Club Player Casino - withdrawal issues

RESOLVED
kobe36 United Kingdom
posted on November 15, 2013.

i open today account in club player casino and i use free spins email from club player casino Dear S********: Player Login: k*****. Your Club Player Casino account has been credited with a $60.00 bonus! for 60CLUBCHIPS. Please keep in mind that bonuses have wagering requirements you have to meet before before being entitled to request a withdrawal. We suggest you to visit our casino rules detailed on our website: http:/­/ww­w.c­lub­pla­yer.co­m/r­ule­s_p­rom­o.php If you have any additional question, please do not hesitate to write to [email protected] or call toll free 1-800-406-9557 Best Regards, Club Player Casino Toll free 1-800-406-9557 www.cl­ubp­lay­erc­asi­no.comi finished wagering requriements and won 690 pounds. club player casino take from my account 592 pounds for this coupone which i covert 30 times. i ask support why take this and support said i cannot use freespins without deposit which is something diffrent which email and club player offering freespins without deposit. Club player casino cheat me for £600 and block my accountA site operator will be with you momentarily.

Hi! Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Anthony'. Please verify your Email and Phone Number while you wait.

kobe36: hi

Anthony: Hi

Anthony: May I have your e-mail and phone number to verify your account , Please allow me to check your account count information

kobe36: k*****@**.**

kobe36: *********

Anthony: Thank you very much for that information! Allow me one moment please.

Anthony: How may I assist you?

kobe36: i play aztec treasure

kobe36: 2 minutes ago on my account was more 600 pounds now is 99

kobe36: why casino take money?

Anthony: Yes you had a coupon reversal

kobe36: kupon was 60 pounds

kobe36: and i spins 30 times

kobe36: you not see nothing diffrent between 60 and more 600

Anthony: Please hold while I check your account, thank you for your patience.

Anthony: Please be advised that the free chip offers we make are emailed out to customers so they can be used according to the casinos general terms and conditions. Our casino rules state that free chips cannot be used consecutively; they must be used in between deposits after using deposit bonuses. Since the funds you’re cashing out generate from a free chip used consecutively your withdrawal will not be approved. The funds will be voided and removed by management. Keep in mind that when you first opened your account you agreed to abide by these rules that are listed in our web site.

kobe36: but after this i can put deposit

kobe36: is nothing diffrent

kobe36: but i see this casino try cheat people

kobe36: i complaint this to gambling commision

kobe36: i save this chat

kobe36: Coupon Reversal Withdrawal Requested ($585.11

kobe36: what is this

kobe36: i play everyday about 20 diffrent casino and when is bonus and i convert 30 times takes just bonus when is 30 casino take 30

Anthony: Sorry we are not able to credit that balance back

kobe36: but in hire i see bonus is 60 casino take 600

kobe36: you sure casino not back this money?

Anthony: you were on a free chip and reached the wagering requirements

kobe36: yes

kobe36: please tell me why casino take me 600

kobe36: not 60

Anthony: The coupon reversal is for the player to cash out the terms on that free chip , you have played consecutive free chips will not be able to cash out

Anthony: For your reference here's a link to the terms and conditions page of our website:

Anthony: http:/­/ww­w.c­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.co­m/r­ule­s.php

kobe36: is nothing about casino can take 10 times more

kobe36: please read this

kobe36: http:/­/ww­w.g­amb­lin­gco­mmi­ssi­on.g­ov.uk­/gh­-co­nta­ct_­us/­com­pla­int­s.aspx

kobe36: i not make nothing wrong

kobe36: i covert bonus

kobe36: but i see this casino try cheat me

kobe36: please show me in T&C where is casino can take 10 times more from account

Anthony: Please be advised that the free chip offers we make are emailed out to customers so they can be used according to the casinos general terms and conditions. Our casino rules state that free chips cannot be used consecutively; they must be used in between deposits after using deposit bonuses. Since the funds you’re cashing out generate from a free chip used consecutively your withdrawal will not be approved. The funds will be voided and removed by management. Keep in mind that when you first opened your account you agreed to abide by these rules that are listed in our web site.

kobe36: i make everything good i recive coupon and i put in casino when should be with deposit casino not szuld accept coupon but casino accept

Anthony: Is there anything else I can help you with?

