Club Player Casino - Failed to pay me $6008

posted on July 8, 2016.

I made multiple deposits at club player casino suing bonus codes that were "no limit no play through, no cash out limit, bounds" I played the money little by little and got the amount up to $6008 USD. .

The cashout was for $6008 was approved by management 28th June 2016 and the $6008 vanished from my account as you would expect

I have been patiently waiting for my money to arrive, finally on 8th July 2016, I decided to contact Club Player Casino to enquire on the status of the check only to discover that it hasn't been sent, the $6008 was returned back into my account (as is the case with a failed cash-out) The money has vanished.

This is unacceptable, I have tried to resolve the issue by myself unsuccessfully

posted on July 14, 2016.

Email Sent to Club Player
TO: manager ON Sat 9/07/2016 5:07 AM

I began my cash out attempts on “27th June 2016”

On 8th July with mounting debt/bills to pay I needed an update on my cash out via check ($6,008). I called Club Player Casino to enquire on the status of Cash out/withdraw (via check) that I requested on 28th June 2016.
• Since the $6,080 status in my account transcript was “manager approved” and not “rejected”
o If it was rejected it would have been placed back into my account.
o Since the status was “manager approved” and “vanished” from my deposit / withdraw tab , I assumed that the check had been sent to my address.

Account Transcript – Withdraw / Cash out via Check for $6080
06/28/2016 03:54 PM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$6,080.80
06/28/2016 03:54 PM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$6,080.80

Origianl Expected Check Arrival dates
• Best case: 10 Biz days – 12th July 2016
• Worst case: 14 days – 18th July 2016

• During the phone call I was told by management that the check will not be coming to my aligned residential address “14 Bobadah Street Kingsgrove”, and the $6,008 withdraw would not be returned to my Club Player account.
o I was told that would not be getting the money even though nearly 50% of that money was my deposits
• Note:
o Deposited Money: I deposited $2,610 into the Club Player account and I won the remainder over many long gambling sessions
o Lotto Winnings: I won “Club Player Lotto” for the amount of $410 ($400 and $10)
o Slot Winnings: Therefore $2,988 was the amount I won playing the slot machines

It is important to note that I met all the play through requirements for any bonus codes that the bonus codes that I used all had “No Max Cash-Out” restrictions and they were able to be used “unlimited times”.

I’m frustrated as I was made to provide confidential information as part of the verification process in order to verify my account and if the check was not sent to my address. I have played and won and lost at other casinos and I have never had to provide so much information in order to be a “verified user” and receive money from a withdraw/cash out.

So after being abused and spoken to by an extremely unpleasant and unprofessional manager at Club Player casino I had no choice but to raise a complaint against the casino with “AskGamblers””

I require information on the status of my $6,008 cash out via check and an assurance that I will receive my money before I remove the complaint I made against the casino.

Your timely response is appreciated


Scott Butler

posted on July 14, 2016.

UPDATE - Account Locked & Can't Login
Balance: $1,694.42 (USD) accurate on 9th July 2016
- prior to Login Issue
Original Issue - Undelivered Check $6,008
- The Original Ask Gamblers Complaint made against "Club Player Casino" on Friday, 8. July 2016

TOTAL - Money OWED $7,702.42 USD
Undelivered Check ($6,008) + Balance: ($1,694.42)

posted on July 26, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give the case one more chance hoping that both parties involved into the dispute will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on July 29, 2016.

Still waiting for my money. I'm getting disappointed by the lack of customer service by the casino