Club Player Casino - Withdrawal not being processed.

RESOLVED
posted on January 11, 2013.

I have a withdrawal pending since January 3, 2013 for $1,578.00. Shouldn't this withdrawal be processing by now? I would appreciate any help ask gamblers can give me. Erik20

posted on January 17, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payment has been approved on 1/14/2013 6:39:07 PM.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on January 18, 2013.

That's encouraging. Like everyone else, I'm looking forward to getting paid. Thank you for your time. Erik20

posted on January 18, 2013.

Dear Player:

As stated on Casino Rules: http:/­/ww­w.c­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.co­m/b­anking/

In most cases, payments will be made within 7-10 business days of approval.

Cindy Greco

posted on January 20, 2013.

Please don't close my complaint until I am paid. Thank you for your time. Erik20

posted on January 22, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payment will be processed this week

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on January 24, 2013.

Okay, thank you.

posted on January 26, 2013.

askgamblers.com, please don't close my complaint until I receive my check. I will let you know immediately when that happens. Thank you. Erik20

posted on January 30, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payment was processed on 1/28/2013 11:50:15 AM. You will be contacted as soon as tracking information is available

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on January 30, 2013.

You can go ahead and close my complaint. I'm confident that I am being paid now. Thank you for your time. Erik20

posted on February 2, 2013.

I received the tracking number from Fedex. Thank you Askgamblers.com and Club Player casino. Please close my complaint. Erik20

posted on February 2, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers

Please close this complaint

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on February 5, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers

Please close this issue as solved

Thanks

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2013.

 Complaint solved!