Club Player Casino - To Many Stories

RESOLVED
julieholt United States
posted on November 3, 2011.

I sent all my information in on 10/10/11 and was originally told 7-10 days for the payout process not 48 hours then 7-10 days to be approved and then 7-10 more days to get my payout. I have been told so many stories it's not even funny. Im trying to be patient but everytime I speak to someone I get a different story. I have been told it would be western unioned tome, then I was told it would be overnighted, then western union again, and then today I was told a completely different day and that it would be mailed and wouldn't become overnighted until it reach the United States. The 10th day for this payout is on 11/7/11 according to one customer service rep and then told something else by another. I want to know how my money is coming and when it is going to be in my hand, Im sick of hearing a million differnt storied. ALl I want is the truth. Mr Ralph Biggers tells me one thing and then someone else tells me something different. SOmeone needs to email me and let me know what is going on.

Thanks,

JULIE HOLT

posted on November 4, 2011.

Dear julieholt:

I will look into this matter and will gte back to you soon

Cheers

Cindy Greco

julieholt United States
posted on November 7, 2011.

My issue is far from being resolved. I called in today since today is day 9 of the payout time frame (so they say) and again they can't tell me anything. I was told today that I would receive a check from Fed Ex. My question is how is the time frame for a payout 7-10 business days yet they havn't even sent it out on the 10th day. Tuesday being the 10th day I was told money does not get sent until after the 10th day. I think this is a total scam, it takes yall 10 seconds to take my money yet to approve the documents it takes 48-72 hours then it takes 7-10 days to approve the payout and another 7-10 day s to pay the person that won, yet the money still isn't sent even on the 10th business day... REMINDER THESE ARE BUSINESS DAYS SO IT"S MORE LIKE 11-18 days for each process! I sent all of my paperwork in and requested the withdrawl on 10/9/11..it should not take a month to get $300 sent to me. which nobody can explain to me how it went from $500 to $300 when I was told that since I was a new customer that on your first cashout that the casino covered the price of sending the payout . I was also told that the bonus was NOT taken out of your winnings and there was no play through or no max cash out . This entire experience is a joke. Customer Service does not do anything but tell you anything they can to get you off the phone. Every customer service rep tells me something different. I have never been lied to so much just from trying to get the truth of what s going on with smething that is mine. I can't get anyone to call me, I can't get nothing done, all I know is if I don't have my money by Thursday I will be reporting this to my Attorney Generals Office. I'm sick of the lies and sick of getting the run around and if someone can't call me with some correct information then I will do what I need to do to ensure someone else don't have to go through this. I need my money, if I didn't I wouldn't be playing. $300 dollars might not be much to you, but it is to me and my family. If a manager can't call me back TODAY and tell me when my money will be in my hand then I will do what I need to do.

User name julieholt

Please call me on the number I have on my account.

I would appreciate a manager calling me today to get this matter resolved.

Thanks,

Julie Holt

posted on November 7, 2011.

Dear julieholt:

Your cash-out was approved on 10/25/2011 at 5:37:07 PM. Today is your 8th business day after approval. I kindly remind you that it may take up to 10 business days after approval to send your payment.

As soon as your payment has been sent out I will be glad to send you an email.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

julieholt United States
posted on November 7, 2011.

Your responce saying>>>

Dear julieholt:Your cash-out was approved on 10/25/2011 at 5:37:07 PM. Today is your 8th business day after approval. I kindly remind you that it may take up to 10 business days after approval to send your payment.As soon as your payment has been sent out I will be glad to send you an email.CheersCindy Greco

>>>No Cindy today is the 9th day and I was orginally told that the entire process took 7-10 days after the approval of the DOCUMENTS not 7-10 to approve payout and then another 7-10 days to send the payment. I can't get a truthful answer from anyone. So if it's UP TO 10 DAYS why was I told this morning that payout is not sent until after the 10th day. After reading the complaints on the blog for this casino who knows if I will even get my winnings. It looks like everyone has had problems getting their winnings. What about the other questions I have asked regarding my payout that nobody seems to want to answer. Why is it I was told that on my first cash out there is no bonus take back , no play through or no charge for me to have my payout sent to me that the casino covers all charges on your first withdrawl, but then when I find out my payout amount it's $200 less than what i was told. That's fine I learned my lesson with chaging casinos. But like I said if I don't get a CALL (not a responce on here from someone that I don't know if they are a manager anyway, for all I know your a customer service rep on a power trip ) I will file a complaint with the Attorney Generals office in my state. Im tired of getting screwed around not to mention your cusomter service department don't know the process of anything so maybe you need to train your employees unless thats what they were trained to do is just tell you whatever lie they can to get you off the phone. All I want is for someone to tell me when my money will be in my hand. Ralph Biggers says 7-10 days, so since today is the 9th business days then that means it should be in my hand by tomorrow at the latest not sent out after the 10th day. Again what happened to it being over nighted like I was told it would be. Nothing I have been told seems to be the truth. Im tired of the little responces online, I want to speak to a manager. I will call as many times a day as I can until I get my money. I have played at Super Slots for years and when I cashed out you knew you would be told the truth and know your winnings would be in your hand within 3 days at the latest. Ya know if you didn't do people wrong you would make enough to pay your customers what they won. The more people you screw around that's one more person that will never deposit another dime at your casino. I have never seen someone tell so many stories. I have been told 3 times that it would be wester unioned because it's $300 then I am told wester union is $200 and less then I'm told western union is $299 and under. But in between that information I get told that I will get a check over nighted to me by Wednesday (last Wednesday) but yet she couldn't tell me who or where it would be coming from, then I get told it doesn't become over night till it gets to the United States, so more crap. It's not considered over night unless it gets to me the day after it leaves you!! SOmeone should not have to deal with this just to get what they are owed. This is a joke and I swear if I dont have my money I will file a report, but fromo what I saw online your casino is already black listed. I sure wish I would have seen that before I deposited money with you. I'm tired of the games so someone can either call me with a day I will have my money or I can file a report for theft by deception and fraud. According to my boss, which is an attorney, there are several issues with this entire process that should be looked in to and she says rest to sure there will be lots more issues found and many more customers with this same issue. All I want is my money that yall owe me. I dont want to have to contact anyone, but like I said I am a single mom that needs my money asap. Please let me knwo something definate. I'm not trying to be a bitch but you have to understand I have been told way to many stories and I am fed up.

