‚Ä®

Cool Cat Casino - Still Waiting

RESOLVED
posted on January 29, 2013.

I requested my withdrawal Dec 19th. Approved Jan 3rd 2013. Still waiting for a tracking number. My VIP host has been in contact with me but I still don't have a tracking number. Maybe this action will get the ball rolling.

posted on February 1, 2013.

Dear Player:

Casino is waiting for the confirmation tracking number from the third party processor. I will be in contact with you as soon as they send it

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on February 1, 2013.

I was told it was sent to the processor on the 18th.

posted on February 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your courier's tracking number is available. For security reasons I am unable to post it here; please contact any CS agent and request it.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on February 5, 2013.

I have the tracking number and I've tracked it to the hub near my home. But. They won't deliver until the 6th. What's up with that?

posted on February 5, 2013.

Dear Player:

Unfortunately we have no control over the courier company.

Please accept our sincere apologies

Cindy Greco

posted on February 6, 2013.

I received check yesterday I am going to deposit it today. Hopefully with no problems. Thank you.

posted on February 10, 2013.

Dear Player

Please keep me updated

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on February 10, 2013.

The put a two day hold on it. Everything seems fine. Thank you again for your efforts. Case can be closed. I plan to cont. playing at cool cat.

posted on February 13, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers

Please close issue as solved

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on February 13, 2013.

Money received Pls close complaint. Thank you!

posted on February 13, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers:

As per the player please close the complaint

Thanks

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on February 13, 2013.

 Complaint solved!