Cool Cat Casino changes rules

RESOLVED
posted on January 4, 2013.

I won big and asked for withdrawal, they charged 200.00 and then took out extra fees which I did not mind. took forever to received the check and I then deposited it. It bounced. The rep stated they would credit my account with the NSF charges. Never happened

I really enjoy playing at their site so kept on.

Received email with $50.00 bonus code that had to be played through for $3000.00, I actually did and had $400.+ to the good after playing the requirement, so decided to withdraw some of it. Rep stated that could not be done as it was bonus… So went to their tourney section and waged it all, Then went to chat to have my account closed and they said I should/could not bet in the tourney with bonus bucks. geez anyhow wanted to warn other players before they deposited hard earn cash into this site.

posted on January 13, 2013.

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on January 14, 2013.

Dear Player :

Could you be so kind and give me the exact date you've redeemed the $50. Is this a free chip or was it a match bonus on a deposit you've made?

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on January 18, 2013.

Dear Player

It seems like the check you had problems with was repaid. You are correct, the fees were not credited in the account. Please send an email to the casino (please cc me [email protected]) and inform them what was the amount you were charged for by the bank so Coolcat can credit you accordingly.

In regards to the $400 that you've mentioned; unfortunately winnings were coming from a Free Chip and it seems like you've received two previous free chips in a row. This is the reason you were not entitled to cashout nor even to play tournaments with a Free Chip which you did (Please remember Free chips are not good to play tournaments).

Hope this clarifies any misunderstanding

Cindy Greco

posted on January 22, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please contact the casino so we can credit the fees you were charged for.

Can we request AskGamblers to close this complaint?

Thanks

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on January 23, 2013.

 Received a message from the player: "I left a message on the phone number given.... a 12.00 nsf fee and (2) 34.00 charges for checks I wrote on the bad check from cool cat  thanks so much"


Can we close this complaint now?

posted on January 25, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please contact Casino Manager for Coolcat directly with this info so they can go ahead and credit this amount.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on January 25, 2013.

Dear gprogue:

I spoke to CS Manager and he credited the $46 as cash in your account. If you want to play with it it will count as a $46 deposit. You can also request CS to credit a match bonus on top of the $46

Cheers

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on January 30, 2013.

 This is not nice - posting a complaint and then never get back to it! Anyway, this case is solved!