Cool Cat Casino - withdrawal issue

RESOLVED
chilledip United States
posted on May 14, 2013.

Hi hopefully you can help , I have made two withdraw requests from cool cat and can't get my money, I've made deposits with them and have provided all the required verifications, In fact my first withdrawal request for $200 was made in march and was approved on 4 16, I was told 7-10 business days for a check and its been 20 business days, I've contacted them several times and keep getting the same speech, check back in 5 days. I've dealt with VIP manager George Holan , I also made another request on 4 29 for $700 that I was told in writing would be approved in 10 business days and its been 12 and its not approved

posted on May 20, 2013.

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you ASAP

Regards

Cindy Greco

chilledip United States
posted on May 22, 2013.

Thank you, I am still waiting. My initial request on my first deposit in nearing 2 months now.

posted on May 24, 2013.

Dear Player:

A tracking number for your $200 payment is available. Please contact any CS agent to request it.

Your $600 payment should be processed soon.

Regards

Cindy Greco

chilledip United States
posted on May 27, 2013.

Thank you, my withdrawal request for the n$600 was submitted in April, I assume it has been submitted to the processors as it's been well over 15 business days? If not, can you advise when it will be in the processor hands

posted on May 28, 2013.

Dear Player

Your $600 payment will be processed this week.

Regards

Cindy Greco

chilledip United States
posted on May 31, 2013.

You said my payment would be processed this week, has it been processed

posted on June 3, 2013.

Dear Player

Your payment has been processed on 5/29/2013 6:24:27 PM. As soon as third party processor provides your tracking number I will be contacting you back

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on June 6, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please confirm once payment has been received.

Thanks

Cindy Greco

chilledip United States
posted on June 8, 2013.

I have received a check, it was from a Canadian bank and due to this fact there is a 30 day hold on the funds and a $35 fee for cashing it, so now I lose $35 of my winnings and I am supposed to get access to my money in July, after requesting a cash out in april. At this point I just hope the check doesn't bounce

posted on June 18, 2013.

Dear Player

Please confirm once payment was fully received.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on June 21, 2013.

Dear Player

Please confirm once check has been cashed out.

Thanks

Cindy Greco

chilledip United States
posted on June 24, 2013.

Thanks I deposited the check on June 8, still waiting for the funds to clear

posted on June 28, 2013.

Dear Player:

Thanks; please keep me updated

Cindy Greco

chilledip United States
posted on July 1, 2013.

Still waiting for the check to clear

posted on July 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

Could you please keep us updated on payment status

Regards

Cindy Greco

chilledip United States
posted on July 8, 2013.

Thanks, still waiting for my 3-31-13 withdrawal

posted on July 22, 2013.

Dear Player:

You have requested a $375 cash-out on 3/31/2013 1:31:21 PM. Winnings came from:

A $50 deposit made on 3/31/2013 12:21:26 PM

A 350% bonus Code 350EASTER1 redeemed on 3/31/2013 12:21:26 PM

On 4/16/2013 5:40:31 PM your $200 cash-out was approved

On /16/2013 5:40:43 PM your $175 NON CASHABLE BONUS was removed. Please keep in mind that bonus amount received is non cashable and it is deducted from the winnings upon withdrawal approval.

Your $200 payment has been processed on 7/22/2013 10:46:31 AM and you should be receiving it soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

chilledip United States
posted on July 22, 2013.

Great, if course I'm still waiting for my check to clear from my march pay out request 4 months ago. Clearly you guys need to work your t withdrawal methods

posted on July 26, 2013.

Dear Player

Any update?

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on July 26, 2013.

Dear Player:

Could you please keep us updated on payment status? Did the check clear?

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on July 29, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers

Since there is no response from the player, we assume check cleared. Would you be so kind and close this complaint as solved?

Thanks

Cindy Greco

chilledip United States
posted on July 29, 2013.

Sorry you'll have to excuse my lack of response on this issues, but I've been responding for 4 months now and I still haven't received my money. My Cash out request was made in march and I haven't received my money yet. I spoke to my bank today, they are still waiting for the Canadian check to clear. I hav to say I use other sites like jackpot grand and they get you the money in 10 days flat, no hassles

posted on August 1, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will wait until your payment is cleared.

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on August 5, 2013.

