Cool Cat Casino doesn't want to pay

RESOLVED
posted on June 13, 2012.

I made a withdrawal from my account of $4000 on May 4th. They split that in half and deducted a $60 fee which means there would be two checks for $1970 each. The first check for $1970 was approved on May 22nd and the 2nd check was approved on June 8th, but I still have not received any of my money and can not get an answer as to exactly when it will even be sent.

This is ridiculous!! It should not take this long to get my money! It's funny how when they take our money there isn't any delay, but when it comes to paying for our winnings it has been nothing but delays.

I just want my money!

posted on June 18, 2012.

Dear marie60:

First payment of $1970 has been sent out on 6/14/2012 at 7:50:43 PM. You should be receive it shortly.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on June 18, 2012.

Today is the 18th and I still have not received anything.

Is there a tracking #?

posted on June 19, 2012.

Dear dbbingo:

Check has been processed on 6/14 by the third party processor and we are waiting for them to provide the Fedex tracking number. As soon as Coolcat provides me that tracking number I will be informing you accordingly

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on June 20, 2012.

It is now the 20th and I still don't know when I will get my money. If they mailed it a week ago like they said wouldn't I have received it by now? Or at the very least after a week you would think they would be able to provide some kind of tracking information.

This is incredible!!

I would also like an answer as to when I will get the second half of my winnings. I made this withdrawal back on May 4th !!

I just want my money!!

posted on June 21, 2012.

Cindy,

I know cool cat told you that my 1st check was mailed on 6/14, but I finally received a tracking number for that check and it was not sent until 6-20-12 with an eta to me of 6-27-12, so as of right now I still have not received any of my winnings.

Since they have not told me the truth about when my money is actually coming, I would appreciate it if you could get an answer from them as to when they will be sending the 2nd half of my money. Again I made this withdrawal on May 4th, 2012, why does it take them so long to send me my winnings?

Thanks

posted on June 23, 2012.

Dear marie60:

Please understand Coolcat Casino uses a third party processor in order to send payments. I've been able to check with them and they've sent the money to the processor on the date they've provided you. The processor sent the money to you days after that as you can see.

Please understand I work for the affiliate program that promotes Coolcat Brand, I do not work for Coolcat directly and I cannot help players expediting their payments but I will be glad to check with them when is your next payment going to be processed.

Cheers

Cindy greco

posted on June 25, 2012.

I still have not received any payment.

posted on June 27, 2012.

Dear dbbingo:

Coolcat Casino informed me that your Fedex Tracking information is available. For security reasons I am unable to post it here; although you can contact their CS agents and request it.

Check was for $ 1.970

Ship date Jun 26, 2012

Estimated delivery Jun 30, 2012

Destination

San Diego, CA

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on June 29, 2012.

I finally received the 1st half of my winnings on June 26th. I also received an email from cool cat telling me the second half of my winnings has been sent, but I have not received that check yet.

Thank You for your help in getting this resolved, it is just too bad that it took filing a complaint to get it done.

AskGamblers
posted on June 30, 2012.

 Do you want to close this complaint or wait till you recieve the other check?

posted on July 1, 2012.

Waiting for player to answer back

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on July 3, 2012.

Dear marie60:

I've been informed that your last payment was sent since 6/22/2012 at 2:28:19 PM. According to Fedex Tracking info you should have the money since June 30th. Please confirm.

Shipment Dates

Ship date Jun 26, 2012

Estimated delivery Jun 30, 2012

Destination

San Diego, CA

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on July 6, 2012.

I finally received the second half of my winnings on Tuesday July 3rd. thank you for your help in getting my money. Too bad it took filing a complaint to get it done.

posted on July 9, 2012.

Dear Player & Askgamblers

Since payments have been received please close this complaint

Cheers

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on July 9, 2012.

 Complaint solved!