Coin Palace Casino - Stalling payment and unresponsive

7 hours left for Coin Palace Casino to respond.
TacoMundo Netherlands
posted on November 18, 2016.

Hello,

I played on coin palace casino on the 12th of November..I won a big amount while I was playing..I continued my playing and won some more..after playing a while I want to withdraw a little from my profits.. I uploaded my documents it was verified like instantly..So I thought this is a fast casino.. I tried to enter the chat to see if everything was fine with my documentation I got no responds..

After 1 day I try to get in the chat it was out of service I tried to sent emails to the VIP manager who welcomed me I sent like 4-5 emails to the support all unresponsive..2 days ago I came into the chat and ask a question about my withdraw:

21:30 Player player: what is wrong wit my withdraw?
21:30 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry, I can't really tell but we'll try to proceed it as soon as possible.
21:31 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Please, accept our apologies for keeping you waiting.

As the chat continued..

21:32 Players : My mails ain't being responded to
21:33 Players: the chat is unreachable
21:33 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry, our managers need to check your withdrawal more thoroughly, we'll proceed it as soon as they'll be done with that.


Its strange behavior my money is sitting stuck at my account I can play with it but the support is unreachable for me and I don't know what is going to happen I don't get any clear answers I want to ask there head depertmant to answer my emails like every normal casino..and don't let me in the dark for what is going to happen..

Thank you Askgamblers.

Regards

A big gambler

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2016.

Dear @TacoMundo,

Please make sure to update your complaints accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for cooperating with AskGamblers Complaints Team.

TacoMundo Netherlands
posted on November 20, 2016.

I withdrew a 1000 euro but I won a much bigger amount around 25.000 euro I want to continue playing with the rest..but I got my doubts only thing I am hearing is " the managers are looking into it "

posted on November 21, 2016.

Dear TacoMundo,

First of all, we apologize for any inconveniences.

As this is a big win, please give us some time for our internal investigation. This is a common practice for most casinos and shouldn't take long. We will let you know once the investigation is over.

Cheers

TacoMundo Netherlands
posted on November 21, 2016.

I got in the chat today and got 2 request.

- Picture holding my ID card.

- Picture holding a sign with something i have to write from them.

I uploaded it instantly the chat said I quote

" Support Agent 2 11:24:28 am

Thank you. Your cash out was transferred to the financial department.

Financial department is working with your cash out. It will be proceeded as soon as possible. "

So I expect everything is solved now and my payment will be in not much later..

Regards

Taco

p.s. I understand big wins take longer but at least what you can do is communicate to your players :)
As I think it's really good you responds instantly to this platform. Thanks for that!

posted on November 24, 2016.

Hi Taco,

Just a quick update on this case. The internal investigation is still being carried. We are working closely with our software provider on this. Will keep you updated.

TacoMundo Netherlands
posted on November 24, 2016.

I was really hopefully after the last conversation in the chat everything was fine my documents where approved, the chat even said I would be paid out the next day. We are 2 days further and nothing has changed I got 3 emails that my account is fully verified!

Yesterday support told me I could talk to a manager today for an explanation and today the manager was in this is what happened in the chat:
Player 01:19:46 pm

my withdraw is not beeing processed for 1-2 weeks already
Yesterday there was told me I can talk to the manager today

Support Agent 2 01:22:44 pm

Sorry. Your account is being checked now/ As sson as it will be done we'll contact you.


Yes am I talking to the manager now?
there was promised that I can talk to the manager today

Support Agent 2 01:23:43 pm

I was just asking the manager about your account. that's what he has said

Support Agent 2 01:27:48 pm

He said thats the only information he has now. We'll contact you per e-mail.


As you see there is like nothing new for my pay out, there stalling my payout. I am very upset about how the communication to there players is. First they tell me its a routine check then they asked me for weird pictures in hand and pictures with writing on it, then everything is ok and I should get paid. Now its being handled by the payment department.

I keep occupied for over 1.5 week with my payment and there is no clear reason what happening with my money.. I would like a reply from the manager with a clear answer from the what is happening now and a time frame, about when my payment is taking place !!


p.s. This casino group is A-rated on this website this behavior has nothing to do with an A-rated casino! I would like to ask the mod. to change the amount of the pay-out to 25246 euro. because I ain't playing anymore with these funds.

TacoMundo Netherlands
posted on November 26, 2016.

I just had another chat conversation after they told me yesterday that I would be paid within an hour..

Player 08:24:05 am

Hi
Yesterday
there was told me that I would be paid within the hour..
If else i had to come back in the chat
yesterday I came back in the chat
and there was no support anymore




Support Agent 3 08:26:24 am

We still have technical issues that are being worked on at the moment. They should be solved within a day

Player 08:33:41 am

Yesterday I was told that everything was solved




Support Agent 3 08:36:32 am

There are minor issues that are being worked on at the moment


Player 08:37:37 am

Yeah how long is going to take??


