Caribic Casino - Unfair confiscation of 11.000,-EUR and account closure

RESOLVED
winstoncz Czech Republic
posted on December 16, 2015.

Hello, I played the slots in the casino caribic and I won 301.832.-CZK (some 12.000,-EUR). I sent the requested documents, which were approved.
On December 09, 2015, I wanted to choose a larger sum of money 54.000,-CZK (some 2.000,-EUR). Casino money back into my account. Caribic casino has a daily limit for withdrawals of 400,- EUR. I made a withdrawal of money 10.600,-CZK (some 400, -EUR). My balance at the time was about some 180.000, -CZK (some 7.000,-EUR). Withdrawal of money was ok and it was credited to my bank account. Caribic casino began to pay off my win. It was confirmation of the regularity of my winnings. Screen1
I played the slots again. I won again.
On December 10, 2015, I made a withdrawal of money 10.700,-CZK (some 400, -EUR). My balance at the time was about some 203.000, -CZK (some 7.500,-EUR). Withdrawal of money was ok and it was credited to my bank account. Caribic casino began to pay off my win. It was confirmation of the regularity of my winnings. Screen2
I played the slots again. I won again. Screen3
My balance some 301.000,-CZK (some 12.000,-EUR).
First withdrawal 10.600,-CZK and second withdrawal 10.700,-CZK. Withdrawal of money was ok and it was credited to my bank account.
My final state accounts some 280.500,-CZK (some 11.000,-EUR). Screen4
On December 14, 2015, my account is closed. Email for my All winnings confiscated, breach term and conditions !!!
I broke term and conditions? I do not know. I do not speak English. I play in the casino, where they speak my language. Everything in this casino is in my language – term and conditions is in english. Why? Screen5
I think the confiscation of all winning is incorrect. It is wrong to say - everything is in order, the win will be paid. Pay twice. And then confiscate all!
I ask for help.

posted on December 17, 2015.

Dear winstoncz,

thank you for your descriptive information.

We at Caribic Casino try to provide safe and fair environment to our players and we expect the same in return.

We clearly state in our terms that there is a maximum stake allowed per game round when betting with bonus funds as well as with real money bets. You were clearly informed by our Support Team, that your case is under investigation and we needed to evaluate your betting activity. It is regular procedure to close player account to investigate his activity further and void winnings that were gained through bets exceeding the maximum stake limit.

To be clear the maximum stake for real money bets is €55. The maximum stake for bonus money bets is €6. Should you bet more than the maximum stake per game round, you agree by accepting out terms and conditions, that your associated winnings may be void.

If there is anything else that is unclear regarding your case, please do not hesitate to contact our support and we will try to explain anything that is not obvious to you. Our Support Team provides support in English and Slovak, so we believe you will not have any issues understanding details about your situation.

Best,
Daniela
Caribic Casino Support

winstoncz Czech Republic
posted on December 17, 2015.

Miss Daniela,
as you surely know, I can not speak English - as you surely know, salutation „dear“ - in our native language is very very personal ( marital, amatory). Reach me Mr. Thank you.
Because you did not give a specific answer – I ask again:
Why have you confiscate ALL winnings? Be specific!
Greeting
winstoncz

winstoncz Czech Republic
posted on December 17, 2015.

Miss Daniela,
All of this is in the Czech language? website - yes, slot - yes, online chat - yes, term and condition - in the Czech language? yes or not. Term and condition updated in March 2015 (english). 8 month dont Czech. Why? All is in the Czech language - term and condition - NOT!

winstoncz Czech Republic
posted on December 17, 2015.

Miss Daniela,

On the specific question I will answer. My view player…

The first two days - win were okay. We have not found anything. Payment to the bank account. Nothing happens. Payment to the bank account only 400,-EUR daily (4.500,-EUR monthly). We'll wait – payment to the bank account is more than two months - will certainly continue to play. Later he certainly makes a mistake. The entire casino is translated into Czech language. Term and conditions is in English - this is not our problem, that it does not understand. So that players do not understand, this is our interest.
(„We at Caribic Casino try to provide safe and fair environment to our players“)

The third day he made a mistake – term and conditions, he bet more than 55,-EUR, He had to find a currency conversion, bets in CZK - It is his problem. Confiscate everything. The third day not respected term and conditions. It is our argument. It is our fair attitude.