Anthony: Sorry but terms are clear , no consecutive free chips

kobe36: yes please send me transciption this chat on email

kobe36: is nothing about terms

kobe36: casino cheat ppl when won money easy

Anthony: For your reference here's a link to the terms and conditions page of our website:

Anthony: http:/­/ww­w.c­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.co­m/r­ule­s.php

kobe36: please dont sending me this

kobe36: i know and you know this casino cheat

kobe36: i complaint this with proof and i write about this on everyone forum

kobe36: i hope ppl stop play on this club cheater

Anthony: Sorry but terms are there

Anthony: http:/­/ww­w.c­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.co­m/r­ule­s.php

kobe36: we will see ;)

Anthony: It has been great chatting with you, . Please let me know if there's anything else I can assist you with.

kobe36: please send me on email transcription this chat

Anthony: ok will request our manager

kobe36: i save this because 100% not send me

Anthony: Is there anything else I can help you with? another chatThanks for chatting with us! Your chat transcript_ is posted below.General Info

Chat start time Nov 15, 2013 12:58:03 AM EST

Chat end time Nov 15, 2013 1:15:06 AM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:17:02

Operator Kay

Chat Transcript_

info: A site operator will be with you momentarily.

info: Hi! Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Kay'. Please verify your Email and Phone Number while you wait.

kobe36: k*****@**.**

kobe36: *********

Kay: Thank you for your information. How may I assist you please?

kobe36: i write second time in last 10 minutes

kobe36: casino cheat me and take from my account 600 when i play 10 min ago

kobe36: i spoko with support

Kay: What happened was that you made the playthrough of the coupon you redeemed and the system automatically deducts the excess balance and leaves the withdrawable. But in your case you are not able to withdraw since you redeemed back to back free chips.

Kay: Now if you want you may make a deposit and claim this bonus CS200 and the terms to this bonus are:

Kay: 200% Match Bonus

Kay: Slots and Keno Only

Kay: No Playthrough

Kay: No Max Cash-Out

Kay: Deposit $30 or More

Kay: Would you like this bonus?

kobe36: cupon was 60 dolars not 592

kobe36: where is 532?

Kay: You were not entitled to redeem that bonus in the first place

kobe36: i cover this coupon 30 times

kobe36: and this 92 i could withdrawal

kobe36: 592

kobe36: casino cheat me

Kay: For your reference here's a link to the terms and conditions page of our website:

Kay: http:/­/ww­w.c­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.co­m/r­ule­s.php

kobe36: Dear S********: Player Login: ****** Your Club Player Casino account has been credited with a $60.00 bonus! for 60CLUBCHIPS. Please keep in mind that bonuses have wagering requirements you have to meet before before being entitled to request a withdrawal.

kobe36: what is this?

Kay: You have been redeeming free chip since you opened your account in this casino which is a violation to our casino rules

kobe36: i recived email and this email is Please keep in mind that bonuses have wagering requirements you have to meet before before being entitled to request a withdrawal

Kay: Those messages are sent to everyone to redeem those bonuses when eligible to, the casino does not allow more than one free chip before a deposit is made, I see you have had several, you are not eligible to receive any more free credits from the casino. A deposit is necessary to continue playing.

kobe36: why sending not true on email?

kobe36: i not put any one deposit before gambling commision not resolve this

kobe36: because this casino cheat me and when i ask support for send me on email transcript_ion chat ignored this

kobe36: please write me email to head office because i want send complaint

Kay: You may send your complaint to [email protected]

kobe36: please send me transcript_ion this chat on email because this is proof for gambling commision

kobe36: why my account is block?

Mallory: Hello I am CS Manager on duty

kobe36: please answer me why block my account?

Mallory: our account has been closed due to abuse of free bonuses

kobe36: i recive free bonuse and i use this

kobe36: Dear S********: Player Login: ****** Your Club Player Casino account has been credited with a $60.00 bonus! for 60CLUBCHIPS. Please keep in mind that bonuses have wagering requirements you have to meet before before being entitled to request a withdrawal. We suggest you to visit our casino rules detailed on our website: http:/­/ww­w.c­lub­pla­yer.co­m/r­ule­s_p­rom­o.php If you have any additional question, please do not hesitate to write to [email protected] or call toll free 1-800-406-9557 Best Regards, Club Player Casino Toll free 1-800-406-9557 www.cl­ubp­lay­erc­asi­no.com

Mallory: As stated on the rules on our web site, only one free bonus per deposit made is allowed, not free chips after free chips