Support Agent 3 08:38:06 am

within a day it should be solved



I keep getting the run around I hope the host can explain what is going on...

posted on November 29, 2016.

Dear @TACOMUNDO,

Sorry for keeping you waiting for our reply for that long. As we've said earlier we're performing a joint investigation together with our software provider Softswiss. We've had some minor technical issues during the investigation, but we will get back to you in a couple of hours with information on this case. Apologies for inconvenience.

TacoMundo Netherlands
posted on November 30, 2016.

A really frustrating answer by a casino that is in big financial trouble..first of all I would like to say how disappointing this situation is. For over 2 weeks I am trying to get some answers and get to verify my account.. Every day chat in chat out.. Long waiting time getting the same answers.. All the lies that I will be paid asap you can find it back in the complaint.

As of today finally the manager came to talk to to me in the chat, it started very positive that I only needed a phone verification and it all was be done I said OK here is my home phone number call me straight away.. He said NO! only the number you registered with if else you get a confiscation and we return your deposit! I am like what??????? Anyway I have the number laying around in my office somewhere I have to find it. I will copy paste the chat downstairs.

Vitali 11:07:03 am

yes
I am manger and without verification of your phone we can't verify your account

Player 11:07:21 am

Ok can you tell me now why I need to wait 2 weeks for my verification
You can verify me now on my second phone number
my house phone number!!


Vitali 11:07:48 am

once again, we need verify you by entered phone number
otherwise you have provided false number


Player 11:08:27 am

I send you the right phone number
This is such an awkward rule of yourself I let give you all my pictures instantly
you need
you can call me on the phone right now
and you won't do it because you need the phone number I registered with.
I mean I can't provide you that right now I have to look for it


Vitali 11:09:45 am

once again, verification will not be finished until we will verify your phone

Player 11:10:48 am

And after this I finally get paid after stalling me for 2 weeks with all kind of strange verification procces
But 2 weeks before this was not the case I didn't get any explanation about my verification process. After 2 weeks you want to give me a phone verification


Vitali 11:11:03 am

If you will not verify your phone we will refund your deposit and close account.


Player 11:11:28 am

You can verifiy my phone number right now call me on my home phone

Vitali 11:11:33 am

no
we need verify phone number entered while registration
that's it!


I even offered them to call me on Skype right away they didn't accept it. Well after I start looking for my sim card I got this email.

"Dear Player!

We would like to inform you that your winning was confiscated. The reason is in breaching the following points of the casino rules.

-participating in any type of collusion with other players
-providing incorrect registration data
-development of strategies aimed at gaining of unfair winnings
-fraudulent actions against other online casinos or payment providers
- creating two or more accounts
- other types of cheating

Your last deposit was returned to your account. Moreover we want to bring to your attention that the bonuses are not available for you at the moment.
Best regards,
Coinpalace Support Team! "

It's really frustrating because the chat told me that my winnings would be void under the term " providing incorrect registration data " .
They don't give me the time to provide the number there isn't any term that says give a incorrect phone number and your winnings are voided. This is an illegal confiscation. As this complaint goes on for almost 3 weeks they are obvious having issues in there casino group there popping up 7 complaints in the last 3 weeks I provide every document instantly when asked for.

This casino group has an A-rated status on this website I hope Askgambler will see this rough way of behavior of the casino about stalling not wanted to pay keep me on the leash and on the end, when they don't find any reason where they confiscate my money on they pin on a mobile telephone number what they can't reach..

I am a multiplied verified user at the this casino I jumped to all the hoops they provided for been promised my withdraw multiply times I hope Askgambler can provide mediation to still get my cash out where I am 100% entitled to!


Regards

Taco

p.s. The support chat isn't answer me plus they don't reply to my emails!

posted on December 2, 2016.

Dear @TACOMUNDO,

The proofs have been sent to AskGamblers Support Team.

Kind regards,

Coin Palace team

TacoMundo Netherlands
posted on December 5, 2016.

As my understanding is that my money has been void on a claimed false number which it isn't. It's my number and I hope ASKG. looks thoroughly to there proof because as you can see I provided them with everything they asked for in the first 2 weeks and they said everything would be fine as they have nothing more to ask they throw it on a phone number that is not working.

Underneath you see the identical cases from the same group of casino's.

http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts/­bet­cha­n-v­oid­ing­-wi­nni­ngs­-ye­t-a­cce­pti­ng-­dep­osits

http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts/­sta­lli­ng-­wit­h-p­aym­ent­-of­-ov­er-­37-­000­-00­-euros

http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts/­win­nin­gs-­tot­al-­bal­anc­e-c­onf­isc­ate­d-a­rbi­trarily

http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts/­osh­i-i­o-c­onf­isc­ate­s-8­982­-eu­ro-­on-­fal­se-­acc­usa­tions


It's really all clear that there stalling not only my money but others to I hope that all players can come to a compromise to being paid!

Thanks Askgamblers