(„We at Caribic Casino try to provide safe and fair environment to our players“)

Miss Daniela - You understand my English?

posted on December 18, 2015.

Dear Mr. winstoncz,

thank you for your reply. Your English is fine, I can comprehend what you are trying to state.

We confiscated part of your winnings based on investigation of your activity and due to the fact that you have breached our Terms and Conditions by placing bets exceeding maximum stake limit of €55 for real money bets.

Caribic Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. All the Casino games are provided by EveryMatrix N.V. a limited liability company incorporated under the laws of Curacao and is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. Caribic Casino is not constrained to provide its Terms and conditions in other languages than in English. While playing our Casino games you were playing in the jurisdiction of Malta.

We will also contact you via your private email and translate this reply to Slovak, so you can clearly understand our position and reasons we based our final decision on.

Best Regards,
Daniela
Caribic Casino Support

winstoncz Czech Republic
posted on December 18, 2015.

I beg team ASKGAMBLERS expression. I beg team ASKGAMBLERS examine my problem. I urge CARIBIC CASINO send all the necessary my documents and confirm its position. Submit evidence. Has my permission.
My opinion:
I'm not saying that - it is the duty - Czech translation term and condition. I say that - It is intent! All in the Czech language – term and conditions NOT.
(„We at Caribic Casino try to provide safe and fair environment to our players“)
I'm not saying that – 100% not mistaces - I do not know. I say that - They are waiting for a mistake in other games and then confiscated ALL win. It is not fair, correct, regular. This decision is fraudulently, intens and inadmissible!
I want to see a listing of playing. Playing in front of a breach of rules (term and conditions – intent not translated - I do not understand English), must be correct and paid into the bank account!!!
casino project – not translate important conditions. Wait for a mistake players. And confiscated ALL. Part of the confiscation is valid.
This is not correct.
I ask for help ASKGAMBLERS.

winstoncz Czech Republic
posted on December 18, 2015.

caribic casino sent email. screen

09th December 2015 2:31:57 p.m.'ve stopped 2,000CZK to play Koi Princess from NetEnt (Bet ID 2612308987) and the team you have breached our general business conditions. Owing to the fact that the strike 2,000CZK exceeds 55EUR

09/12/2015 14:31:57.....stopped 2.000,­-CZ­K......ba­lance 126.726,- CZK (4.700,-EUR)!!!

winstoncz Czech Republic
posted on December 18, 2015.

email screen

winstoncz Czech Republic
posted on December 18, 2015.

My opinion player.

Caribic casino is big disappointment for my.

The first impression is fantastic. Pleasant environment in native language, online chat in native language, Win and casino will pay into your bank account. Everything is perfect. You can lose money like everywhere, never mind, you feel that everything is fair.

But beware. More win and and get nothing. And the magic is gone. Communication is strict and unpleasant. Everything goes very quickly. They send email link - term and conditions (it is not in their native language), confiscation ALL win and close an account. That is all. Finish. It is annoying. I want explanation, nothing, only breach term and conditions. Until the reaction is here (thanks team ASKGAMBLERS) I got at least some details. And now begins the real play – word.

I do not want to write this is fair and this is not fair. One thing I safely - there is no chance to win. They always find a reason. As I said - big disappointment. It will remain a feeling of injustice. That is all. Not anger, regret, nothing. Only big disappointment.

I am interested in of opinion ASKGAMBLERS – is confiscation my win and close my account is fair? Was there any chance of reversal?

Thanks you very mutch

winstoncz Czech Republic
posted on December 19, 2015.

I opened again term and conditions and no limits are seen. please check ASKGAMBLERS, I dont undestant. I do not speak English. Thanks you

AskGamblers
posted on December 21, 2015.

Based on the evidence that casino management presented regarding this case, we can confirm that player breached casino's terms: #10.7

In the interest of fair gaming, there is a maximum stake allowed per game round when you are betting. This maximum stake is €55. Should you bet more than this maximum stake per game round, you agree that your associated winnings may be void.

Upon all stated above we consider this complaint resolved and officially closed. If player is not satisfied with our decision he can seek further help with a licence authority of the Caribic casino.