‚Ä®

Club Player Casino closed my account and provided no reason!

RESOLVED
posted on February 14, 2013.

I logged on to my Club Player account this morning only to see a pop-up that said: "You are not allowed to log in." When I chatted with "Tom" he said that all my pending withdrawals will be honored, but my account is closed. I have over $3,000 in pending withdrawals with this casino, and they said they will be honored. Obviously, this casino does not like it when a player wins any money.

posted on February 18, 2013.

Please don't close my complaint until I am paid my pending withdrawals. I am just sitting here so perplexed, as I keep wondering what their reason is for closing my account. I followed every single rule the site had.

posted on February 19, 2013.

Dear Player:

As Club Player Affiliate Program, we do not know the reasons the casino had to close your account however we have been informed that the money owed by Club Player will be honored as they've always done the in the past.

A payment for $400 was processed on 2/18/2013 5:43:49 PM. You should be receiving it shortly.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on February 22, 2013.

Dear reina20

2 Payments were approved on 2/21 one for $228.00 and another one for $372.00

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on February 23, 2013.

Hi Mrs. Greco, I have two withdrawals that are pending for $1,081, and $1,696. I didn't have any withdrawal for $228 that you mentioned. Even though I still don't know why my account was closed that's fine. However, I am certainly due my just winnings of $1,081, and $1,696. Thank you for your time. Erik20

posted on February 25, 2013.

Dear reina20:

I will check pending cash-outs at Club Player

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on February 26, 2013.

I'll look forward to your reply. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Erik20

posted on February 27, 2013.

Dear Player:

I've confirmed with the casino 2 cash-outs were approved on 2/21 one for $228.00 and another one for $372.00.

There are also 2 pending cash-outs for $1696 and $1081 that will be approved shortly

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on February 28, 2013.

Mrs. Greco, thank you for the update. I was told my account was closed for going to a forum site. I sincerely apologize if I did anything wrong. I just wish I knew for sure why my account was closed, and why it cannot be reopened. I realize I'll just have to respect that decision and move on. Anyway, I appreciate Club Player making good on my withdrawals.

posted on March 2, 2013.

I'm no longer concerned about my closed account. Would you please give me an update on my pending and/or approved withdrawals? Thank you for your time.

posted on March 2, 2013.

Mrs. Greco, it's been a few days and I haven't heard from Club Player. Could I get an update on the status of my withdrawals? Thank you for your time.

posted on March 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your $600 payment will be processed this week. Your $1,081.00 payment should be approved next week.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on March 5, 2013.

Hi Mrs. Greco, thanks for the update. My last payment should be for $1,696.00, after the one for $1,081.00. Thank you for your time. Erik20

posted on March 7, 2013.

Mrs. Greco, would you please check on my withdrawals. I figured I should have received tracking numbers from fedex or the like by now. Thank you for your time. Erik20

posted on March 11, 2013.

Dear Player:

I would like to know if you received your $600. Also another $1000 payment has been approved on 3/8/2013 9:28:12 AM

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on March 13, 2013.

Please don't close my complaint. I will know within a few hours if I have received the check for $600.06, and let you know. I understand the next one for approximately $1,000 is to be sent soon. Thank you for your time. Erik20

posted on March 14, 2013.

Mrs. Greco, I did not see the check for $600.06 yesterday in my mail. I will check again today. Nothing yet on the check for $1,000. Thank you for your time. Erik20

posted on March 16, 2013.

AskGamblers, I noticed I have only 1 day left on this complaint. Please don't close my complaint. Club Player still owes me wins of approximately $1,696, and $1,008. I take it this check for $606 that I haven't received, will be a part of this money. This information is noted earlier in my complaint. They've used only Fedex with me in the past. However, I was told that the check or $606.06, was sent using a different payment processing facility; and that no tracking available is available. I have still received this check as of yet via USPS, Fedex, or anybody. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Erik20

posted on March 16, 2013.

Hi ask gamblers, and Mrs. Greco. I just noticed that a door tag from Fedex is on my door. I'm sure it's a a check from a payment processing company sent by Club Player Online Casino. I will pick up the package on Monday, and immediately send you an update. Thank you for your time. Erik20

posted on March 18, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please keep me update

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on March 18, 2013.

Mrs. Greco, I did receive a check for $600.06 from Fedex today, Mar. 18, 2013. You had mentioned earlier my other two pending withdrawals of $1,696 and $1,081 will be approved shortly. I'm not sure why I received a check for $600.06 when my two remaining withdrawals are for $1,696 and $1,081. So, I'm cashing the check for $600.06. I should have a little over $2,000 in winnings still to be paid. ($1,696 + $1,081 = $2,777. Taking away the $600.06 just received, I should have approximately $2,177 in winnings that I have not as of yet, received. Please keep me updated. Thank you for your time, Erik20

posted on March 22, 2013.

Dear Player:

A payment for $1000 has been processed on 3/21/2013 7:42:31 PM. There is still another payment for $1696 is still pending for approval

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on March 23, 2013.

I appreciate the update Mrs. Greco. Sincerely, Erik20

posted on March 26, 2013.

I noticed the time remaining on my complaint is 1 day, 0 hours. Please don't close my complaint. Club Player casino has been keeping their promise in honoring my winnings. There are only two withdrawals remaining which are noted above. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Erik20

posted on March 27, 2013.

Mrs. Greco, I received an email today noting that I had a check for approximately $1,600 approved today. I thought the check for $1,081 was coming first. Anyway, the email went on to say copies of credit cards and driver's license were required to process the withdrawals. I have already sent all these documents in, and have already received some winner's checks. I'm not sure what documents are needed, as I've already sent them in. Perhaps you could elaborate further. Sincerely, Erik20

posted on March 28, 2013.

Mrs. Greco, I chatted with 'Rob' earlier this evening (Mar. 27, 2013) and he informed me that all my documents are complete. After all, I have received winner's checks from a couple of withdrawals. The two remaining withdrawals are for $1,081 and $1,696. Please keep me updated on the status of these two withdrawals. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Erik20

posted on March 29, 2013.

Dear Player

I will keep you updated

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on March 30, 2013.

Mrs. Greco, I received a check from Fedex for $1,000.01. Thank you. My records are just showing one last winner's check for $1,696. I will speak highly of Club Player online casino, as you honored my winnings and I appreciate it. Sincerely, Erik20

AskGamblers
posted on March 30, 2013.

 Complaint solved!