Club Player Payout

RESOLVED
posted on January 13, 2011.

Can you please check into my 1095$ withdrawal which was approved on 12/24/2010. It has been 3 wks. since approval.

Thank you!

posted on January 14, 2011.

Sure Nathan I will go ahead and escalate this payout.

posted on January 14, 2011.

Thank you.

posted on January 17, 2011.

Hi Nathan it's going out this week, I know that much check with me on Thursday!

Thanks,

Marty

[email protected]

posted on January 17, 2011.

Thank you.

posted on January 20, 2011.

Hi,

You asked me to get back to you today about my 1095$ check. It has been a month since approval.

Thank you

posted on January 22, 2011.

I was told it was going out this past week. What is going on ?!

posted on January 22, 2011.

Nathan I just got confirmation that the check was requested yesterday and is being processed. There should be noted in your account and we should have tracking number early next week. Sorry for the delay but check processing is once a week and only so many go out each week...subsequently we are behind.

Thanks,

Marty

posted on January 26, 2011.

I'm not closing this until I physically have the check.

posted on January 26, 2011.

And how come suddenly I can't log in to the casino?

posted on January 27, 2011.

??????

posted on January 27, 2011.

Hi Nathan,

Unfortunately your account was flagged by the fraud department as a high risk account. They have received too many escalations from your account and have banned you from playing in any of our Casinos which include:

Cool Cat, Cirrus, Cirrus UK, Club Player, Palace of Chance, Wild Vegas and Prism Casino, Slots of Vegas, Vip Lounge, Vegas Strip, Virtual Casino and Party City

Moving forward once an account has been escalated and the player continues to post on the forums and re-submitting escalation requests the account is subject to being banned.

Kind Regards,

Marty Davis

[email protected]

posted on January 27, 2011.

Will this affect the check that is supposedly on its way?

posted on January 27, 2011.

And it would have been nice if I was warned in advance about this policy.

posted on January 27, 2011.

http:/­/ww­w.c­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.co­m/r­ule­s.php

•In the case of fraudulent or promotion abuse activity committed by the player, the Casino reserves the right to close any account at any time

•With regard to any dispute, all decisions made by the Casino are final. RTG has established a 3rd party dispute system (CDS) to settle player disputes. Customers can use CDS – Central Dispute System to submit complaints.

There is just too much pressure on the Casino Operators from the Processors, at any given moment we can lose a processor due to being flagged for processing gaming transactions. We have to contain the amount of complaints somehow.

posted on January 28, 2011.

And yes the check has been sent, you should receive it by the end of the week.

posted on January 28, 2011.

Thank you, but implying I committed any type of fraud is a bold faced lie.

How does inquiring about my payments translate into fraud?

posted on January 29, 2011.

I received my check. Close the complaint. Still dissapointed in being locked out.

posted on January 29, 2011.

Deposit the check and lets talk next week once the funds are in about getting you back in.

Thanks,

Marty