ComeOn Casino refuses to admit there's a problem and help

RESOLVED
Bondy2015 Australia
posted on October 22, 2015.

Since the day i signed up i've been unable to play 300 shields and a long list of other games on Comeon and there sister site Mobilbet. I've complained on numerous occasions and all i get is clear cookies and cache or try a new browser which i've obviously done. When i sent the pic of the problem they said it was not on there end and must be my computer. I tried using various other computers and tablets all with the same results. I even spoke to other registered players who all have the same problem.

AskGamblers
posted on October 26, 2015.

Dear @Bondy2015,
Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on October 26, 2015.

Dear Bondy2015!

We reported the issue you experienced to the game provider who confirmed that there was technical issues causing the game to be unavailable. This should now be fixed and the game should now be available to play. Feel free to contact our support if you should have any problems or need help with anything.

Best regards
ComeOn

AskGamblers
posted on October 30, 2015.

@Bondy2015,
Are you satisfied with a casino response, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

Bondy2015 Australia
posted on October 30, 2015.

No the problem hasn't been fixed and it's not just 300 sheilds theres a big list of games such as call of the collisium but i don't have time to list them all. It's a good casino and i really like it except for this problem and a chat support agent named Raimund, he takes pleasure in going out of his way to show to cause difficulty to myself and every player i refer

posted on November 2, 2015.

Dear Bondy2015,

We will report the issue you are experiencing again to the game provider in question, and hopefully have this fixed as soon as possible.
Meanwhile we hope you can enjoy the games from our other game providers.

Best regards
ComeOn

AskGamblers
posted on November 5, 2015.

@Bondy2015,

Any news? Thank you.

Bondy2015 Australia
posted on November 6, 2015.

No it isn't fixed and wherever i ask in chat they just say clear the cookies and the cache even after i make it clear that is not the problem then im just told to wait. the chat finishes work then it's starts all over again the next day

posted on November 9, 2015.

Dear Bondy2015,

The reason that you are not able to access 300 Shields, is that it has been blocked from the providers side in the country you reside. Hope you can enjoy one of the many other great games that you have available in the casino.

Best regards
ComeOn

Bondy2015 Australia
posted on November 10, 2015.

Then why didn't you just say that in the first place??

posted on November 10, 2015.

Dear Bondy2015,

We would of course have said that in the first place if we had that information.
Wish you the best of luck with your games and feel free to contact our support if there should be anything we can help you with.

Best regards
ComeOn

Bondy2015 Australia
posted on November 11, 2015.

Then why did you tell me the game was available in Australia and it was me with the problem ? Also how could it take so long for you to figure out it wasn't available? In a previous comment YOU made to this complaint you stated you contacted the game provider and the issue was solved???? Please explain how that could be possible? It's obvious contact was never made. I hope your going to compensate me for the weeks i've wasted with this issue

posted on November 12, 2015.

Dear Bondy2015,

Apologies for the confusion regarding this game, the game works but unfortunately it is blocked in the country you live in. We don't really have anything to benefit from upsetting customers, and we have not been trying to deceive you as you here imply. We have have been trying to help you as best as possible, and we are sorry that it took this long time to find out that the reason you were not able to play it was because of country restriction from the providers side.
Wish you the best of luck at the games that are available to you, apologise again that it took long ti figure out why this game was not available to you.

Feel free to contact our support if you should have any problems or need help with anything.

Best regards
ComeOn