Sin City Casino - Stalling my payment

Sushil Kumar India
posted on June 29, 2015.

Dear Respected Sir

I Complaint against SINCITY CASINO Licence no. Curacao (#5536/JAZ)

I am casino player last 7 years from India ..I deposit this casino 20/06/215 (09:26:23 am) by Neteller 90$ .this casino Issue me 45$ bonus .after i play casino and waged 2,025.00 USD complete . after i withdrawal 370$ by neteller 6/22/2015 (6:11:31 AM) .

I try to contact this casino chat agent name is JOHN.they say me your withdrawal arrived your neteller account 2 business days. what today is 29/06/2015 .i also send in this casino finance team request email and reminder forward 3 time but they not answer my email. today i also contact this casino chat agent what they all repeat same word.

Sir this casino not issue my fund. I complaint this casino ,this casino Breach Own team withdraw Issue 1 Bushiness Days .but they are not able to issue my fund last 7 days .please Sir Harassment me and fool me . please take action against this casino i request to you .

I am waiting you answer .please check

Sushil ******

posted on July 3, 2015.

Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on July 22, 2015.

This complaint has been reopened by casino's request.

posted on July 23, 2015.

Dear esteemed player & AskGamblers team, I have requested re-opening of this complaint because the user was paid with the folliowing details (copied from our back end system) : Fri Jul 3 15:00:13 GMT+0100 2015 WITHDRAWAL NETELLER 4586******* $370.00 APPROVED, We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Best regards, Sincity Team

posted on July 27, 2015.

Can you please confirm that you received your winnings, so we can close this complaint? Thank you.

posted on July 29, 2015.

Dear @fb_846420592094961,

Please, confirm if you got the aforementioned payment via your Neteller account.

If you fail to update on this issue within the given time frame, we will consider this issue as Resolved.

Thank you.

posted on August 1, 2015.

Based on casino management statement, we consider that player was fully paid. This complaint is resolved and closed.