Club Player Casino - withdrawal complaint

RESOLVED
teekawi United States
posted on October 27, 2013.

I requested 2 withdrawals on September 29th. All my document were on filed and accepted. 10 business days came and went. I contacted live chat to see what the status was. I was told due to processor delays it was taking longer - they elevated my request to management. Then told contact us tomorrow. Same story the next day, and then told contact us Monday. Same story again, and again, and again.

I am now 21 days out from request - same answer everytime, processor delays, so sorry - it is listed as high priority and will clear this weekend or by Monday.

Sick of this run around. I enjoyed the casino because of their bonuses but am thinking I should play elsewhere as I'll never see my money. I actually had 3 requests but got so impatient waiting for the approvals that I cancelled one to play on. I'm thinking this is their goal all along.

posted on October 29, 2013.

Dear Player

I will check with the casino and will get back to you shortly

Regards

Cindy Greco

teekawi United States
posted on October 29, 2013.

Thank you, but if there answer again is, there are processor delays and we've elevated it, I've already heard that reply for two weeks now.

posted on November 1, 2013.

Dear Player

Your cashout has been approved. It will be processed shortly

Regards

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on November 6, 2013.

 Is this complaint solved?

AskGamblers
posted on November 10, 2013.

 Any updates?

posted on November 11, 2013.

Dear Player:

A check for $1425 has been processed on 11/9/2013 12:15:19 PM. You should be receiving it soon.

Regards

Cindy Greco

teekawi United States
posted on November 12, 2013.

I requested a wire transfer, it asked for my bank account and everything. So why is a check being cut??

posted on November 13, 2013.

Dear Player:

You've requested a payment to be made as a wire transfer and you inputted 1111111 as account and aba #. As far as we can see in our comments section there is no updated wire information. To avoid further delays we have send you a check drawn on a USA bank in US $ which can be deposited at your banking institution.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on November 14, 2013.

Dear Player

I would like to inform you that your $1425 payment tracking number is available. Please contact any CS agent and request it.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on November 18, 2013.

Dear Player

Please confirm once payment has been received accordingly

Thanks

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2013.

 The player is paid! Complaint solved!