user name julieholt

posted on November 9, 2011.

Dear julieholt:

I spoke to Accounting Manager and your payment will be sent out within the next 24 hours

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on November 10, 2011.

Dear julieholt

Your payment has been sent out on 11/09 via check. As soon as I receive Courier's tracking number I will be sending it to you.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

julieholt United States
posted on November 11, 2011.

I called in yesterday to see if there was a tracking number yet, and the customer service representative was very rude. I am not going to apologize for calling daily considering the number of stories I have been told since this all started. She can be rude and act like it gripes her butt when I call all she wants but until I get my money I will continue to call. I know a tracking number is given to me the moment a package is shipped, yet she can't tell me if it's coming Fed Ex or UPS. SOmething just don't sound right. No tracking number available and no knowledge of how something is shipped just doesn't sound believable. I can't help but wonder if it's even went out yet. I have tried to be as patient as I can, but when it's money owed to me that I need desperately and money that should have already been here you can't help but get frustrated. I have contacted agencies in Alabama and discussed my issues with them and I have been sent paperwork to file a complaint so this can be looked in to, but I am trying not to have to take that route over $300, BUT if I am not given a tracking number and it be in transit to me I will file the complaint. I'm fed up with trying to be nice and patient just to get talked to like shit, be disrespected, and talked to like it's an inconvience for her to tell me anything. It's very poor customer service to hang up on someone that is putting money into the business that pays her.

My husband and I normally play once a day after we see how a casino works. We have played with super slots for over 5 years and with them you have your winning s within 2-3 days ALWAYS. You can bank on the information the tell you is the truth and they talk to you with a little respect. Yet they are not open last time I checked they had shut down for a little while so we were looking for a new place to play, but I am not going to sink money into a place that takes a month and a half to pay me and then talk to me like trash because I want my money. I'm sorry there are many scams out there and I wanted to make sure this wasn't one of them. You know as well as I do when you get 8 different stories by several different people and then no one will call you when you email a complaint it seems weird. I have asked to speak to a manager but yet I was told I couldn't. Then when I finally did get to speak with a manager, I don't think he was a manager because he wouldn't give me a job title. I found it strandge that I am told there are no supervisors yet when I demand talking to someone this guy gets on the phone.

ALL I WANT IS MY MONEY- IF YOU WILL SEND ME A TRACKING NUMBER SO I CAN SEE IT'S ON IT'S WAY I WILL STOP CALLING, I KNOW IF IT'S BEEN SENT THEN THERE IS A TRACKING NUMBER NOW. YOU GET A TRACKING NUMBER WHEN YOU PRINT A SHIPPING LABEL OR SEND IT! I DO IT EVERYDAY WITH MY JOB AND I KNOW IF IT'S BEEN SENT THEN YALL KNOW WHAT COMPANY IT WAS SENT THROUGH> I'M NOT STUPID AND I WILL FILE THE COMPLAINT WITH THE INTERNET CRIME DIVISION OF THE FBI, THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU, AND NFIC-NATIONAL FRAUD INFORMATION CENTER.

PLEASE SEND ME MY TRACKING NUMBER ASAP

THANKS

JULIE HOLT

USERNAME-julieholt

posted on November 13, 2011.

Dear julieholt

Payments are sent through a third party processor.

As soon as we get that info it will be provided to you

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on November 15, 2011.

Dear Julieholt:

Please find Courier's info below:

Fedex Tracking # 440278375026

Shipment Dates

Ship date Nov 10, 2011

Estimated delivery Nov 15, 2011 by 7:00 PM

Destination

Pell City, AL

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on November 18, 2011.

Dear julieholt:

At this point I assume you've received your payment. If that is not the case please let me know.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on November 21, 2011.

Dear julieholt:

According to Fedex you have received your payment.

Delivered

Signed for by: J.HOLT Shipment Dates

Ship date Nov 10, 2011

Delivery date Nov 15, 2011 9:58 AM

Destination

Pell City, ALSignature Proof of Delivery

I will request AskGamblers to proceed closing this issue as solved.

Cheers

Cindy Greco