30 that I have not been paid my withdrawal from Crazy Luck Casino. I am hoping someone besides myself can get in touch with Crazy Luck. I had to send my security information and that took a week. So I give them that. But I was told in an email from crazy luck support on December 17:

Crazy Luck Support via

Dec 17 (12 days ago)

to me

Hi ****,

We are really apologize for delay in your withdrawal but as per finance

team you will get your withdrawal very soon.


Support Team,

Crazy Luck Casino.

So that was a week before christmas. I went into live chat just to make sure my definition of "very soon" was the same as theirs on about december 23, since the wording was vague. "henry" or whoever that is told me dec 27 the finance team would be back, and were operating with very few people at the moment due to the holidays. So that was why my withdrawal wasn't processing yet. But the email had been "as per finance" so how does that make any sense? Henri promised to make sure my withdrawal was a top priority for the finance manager, who was returning on the 27th. One very strange thing that happened is that I was required to resubmit my wire details by email even though they already had my information that I submitted with my withdrawal.

December 27 I returned to live chat. I was told by "martin" that the entire finance team was now on holiday and I would have to wait until jan 2 to get my withdrawal. I was extremely upset that I had been lied to.

I don't like seeing my withdrawal as pending or processing or still reversible after 30 days. By the way, I have deposited at least 10-15 times at this casino over the last year and a half. Can someone please help me get an update on my status? I haven't heard the same thing about my money from two different support chat sessions or emails since I began asking questions, which is always scary!

laughnan United States
posted on December 30, 2013.

Username laughnan

laughnan United States
posted on January 3, 2014.

Are you really? I went in to check on my wire as promised by Martin Jan 2, and I was met by shane in live chat who told me to wait just 12 more hours. Classic. It's been about 24 hours now. Please tell your support agents to stop giving out fake timeframe estimates. As in, create a standard operating procedure for them in which they cannot ever do this again to someone or speak on behalf of the finance team. And you also need to be MUCH MORE transparent about why delays are happening. I can't give you one single, possible reason I don't have my withdrawal yet. I just keep getting an updated withdrawal time... what sane person can deal with this for more than a week, much less a month and a half?

laughnan United States
posted on January 7, 2014.

Please do not close my complaint. I am now told by Martin, Shane and Henry to wait approximately the number of hours until the next live chat agent is on their shift whenever I inquire about my withdrawal with live support. Waiting on someone with the authority to solve this to solve this.

laughnan United States
posted on January 10, 2014.

Well team, it appears my prayers have been answered! I have not yet received the $385 to my bank account yet but I talked with live chat and they told me it had been processed today. I am staying true to my word that I would update this complaint with positive news.

This is not resolved yet as I am waiting to receive the payment. I just want everyone to know what a sigh of relief it is to see the reversible withdrawal disappear and switch to processed. Whoever made this happen for me, thank you very much.

I will update as soon as the withdrawal is received to bank account. I hope Rival turns a new leaf.

laughnan United States
posted on January 14, 2014.

Still waiting on Wire to hit bank account...

posted on January 15, 2014.

we did from our end. Please wait 10-15 days

laughnan United States
posted on January 16, 2014.

I see that the payment was sent last friday. I am just waiting for the money to hit my bank account (checking twice daily) and will post when this is successfully received.

laughnan United States
posted on January 19, 2014.

Tomorrow will be Day 10. Hoping for early this week.

laughnan United States
posted on January 22, 2014.

Day 12. Let's go.

laughnan United States
posted on January 24, 2014.

Contacted my bank. I was told any wire sent on 1/10 either domestically or internationally would already have reached my account. The wire specialist for bank of america has specifically asked me to obtain a Trace # on this wire. I told this to live support and we are now back to square one:

"come back in 3 hours... nah, come back in 4 more hours now. manager be here. wait, manager not here." status. Infuriating.

I was told to email my trace request to the manager of the casino today by Henry and have done so despite never receiving a response back to any email I've ever sent.

This whole thing is a mess. Abandon all hope ye who enter here.

posted on February 9, 2014.

Base on player's last comment below, this complaint is considered closed and successfully resolved.