cool cat wont respond to complaint

UNRESOLVED
posted on December 20, 2010.

I have a complaint into coolcat support regarding my interactions with one of their managers. On the day of the complaint, 11/26/10... I was cut off from chat several times while speaking with this one manager...(he just cut me off).. I got angry and closed out my account at that time. I then asked for a listing for my records of all my deposit history and was told i could not get one....and that they "don't do that". I asked why not and was then told they could get me only a list of my most recent deposits....and that i should refer to my billing statements. I have no credit card billing statements because I use strictly prepaid debit cards and I told them this. Then I could not get onto live chat again for days after I closed out my account. Recently, I was able to get onto live chat, surprisingly and I don't know if this was a good idea, but i reopened my account. I can't play at many other casinos because they don't send out checks, but only use ewalle­t/q­ick­ten­der­/ne­tte­lller for which i am not eligible because i do not have a bank account. So I went back because the withdrawal options are easier for me. After I reopened my account...i resent them my complaint of 11/26/10, still looking for a response. For the second or third time, I received an automated reply that it would be assigned to a representative and I would recieve a reply within one businiess day....I never have. So just today...I resent it yet again...what do I need to do to make them asnwer me???? Who else can I complain to to put this on record as a complaint against them that might have an impact>?

posted on December 22, 2010.

Hi Deidre,

I am not sure I understand exactly what the problem is you are having can you email me directly with the specific issue.

Thanks,

Marty Davis

Cool Cat Representative

and Gambling Wages Affiliate Manager

[email protected]

posted on December 27, 2010.

Hi Mr. Davis.....as of this time you and I have emailed each other a few times, but I was remiss to not post a response to your reply in here. I feel I am owed an apology for the notes you said you found in my account at Cool Cat Casino referring to me as a beggar and "non deserving" of no restriction free chips....casino support did finally get back to me, simply stating they don't give no restrictions free chips at all, and I responded to that email, as well. The support email did not address any of the inconveniences that I had stated to them, the managers, and my emails to your personal address. Now, none of the live chat representatives can find those unprofessional and defamatory notes about me in my account suddenly. So, again, I ask who put them in there and where did they go and I feel I am owed an apology. Thank you, dbpbw

posted on December 29, 2010.

Hi Deidre,

I understand how you must be feeling, however we have 1,000’s of players and we cannot spend hours and hours on the phone with them nor can we cater to there every whim. You are constantly calling and requesting more and more bonus money and they are simply going to give you the same treatment as all the other players.

I am taking time out of my day to respond to more complaints about our service, again I will repeat myself this may not be the Casino Group that is right for you so you may have to go elsewhere to get the type of service you are not getting with us.

However as we are one of the largest RTG brands on the internet and provide very generous bonuses our loyal players continue to come back, so long as they do not abuse our generosity.

Again…we may not be the right fit for you!

Kind Regards,

Marty Davis

Cool Cat Representative

and Gambling Wages Affiliate Manager

[email protected]

posted on January 2, 2011.

Marty....Im not trying to abuse your generosity....i simply wanted an apology for the comments someone put in my account about me.....It doesn't seem that is going to happen....so I have no choice but to let it go. I apologize for any inconvenience I may have caused. I, also, want to be treated like any other customer. It seems that after winning a large sum of money on 12/31/10, I suddenly am not eligible for no restriction bonuses anymore after today. I actually redeposited and used that money so actually am not taking any out from that particular transaction. I deposited again tonight and was told that december300 no restriction bonus was still good, but when i tried to use it, Steven, from live chat explained to me that it didn't go through because I am no longer eligible for no restriction bonuses.....just playthrough and maxout bonuses. That doesn't seem to me like I'm being treated like any other customer. I am wondering who put that into effect and why? that is most definitely discrimination. they are letting me use december300 no restriction bonus one last time (tonight). Live chat told me to email [email protected] with my question as to why I am being cut-off from no restriction bonuses...I just want to deposit and play like anyone else. Could you look into this matter for me? I would really appreciate it....sorry to take your time, but i'm not being treated like anyone else.

Thank you.

posted on January 2, 2011.

Since my last submis­sio­n....s­omeone from live chat was kind enough to explain to me that when a depositer puts in for a withdrawal that exceeds their total deposit history, they are not allowed to use no restriction bonuses after that point. That doesn't sound right to me...but at least I know why the no restriction block was put onto my account. It turns out that I didn't withdraw any winnings, so I'm hopng that block can still be removed. Thanks.

posted on January 3, 2011.

Hi Deidre,

Until your deposits exceed your withdrawls this condition will stand however you can still take advantage of our other large deposit bonus options that have a max cash out.

Thanks,

Marty Davis

Cool Cat Representative

and Gambling Wages Affiliate Manager

[email protected]

posted on January 3, 2011.

Hi Marty...ty for your response......i didn't withdraw anything....i put it back into the casino...so there were no withdrawals.....does that mean i am stll excluded from the no restriction bonuses? My withdrawals have not exceeded my deposts because there were no withdrawals.

posted on January 3, 2011.

So why did they exclude you from the no play no max bonus?

posted on January 5, 2011.

Sorry.... assumed you had that information. they said because i put in for a withdrawal that exceeded my total deposit history.....but then i reversed the withdrawal and used it in the casino....so there actually was no withdrawal....so since that time, the no restriction bonus exclusion has been lifted. My only remaining concern is who put those defamatory notes into my account and where are they now? that's all.....then i'm good. ty

posted on January 6, 2011.

Ok, we have lifted the bonus restrictions.

posted on January 6, 2011.

Thank you for your response. It would appear that you do not fully read what i write in here before you respond, as you don't answer my specfic questions and, in my last entry, I noted that the restriction had already been lifted. If you go to the top of this page....you will notice that my original complaint was that it took cool cat more than three weeks to respond to me.....during the course of my conversations with Mr. Davis, I also learned that some very defamatory remarks were put into my account. Again, who put the remarks in there and why can no one find then now? And why did no one respond to me until I posted in here? I've already accepted that I will not get an apology for the way ralph treated me or the other inconveniences endured. I have been a regular depositor with the casino nonetheless. This doesn't appear to be a two way street. I like the casino and would like to remain a member...i feel i have been stripped of my VIP status when i temporarily closed my account and it would have been nice to be offered that back, especially since my deposits have continued in such manner....but I feel rather black-listed at this point.

posted on January 6, 2011.

I am officially closing this case on my end...obviously you are not happy with our Casino so I suggest you take your business elsewhere this is not the right fit for you…I am not responding to any of the questions above, there will be no formal apology…Good Luck at your next Casino.

Regards,

Marty Davis

posted on January 6, 2011.

Mr. Davis....as I have previously stated...i like cool cat and wish to continue playing there. I only hope that I am not treated differently from other players due to these interactions. I think cool cat is a fine fit for me, barring the lack of response. It doesn't mean i don't want to continue being a member. Thank you for the time you have taken, and, although this issue is unresolved, I do appreciate your honesty in stating that the specific matters at hand will not be addressed. I do not expect a reply, nor an apology and, at this point, only wish to play as anyone else. Hopefully, any future interactions will be more positive. Kind regards, dbpbw