Mallory: Since you have abuse of the free bonuses the account has been closed

kobe36: i not make nothing wrong

kobe36: i covert 30 times

Mallory: Yes, you abused the free chips

kobe36: no

Mallory: Yes

Mallory: Also allow me to explain how this works

kobe36: this casino offering free spins

Mallory: We send massive promotional emails and messages to all players so you are aware of all the promotions we have but standard rules always apply, you can use all the free chips we send but one per deposit made and not free chips after free chips as stated on the rules on our web site, please keep in mind that you agreed to them when you signed in and you also agreed to get these promotional emails as well

Mallory: The account will remain closed, we can re open it when you are ready to make your first deposit

Mallory: Have a good day

kobe36: i not put deposit on cheat club casino before not back my money

info: Your chat transcript_ will be sent to k*****@**.** at the end of your chat.I see is few complaint this casino about withdrawal in my opinin this casino cheat people when won and dont want withdrawal money i play everyday in lots diffrent casino and first time i seen that not loyality casino.

posted on November 17, 2013.

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

kobe36 United Kingdom
posted on November 17, 2013.

Please write me costa rica gambling license number and address in costa rica where is office club player casino.

posted on November 18, 2013.

Dear Player

According to your account history a total of 9 Free Chips in a row have been redeemed with no deposits in between each free chip; therefore the winnings on last free chip redeemed have been voided.

As per Casino rules: http:/­/ww­w.c­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.co­m/r­ules/

"Unless the Casino management specifically gives prior agreement, welcome bonuses are limited to one promotion per Player, per family, per computer, per address.

The Player may not consecutively redeem multiple no-deposit bonuses. Free chip offers are meant only for our regular loyal players and unless otherwise stated in order to cash out on a free chip offer you should have an active depositing account. Should a Player redeem one no-deposit bonus and then be subsequently offered another one, the Player must make a real money deposit into their account in the interim in order for the Player to be eligible to redeem the second no-deposit bonus."

Regards

Cindy Greco

kobe36 United Kingdom
posted on November 19, 2013.

I ask about number gambling licence. this http:/­/ww­w.c­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.co­m/r­ules/ please put to bin No Deposit Bonuses (Free Chip, Free Spins, Free Roll Slot Tournaments) and “No Play No Max” Bonus Rules

"All U.K., Greece, Poland, Sweden, Australia, Germany and Denmark players redeeming bonuses will have a 120x wagering requirement on all Blackjack games." gambling in Poland is illegal!! i can find few mores false in this T&C

and please dont write me story about $9 dollars in my account because club player casino take $593 from my account

in next post i add all chats with support and i think this can be good advert for club player casino.

I hope in next reply i recive address office in Costa Rica and number licence.

posted on November 19, 2013.

Dear Player:

When you download the casino you agree having read and understood the rules and accepted them.

Please keep in mind that rules are available on the site for players to read them. There is also a CS team available 24/7 to clarify any doubts regarding the rules of the casino.

You are pasting rules that are not related to your complaint. As you know you have redeemed a total of 9 FREE CHIPS in a row and no deposits in between each free chip. Winnings from last free chip have been voided as per FREE CHIP ABUSE.

As stated on the: http:/­/ww­w.c­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.co­m/r­ules/

NO DEPOSIT BONUSES (Free Chip, Free Spins, Free Roll Slot Tournaments) and "No Play No Max" Bonus Rules:

..."The Player may not consecutively redeem multiple no-deposit bonuses. Free chip offers are meant only for our regular loyal players and unless otherwise stated in order to cash out on a free chip offer you should have an active depositing account. Should a Player redeem one no-deposit bonus and then be subsequently offered another one, the Player must make a real money deposit into their account in the interim in order for the Player to be eligible to redeem the second no-deposit bonus.

Casino management reserves the right to cancel or refuse any promotional offer at any time.

In the event that a Player redeems a no-deposit promotional offer that he/she is not entitled to, any winnings generated from that promotion will be voided.

.....

The Player is entitled to only one free chip in between deposits; any winnings resulting from multiple free chips will be void. For example, should a Player redeem two free chips in a row, he/she will not be able to withdraw any winnings generated by playing on said chip."

Regards

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2013.

 Redeeming multiple free chips is not allowed per casino rules! Nothing to help about it! Complaint solved!