Club Player Casino - Withdrawal still awaiting approval

RESOLVED
posted on August 30, 2013.

I have two withdrawals pending. The first should have been approved already, as it's been over two weeks. They don't reply to emails and Live Chat is no help.

Also, there is conflicting information with their withdrawal processing times. Under the Banking section of their website it states 7-10 days. With no further information. Then under FAQ's it states 10-15 days. Huh? Now they are saying 7-10 for approval only, plus 10-15 to process, and then no specific time for shipping? WHAT?????

posted on August 30, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 31, 2013.

Okay

posted on September 1, 2013.

Dear Player

I will be getting back to you on Monday

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 2, 2013.

Still awaiting a valid response.

posted on September 4, 2013.

It's been 3 weeks. I would appreciate a reply as to why my first withdrawal has not been approved yet!

posted on September 4, 2013.

Dear Player

Paymnet will be processed within the next 24 hours

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 6, 2013.

Payment still NOT approved! Unacceptable!

posted on September 8, 2013.

Only a portion of the first withdrawal finally approved on 9/6. Which doesn't mean much at this point, as it hasn't actually been paid and won't be, according to CS, for at least 15-20 days. The other portion was entered as a "new" withdrawal; which means that it has to go through the 7-10 approval period AGAIN.

Second withdrawal was supposed to be approved by no later than 8/30, but still not approved.

This is starting to get ridiculous!

posted on September 11, 2013.

This is beyond poor customer service! I would appreciate a response!

posted on September 12, 2013.

Dear Player

I am out of the office until next monday. I will contact the casino and requesr them to look into this

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 14, 2013.

Now been a month since first withdrawal.

posted on September 16, 2013.

Dear Player:

Club Player informed me that your cash-out was approved on 9/6/2013 1:38:55 PM. It will be processed shortly.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 20, 2013.

It's been over a month now and I haven't received a penny!

posted on September 23, 2013.

Dear Player

Next Payment will be approved on Monday

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on September 24, 2013.

This is ridiculous!

For the 8/18/2013 withdrawal, Monday will be the 31st business day. For the 9/6/2013 roll over from the first withdrawal, Monday will be the 16th business day.

posted on September 26, 2013.

It's now been 31 business days since the first withdrawal. Where is my first check?

posted on September 27, 2013.

Dear Player

I have checked with the Casino and they informed me another payment was approved on 9/25/2013 3:09:15 PM

A check for $1250 has been processed on 9/25/2013 12:48:22 PM. You should be receiving it soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 1, 2013.

I'll be waiting.

posted on October 4, 2013.

Dear Player

According to the processor you should have received already a check for $1250. The $821.42 payment should be processed anytime soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 4, 2013.

I received the first check.

Thank you.

posted on October 4, 2013.

I received the first check.

Thank you.

posted on October 7, 2013.

Dear Player:

Next payment should be approved shortly

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 8, 2013.

Okay

posted on October 11, 2013.

Dear Player:

Another payment has been processed on 10/8/2013 3:45:04 PM. It will be processed shortly

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 12, 2013.

Only $1,000 of the last $2,000 withdrawal was approved. The balance was put back on account, and I had to withdraw again. Why did this happen?

posted on October 15, 2013.

Dear Player

The remaining $1000 will be approved soon. Accounting has approved the amount allowed for the processor to be sent out.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 17, 2013.

It's now been two months since the withdrawals were originally made and you've only paid 1/2. This is ridiculous.

When will the $1000 approved on the 8th be sent?

posted on October 19, 2013.

Dear Player

In most cases, payments will be made within 7-10 business days of approval

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 19, 2013.

Are you kidding with that response? It's been over two months.

posted on October 21, 2013.

Dear Player

Another payment has been approved on 10/18/2013 10:51:53 AM

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 22, 2013.

I logged into the account and the last payment approved was on 10/8/2013 for $1,000; which I am still awaiting receipt of. NOTHING was approved on 10/18.

posted on October 25, 2013.

Dear Player

I will contact the casino about your last pending approval.

$1000 payment has been processed on 10/21/2013 4:56:52 PM. You should be receiving it shortly

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 29, 2013.

Dear Player

Casino will approve next payment this week

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on October 29, 2013.

The $1,000 approved on the 8th still has not been sent. Please advise.

posted on October 30, 2013.

Dear Player:

Last payment has been approved on 10/29/2013 4:56:16 PM. It should be processed shortly

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on October 31, 2013.

I still have not received the $1,000 payment that was processed on 10/21, and I know it hasn't been sent because I would have received tracking information from the carrier.

AskGamblers
posted on November 6, 2013.

 Is the payment received so far?

posted on November 7, 2013.

I received one payment this week.

Also, I just checked my "account history" and the last payment was not actually approved until Nov 5th, not Oct 29, and it will probably be another month before I they decide to cut a check.

posted on November 10, 2013.

Dear Player

I will look into this tomorrow morning

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on November 11, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payment has been processed on 11/7/2013 10:43:02 AM. You should be receiving it shortly.

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on November 14, 2013.

I'll be on the look out for.

posted on November 14, 2013.

Dear Player

I would like to inform you that your $1000 payment tracking number is available. Please contact any CS agent and request it.

Regards

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2013.

 winegirl, is this complaint finally solved? Please confirm!

posted on November 19, 2013.

I received the check today.

posted on November 20, 2013.

Dear Player:

Can we close this complaint? If so, please let me know

Thanks

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on November 24, 2013.

 Complaint solved!