Play Casino - Unjustified confiscation of 0.86 Bitcoin

RESOLVED
Devlad111 Ukraine
posted on November 3, 2016.

I made a deposit with Bitcoin. I played at the casino and won 0.86 Bitcoin. I ordered the payment, waiting 24 hours, although the casino site says that the conclusion on the Bitcoin is instantaneous, it is cheating.
I waited for 24 hours, after which my conclusion was canceled, but the money has not been returned to the balance, but simply disappeared. I've been writing a support, a support but said that my money confiscated by the decision of the manager and ended the conversation with me. I have not received explanations. I was charged with fraud, but I did not do anything illegal or violate the rights and conditions of the casino.

posted on November 7, 2016.

Hi, Devlad.

We confiscated your win 0.86 BTC because of rule breaking. You played bonus in games that are excluded from promotion. And we have to inform you that your winnings will be not returned.
The list of delaying bonus games you can find on the website https:­//p­lay.ca­sin­o/t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­ditions

Devlad111 Ukraine
posted on November 7, 2016.

This is not true. Place here the story of my game and prove that you are right !!! I have not violated the terms. Bring back my deposit and my winnings. You have no right to confiscate my deposit. There were a lot and I did not break the conditions!

Devlad111 Ukraine
posted on November 7, 2016.

when I get the win, I played your deposit without onusa! Accordingly, I was playing for real money and win. You have no right to confiscate winnings. Bonus money has been lost by me or canceled.

Devlad111 Ukraine
posted on November 7, 2016.

I made a screenshot of the account. It is obvious that the bonuses were either was lost or canceled. If the bonus was canceled, I can play any game without restrictions.
Why do you confiscated my money. Bonus on your second deposit I canceled and played on the amount of my deposit. I also won the money on your second deposit.
I see only one reason:
The casino does not pay its players !!! Casino comes up with any reason to not pay!

Devlad111 Ukraine
posted on November 7, 2016.

I made a screenshot of the account. It is obvious that the bonuses were either was lost or canceled. If the bonus was canceled, I can play any game without restrictions.
Why do you confiscated my money. Bonus on your second deposit I canceled and played on the amount of my deposit. I also won the money on your second deposit.
I see only one reason:
The casino does not pay its players !!! Casino comes up with any reason to not pay!

posted on November 11, 2016.

Hi, Devlad.

We sent all proofs to the askgamblers representatives. They will investigate your complaint.


Best regards,
Team lead Playcasino

AskGamblers
posted on November 12, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with sufficient information and evidence on behalf Play Casino management to confirm the fact that player breached the quoted bonus term below by postponing the triggering of Who Spun It slot bonus feature which player accumulated while playing with bonus funds.

"Delaying any game round in any game, including free spins features and bonus features, to a later time when you have no more wagering requirement and/or performing new deposit(s) while having free spins features or bonus features still available in a game is prohibited. Payers doing so agree to have their bonus and associated winnings declared void."

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In the case of a disagreement with our decision we remind the player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Play Casino.