ClassyCoin Casino - Continually Declined Payments After Review Process

UNRESOLVED
sternwendi United States
posted on November 12, 2014.

I won from Classy Coin on/about Jan 5, 2014. I received regular monthly payments until June 23, 2014 when I was informed that my account was 'randomly chosen for a security check which might take up to 60 business days.'

Although the review process is well beyond the 60 day period (September 2014), my payments continue to be declined. I have been declined 6 times and the chat providers are unable to provide a clear picture as to why the review process has not been satisfied. Classy has hijacked approx $15,500 of my winnings.

I trusted their deposit process and paid them hundreds of dollars. I trusted their games to be honest and random. I trusted my winnings when it finally occurred. I trusted their review process and have yet to be paid my winnings. I continue to get stonewalled responses from Classy Coin's chat and Finance Department--Bill Jameson with no ability to have a dialog regarding my rightful concerns. I am hopeful for an adequate resolution with the help of AskGamblers. Thank you for your time and attention.

posted on November 17, 2014.

Hello Sternwendi,
We’re happy to inform you that your account checking has been completed successfully.
From now on your withdrawal requests will be approved in regular way.
Thank you and best regards,
Classy Coin Casino

sternwendi United States
posted on November 17, 2014.

Thank you for the quick response! I look forward to moving forward!

AskGamblers
posted on November 21, 2014.

Dear @sternwendi,
Is this complaint resolved, can we close it? Thank you.

sternwendi United States
posted on November 21, 2014.

Yes! I received my first $500 payment this week. Thanks for your help, AskGamblers! This matter is resolved!

AskGamblers
posted on February 18, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on February 22, 2015.

@sternwendi,
We reopen this complaint upon your request but you didn't respond to the thread to explain what has happened and why you reopen a resolved complaint. Please update your complaint.

sternwendi United States
posted on February 22, 2015.

I am writing to inform that Classy Coin has breached the terms of the arrangement that AskGamblers brokered on our behalf on Nov 17, 2014. From Nov 18th, 2014 through January 11, 2014, Classy Coin approved 6 withdrawal requests at $500 each so they've paid me $3000 of the approximately $15000 that the owed me.

On January 26, 2015, Classy Coin declined my withdrawal request citing ' We would like to inform you that after reviewing your user activity which is based on your deposits withdrawal request was not approved at this time. Please be advised that according to our policy, your future activity in the casino will affect your next withdrawal request.'

I've reminded Classy that they are not acting in good faith and are in breach of the contract that was arranged through Ask Gamblers. Classy Coin has declined my withdrawal on Jan 26th and Feb 9th. I've inquired how much 'activity' is required for them to honor their agreement. I have not received a reply.

Thank you for your continued cooperation in this matter.

sternwendi United States
posted on February 22, 2015.

Correction: the dates that Classy Coin resumed payment is November 18, 2014 through January 11, 2015.