CrazyWinners Casino - Could not withdraw my own money!

RESOLVED
posted on October 1, 2016.

Stay away from this casino! I deposited initially $32 Australian dollars they matched it to $100 . I lost that in about a hour I then deposited $100 of my own money . I played and after reaching $220 I decided I would withdraw $150 . Only to see I could not withdraw this money . I had to wager $1500 !!! I won the money , I deposited my own money and then they want me to turn it over to $1500 , and that's after 6 hours of solid playing! How much would I have turned over in that time ? It is a scam ! You put money into a pokie machine at the pub , you win ? Then you press collect !! I sent a email to ask why I could not withdraw my money I won , Well guess I haven't heard from them and this has been 4 days now !! They keep sending me free spins , but we all know how that works. I won't be recommending this online casino to anyone I know. Complete and under scam !

posted on October 5, 2016.

Dear Player,

Thank your for your post.
It seems this is a case where you (the Player) simply forgot to check the wager requirement before claiming the bonus.

If you were to check online, you will notice that almost all online casinos have whats known as a play-through or wager requirement.
This applies to play sessions where a player claims a match bonus on their deposit. In your case, you claimed a 200% match bonus on your deposit.

Match bonuses with wagering is an industry standard and is very common. Some casinos have higher wagering requirement and some have lower wagering requirement. It is the players responsibility to check what the wager requirement is before starting to play and before making the deposit.

Once you have met your wager requirement, we will be glad to assist with your withdrawal request.
Hope we were able to shed some light onto this matter for you.

Sincerely,

CrazyWinners Casino

AskGamblers
posted on October 8, 2016.

Dear @Shanno77,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on October 10, 2016.

I deposited $32 dollars and you made it up to $100 ! I did not receive a 200% match bonus ! I deposited $100 that's all ! I then won money! . And surprise surprised I couldn't withdraw my money ! This is the worst casino online !! Look at all the complaints ! Are you even licensed ! I will be posting on every forum site to get what it is mine ! That is at least my $100 dollars you took from me. Although I am entitled to the winnings . I can't find my statement in my ACC area to show the people on here I deposited $100 and there was no match bonus !!! I won't go away I will keep posting about your scam of a Casino !!

posted on October 10, 2016.

Dear Player,

We are sorry you feel that way.
However the fact remains the same.
If you claim a match bonus on a deposit, there will be a play through or wager requirement before being able to cashout.

Again, this is a standard industry practice.

All the best,

CrazyWinners Casino

posted on October 10, 2016.

I didn't claim the match bonus on the $100 deposit !!? Show me !!? I deposited the 100 n I had $100 I then played and won !! I will spread the word about your pathetic online casino! So many other choices out there people don't play here or they will just take your $$

posted on October 13, 2016.

Update on my case . I spoke to support they have agreed to pay me my $155.00. It was a technical problem on there end. I would like to keep this open until funds have been cleared thank you. I will let you know and update the case I have open when funds are in my account.

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2016.

Dear @Shanno77,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on October 18, 2016.

Yes we can confirm that payment was made.
@Shanno77 please confirm once payment is received.

All the best,

CrazyWinners Casino

posted on October 18, 2016.

Still waiting for payment to clear will advise once funds have been deposited into my account . Was told 1-3 days on the 13th October. Hoping it clears tonday or tomorrow

Regards

posted on October 20, 2016.

@Shanno77,

Sorry for the delay. Could you please check again.
The wire transfer should have reached your account by now.

CrazyWinners Casino

posted on October 20, 2016.

Yes received it today was in my account. Thank you again.

AskGamblers
posted on October 20, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.