‚Ä®

Club Player Casino owes me $1,696 in winnings.

RESOLVED
posted on April 5, 2013.

I am not sure why my complaint is not being posted, but it is not "solved successfully." I am still waiting on a payment of $1,696. Club Player has acknowledged in earlier communications that these winnings will be honored. I often lose money in gambling, but when I do win, I expect to be paid within a reasonable amount of time. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Erik20

posted on April 6, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your $1600 payment has been approved on 3/26/2013 3:11:58 PM. You should be receiving it shortly

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on April 8, 2013.

Mrs. Greco, thanks for the update. I'll notify you immediately when it arrives. Sincerely, Erik20

posted on April 10, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please let me know once payment has been received

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on April 11, 2013.

I'll do that. Thank you for your time.

posted on April 13, 2013.

Mrs. Greco, I noticed the $1,600 was approved on April 26; it is now April 12. I figured that the check should have been here by now. I haven't received anything from Fedex or any other delivery service. Sincerely, Erik20

posted on April 13, 2013.

I'm sorry, I typed in the wrong approval date. It is March 26, 2013 and not April 26, 2013.

posted on April 13, 2013.

Dear player


I am not at the office this weekend but will be able to look into it on Monday and will get back to you accordingly

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on April 13, 2013.

Mrs. Greco, I appeciate the timely response. Have a good weekend. Erik20

posted on April 16, 2013.

I'll look for a FedEx tag to see if the winnings are here. No FedEx tag today. That's the only update I have for now. Erik20

posted on April 16, 2013.

I made a mistake regarding when the $1,600 was approved. I said April 26th. Obviously, that's not correct. I meant to say March 26th. Erik20

posted on April 16, 2013.

Dear Player

Your $1600 were processed on 4/8/2013 3:44:02 PM. You should be receiving them anytime this week.

Cindy Greco

posted on April 17, 2013.

Okay, thanks. I'll let you know when the check arrives. Erik20

posted on April 19, 2013.

Mrs. Greco, the check didn't arrive this week. I would think it should be here as it was approved back on Mar. 26th. Perhaps I could have the Fedex tracking information and follow up on its status. Erik20

posted on April 19, 2013.

Dear Player:

You should be receiving your payment by Tuesday

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on April 19, 2013.

Mrs. Greco, thanks for the update. Sincerely, Erik20

posted on April 23, 2013.

I received the check today for $1,600.02. Thank you. Before I go, can you please tell me why I am not allowed to play at Silver Oak or Club Player? I have never abused bonuses, free chips, cashbacks, or anything. I want to play at these casinos. If you can't lift the block, can someone PLEASE EXPLAIN to me why I have been banned from these casinos. I feel I am entitled to at least know WHY I AM BANNED. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Erik20

posted on April 25, 2013.

You can close this complaint. Erik20

AskGamblers
posted on April 25, 2013.

 Complaint solved!