Cool Cat Casino - problems

posted on March 9, 2013.

I play frequently online and although it was a crying shame that the US can no longer use MicroGaming sites, but RTG is decent.

I happened upon a review site that spoke highly of CoolCat that they were trying very hard o rebuild a terrible reputation. Such Review site was obviously on the take, and it is they that I target next. ALL my statements here can be back up with solid, irrefutable evidence. If it helps get this outfit legit or out of business I really do not care.

I ended up playing quite a bit, lost a significant sum over time and it was obvious that I was a very good revenue stream to that casino. Deposit after deposit, sucked in quick as lightning. If accepting deposits were the basis for review, CoolCat is the hands down winner bar none.

Long story short, although with this horrendous experience I cannot see that is actually remotely possible...

MUCH LIKE THEIR REPUTATION, I managed to win a single time and requested a withdrawal from COOLCAT on 01-05-2013. I want to stop here and tell all that read this, that while I do not enjoy losing when gaming, it is a fact based reality. When I do on occasion win, I expect to get paid. It is not like my withdrawal broke any bank, as the request was for $2,500.00 less bonus money extended, the ultimate payout being $2,284.00.

I readily and fully complied (truth be known to excess) in a prompt, professional and timely manner so that there was not any delay in getting myself into approved pay status from any actions of lack thereof from me.

CoolCat told me on some of my earlier inquiries that they were typically very slow to pay out because of overly generous bonuses that they extended. Nothing could be further from the truth and there is no logic to that statement.

In any event, my withdrawal was approved (not timely I will note) on 01-18-2013. And here I sit some 63 days later and not a thing but a bunch of broken promises, arrogance and deceit. I enjoy gaming but it is not gaming if only one end intends to pay.

Said fact is this COOLCAT bunch calls me a VIP.


Honoring their commitment to pay = ABSOLUTELY NOT !!

Sad fact is I made a withdrawal request at a competitor (Silver Oak) a full 31 days later on 02-10-2013 and was paid by Silver Oak yesterday.

Last promise VIP Manager (Richard Lanes) at CoolCat made to me was via email on 02-22-2013 which stated that my withdrawal funds were in the hands of their processors and that the VERY LONGEST it would be was a 7 working day period. We have now finished off the 10th.

CoolCat made the statement about their generous bonuses. Fact is they are nothing really out of the oridinary, certainly no better than Silver Oak. Further, they still.regularly email me those (after repeated requests that they quit). I get 250% 300% rules free bonus email and voicemail offers from CoolCat all the time.

FACT IS that shortly after my ONLY withdrawals requests, all coupons after that action became routinely, uniformly and automatically declined. They did make available their lowest end coupon (150% VERY LIMITED STRINGS ATTACHED BONUS) to me.

I called CoolCat on that on more than one occasion trying to get them to quit harassing me via email and telephone by making offers CoolCat had no intention of honoring. Inquiring why each time. EVERY TIME, SAME ANSWER. We have determined that you are TOO EXPERIENCED and do not need or deserve them. How does experience relate to pure chance slot machines?


The rare times I win I expect to get paid. That is why they call it gaming. When I lose I do not complain and slow pay, while inexcusable and a bit inconvenient is not all that critical either. If it was, gaming is something that I should not be doing.

TO ADD INSULT TO INJURY, I initiate request after request for a status update to Cool Cat VIP Manager and to Coolcat Support and to CoolCat . I seldom even get a reply aside from the automated response from any one at all.

Since requesting my lone withdrawal some 63 days ago, ONLY ONE SINGLE TIME has a soul at COOLCAT made any effort to contact me on their own aside from negative responses to my inquiries like this morning. Aside from automated, I don't even get the promised responses except maybe 1 out of 5 times or less. After sending 3-4 to all CoolCat Suppport Email Addresses over a like number of days, the only reply that I got at all was from the Sarah at CoolCat Support citing new policy where I could only check with the VIP Manager who has not returned a single inquiry of mine for a full 2 week period dating back to the LAST BUT BY NO MEANS FIRST BROKEN PROMISE.

I read your note about evidence and I work closely with the legal profession. I have plenty of backup to substantiate all above statements aside from the verbal "too experienced" to rate a bonus.

I could not determine how to attach backup but have no more time to spend on this and would appreciate your assistance in any way possible. As stated, scans of as much backup as you need is readily available at a moment's notice.


Richard Darner

[email protected]

telephone number (email and I will readily provide)

Multiple scans available confirming the above are readily available upon request.

posted on March 14, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Cindy Greco

posted on March 18, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please let us know if you've received your Wire Tranfer on March 13th


Cindy Greco

posted on March 22, 2013.

 Is the payment received?

posted on March 25, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers

On 3/13/2013 6:36:08 PM a Vip Host confirmed with the player he received his wire.

Please close as solved


Cindy Greco

posted on March 30, 2013.

 This complaint can be considered solved!