Cool Cat Casino - Still waiting for my approval from July 3rd 2013

RESOLVED
posted on July 20, 2013.

Put in a withdrawal on July 3, 2013. It was 12 days on Friday, 7/19/13 and I still have not been "approved" which is supposed to done in 7 to 10 days. I have on chat live everyday since the 8th day. Every day they said to wait till the 10th business day, which I did and did another chat on the 10th day, 11th and 12 day. Each time they promise me they will escalate or send an email to a manager. One day on chat a manager "Erick" said it would be done the next day. Well all they do is lie. When you go on chat "tom" or whoever always puts you off. One time they transferred me to "Meagan" who promised she was in the withdrawal dept. until I called like she said in an hour and she lied also.

About two weeks ago a rude chat person said all my bonuses would be cancelled. This was after I deposited another $50 and they tried to get a bonus they had emailed me with no restrictions. The rude chat person said I was experienced player who didn't need a bonus to play. I told them that playing keno and slots was no skill, all luck and that when I did win I used their quick pick numbers and slots is just luck.

So today is July 20th and my withdrawal is STILL PENDING. I even asked for Cindy Greco today on chat as I see she answers some complaints on here and of course she is not available.

posted on July 22, 2013.

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on July 23, 2013.

I have been on chat since I filed this complaint, and my withdrawal is still pending. They just sent me another email saying to contact them today. All they keep saying is they are experiencing delays. I will let you know today what they tell me.

posted on July 23, 2013.

just emailed Cindy Greco, and waiting for a reply. Cindy's email is:

[email protected]

posted on July 23, 2013.

called and asked for Kenneth, host. He works different hours so ERICK, casino mgr came on the line after 5 minutes. Says they are delayed in processing my withdrawal and it should be approved later this week. This is the 14th day and then he says after it gets approved it takes another three weeks to get my money. He said the only restriction on my account is that I can no longer get my "no restriction bonus's. ". I guess they consider me a "skilled player", even though I only play slots and keno, which is all luck. I use their

quick pick numbers in keno and that just takes pushing the reveal button.

posted on July 23, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your cashout appears as requested on 7/3/2013 2:19:03 PM . As per Coolcat Rules http:/­/ww­w.c­ool­cat­-ca­sin­o.c­om/­ban­kin­g/#­wit­hdrawal

" All withdrawals that meet the cash-out requirements will be approved within 10-15 business days of the date the withdrawal was requested. "

Today is your 14th business day. You should get your withdrawal approved soon.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on July 23, 2013.

I just now rechecked the cool cat casino withdrawal policy and it still states 7 to 10 days.You really need up update the casino website.

posted on July 25, 2013.

today is the 16th day and nothing

posted on July 26, 2013.

Today is the 17th business day of waiting for my approval. Very poor customer service CINDY GRECO!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!! On August 3rd, it will be a month when it was supposed to only take 7 to 10 business days per your website on COOL CAT to be APPROVED.

posted on July 26, 2013.

Dear Judy:

Casino will approve your cash-out today.

Please accept my sincere apologies on the belated approval

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on July 26, 2013.

Cindy Greco got my approval today!!!!!!!!!!!! Now I just have to wait to be paid. Cool Cat says about 3 weeks

posted on July 29, 2013.

Dear Player:

Once payment has been processed I will be informing you to keep you updated

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on July 29, 2013.

Thank you Cindy!

posted on August 1, 2013.

Dear Player:

Once payment is processed I will be contacting you back accordingly.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 5, 2013.

Dear Player

I will check your payment status tomorrow

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 5, 2013.

thank you Cindy

posted on August 6, 2013.

Dear Player:

Payment has been processed via Pay2Card. It should be reflecting in your account soon.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 8, 2013.

Nothing yet. Do you know when it will be in my acct?

posted on August 9, 2013.

Finally got my money today! thank you Cindy. Without your assistance I would still be waiting another 2 weeks. If Cool Cat would not of taken my bonus away, I may of kept playing keno on here, but as they stated, I won more than I put in and they don't like that. They would rather lose a customer.

posted on August 13, 2013.

Dear Player

I am glad to hear you have received your payment

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 17, 2013.

Dear Askgamblers

Please close this complaint

Thanks

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on August 18, 2013.

 Complaint solved!