Dear Player

We are waiting for your confirmation

Regards

Cindy Greco

chilledip United States
posted on August 6, 2013.

My bank is now telling me they have not received a response from the Canadian bank that cut the check and they want me to call the bank directly to inquire about the check. I know you have advised not to do that but I have waiting for over 4 months for this check $600.33 please advise. Can you contact them and get me evidence it cleared or can i get a new check

posted on August 6, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will be glad to look into this for you.

Regards

Cindy Greco

chilledip United States
posted on August 8, 2013.

As I noted in my last response, my bank sent the Canadian check "out for collection" as they called it 9 weeks ago and never heard anything. They told me I need to get then proof the check cleared by contacting the bank directly or the vendor, so now I'm out $15 in fees and still no money. Original deposit request march 31st. Still waiting gut $600.32

posted on August 12, 2013.

Dear Player

Unfortunately in this case we have to wait until your Check clears.

Regards

Cindy Greco

chilledip United States
posted on August 12, 2013.

Unfortunately, waiting us no longer an option. My bank has already I informed that they never heard back when they sent the check out for collection and unless I get them evidence the check has cleared, they will not be crediting the amount to my account. At this point, I will 2 give it two more days, if I don't here anything, I will contact the bank directly. This is insane, it has been 5 months waiting for this money

posted on August 19, 2013.

Dear Player:

If you contact the bank please just do not mention winnings are coming from gaming.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 22, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please keep us informed once check has cleared

Regards

Cindy Greco

chilledip United States
posted on August 25, 2013.

I made a withdrawal request march 31st , blah blah blah, still waiting for my

Money , its nsane

posted on August 29, 2013.

Dear Player:

The check was delivered' unfortunately the casino cannot control internal verification process and timelines between banks.

Please let us know once check has cleared

Thanks

Cindy Greco

chilledip United States
posted on August 30, 2013.

That's an interesting perspective you have. The check is Canadian, I am American, cool cat's own processors have told me it is perfectly normally for a Canadian check to take several months to clear, but I appreciate you not acknowledging that this us not in anyway your fault. I requested my money exactly 5 months ago today and still don't have it. I can only hope potentially players picking a site to play on read this drawn out complaint and think twice about making a deposit. But thanks though for getting back to me.

posted on September 1, 2013.

Dear Player

I will be getting back to you on Monday

Regards

Cindy Greco

chilledip United States
posted on September 4, 2013.

Last response said they'd look into this and get back to me Monday. Still waiting. This check was deposited June 8th and hasn't cleared, it's been 3 months. I'll call the bank in canada soon and explain what happened and inquire of them, I could care less about hiding who the money is from this is out of control

posted on September 8, 2013.

Dear Player

You can contact the bank and ask how lomg more is going to take.

Regards

Cindy Greco

chilledip United States
posted on September 12, 2013.

thanks, still hasn't cleared

posted on September 12, 2013.

Dear Player

I will contact Finance at Coolcat and inform them

Regards

Cindy Greco

chilledip United States
posted on September 13, 2013.

Would it be possible to have my VIP host contact me, my bank has informed me they tried to contact the bank in Canada that issued the check and refused to respond toy bank and will not confirm if tge check had cleared, you guys have told me its cleared, and gave a partial check number, my bank is gong to need a better confirmation with more info that the funds have cleared

posted on September 14, 2013.

Dear Player

I will have your VIP host to contact you

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 16, 2013.

Dear Player:

I have spoken to your VIP Manager. Unfortunately the phone number you have registered with the casino appears as wrong number. Please send it to me via email to [email protected]

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 20, 2013.

Dear Player

I have forwarded your email with the phone number as requested to your Coolcat Vip manager

Regards

Cindy Greco

chilledip United States
posted on September 20, 2013.

The checked cleared, I was charged $100 in fees for cashing the check, so I list $ 100 and waited 6 months but finally received the payout of $600. Uh $500 after the fees thanks I guess

AskGamblers
posted on September 20, 2013.

 Can we mark this complaint solved?

posted on September 23, 2013.

Dear Player

I am glad to hear that your check finally cleared. I will be informing Coolcat of the fees deducted to see if there is anything they can do about it.

Regards

Cindy Greco

chilledip United States
posted on September 24, 2013.

Thanks, this complaint should be closed.

AskGamblers
posted on September 25, 2013.

 Complaint solved!