Club Player 3 Month Delay So Far In Payout

RESOLVED
posted on July 14, 2011.

I won in May, submitted all my paperwork. My history says that my withdrawals are approved, but still nothing and it is July 13th. I have emails saying that I will get my withdrawals by Fedex and they always say they will provide me with a tracking #. I don't think this will ever happen. Beware of all of thier sites. Club player is only one of them.

posted on July 14, 2011.

Dear suzzanna49

Kindly provide me with your casino username so I can proceed to check your account with Club Player.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on July 15, 2011.

User Name: Suzzanna49

Email: [email protected]

Phone#: 480 946-0939

2 withdrawals have been approved. $1000

and $905.

Thank You for your assistance!

Suzanne

posted on July 15, 2011.

Dear Suzzanna49:

I will go ahead and check this issue with Club Player Casino and will get back to you ASAP

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on July 15, 2011.

Dear suzzanna49:

A first check for $1000 has been sent out on 7/10/2011 at 11:24:28 AM.

As soon as processor sends me courier's tracking code I will provide you with it.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on July 15, 2011.

Dear suzzanna49

Club Player Casino just sent me your first check tracking code.

I have sent you an email with that information.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on July 15, 2011.

Received first check this morning. Thank You for your help. Now for the second check?Hope it will follow soon! Thanks

posted on July 15, 2011.

Dear Suzzana49:

Please keep in mind that check sent by Club Player casino is to be deposited ONLY.

Once I have any information about second check I will keep you informed.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on July 17, 2011.

I will deposit to my bank account on Monday. Thanks Again. Just waiting on the second check now.

posted on July 18, 2011.

Dear Suzzana49:

As soon as you have cashed out your money please let me know.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on July 18, 2011.

When you say cashed out my money, do you mean the second withdrawal? It has been approved by the withdrawal dept., but not sent yet that I am aware of.

I tried to deposit the first check, but my bank wants to make sure that it is not fraudulent before depositing into my account. That way there will not be a charge to me.

I will keep you up to date on everything. Thank You. Suzzanna

posted on July 19, 2011.

Dear Suzzanna49

You should not have problems cashing out the check once it has been deposited.

Please keep me updated.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on July 21, 2011.

My bank is still holding the check I received at the security dept. so it has not been deposited in my account as yet.

Have you found out anything about my other winnings of $905.00?

posted on July 21, 2011.

Dear Suzzana49:

Accounting informed me that second check will be processed tomorrow afternoon the latest.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on July 22, 2011.

Thank you for the information. Will they provide you with the tracking #?

I still have not heard from my bank on the first check, but I hope to get it resolved today. I will let you know.

posted on July 22, 2011.

Dear Suzzanna49:

Club Player is waiting for you to inform us the first check status in order to send the second one. This is to avoid any other inconvenience.

Once the second check has been sent out, our check processor will provide me with courier's tracking code.

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on July 22, 2011.

Are you part of Club Player? I just wondered because you said "us". I prefer to get the second check now so that I won't have further delay. Is this possible or is there more of a delay on Club Players behalf?

posted on July 23, 2011.

Dear Suzzanna49:

Gwages Affiliate Program has Club Player as one of the brands we promote. They have informed me that in order to avoid any further inconvenience they will wait until your bank release the check funds. If by the middle of next week that is not the case they will send payment through other processor.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on July 23, 2011.

My bank will not deposit the check I received. They feel it is fraudulent and suggested I try and cash it at a Bank of America as it seems to drawn on and international wire account at Bank of America. What do I do now. This is terreble.

posted on July 25, 2011.

Dear Suzzanna49:

As you can see on other solved complaints from the brands we represent. Checks have been cashed-out. Our brands are not sending fake checks to players.

As I suggested via email; please go ahead and deposit the check on other bank and please do not mention it is gambling related.

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on July 25, 2011.

How can I deposit a check to another bank when I only have one bank, and one account. Can't I change to a wire transfer to my bank account?

posted on July 25, 2011.

You had mentioned another processor in a previous note. What did you mean?

posted on July 25, 2011.

Dear Suzzanna:

Please try depositing the check. In case you still have problems Casino will look for other options to send your payment.

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on July 26, 2011.

I just used the atm machine to deposit the check. We will see what happens. If this clears can you check on the second $905.00 due to me? If the first check does not clear, is there a chance the second funds could be wired to me?

posted on July 27, 2011.

Ok!!! Looks like the check was accepted thru the ATM machine and is showing in my account. Now, can you find out when the check for $905.00 will be sent out and get a tracking number? Sorry for all of the inconvenience this has caused, but it was the banks fault here. Thank you for your help!!!

posted on July 27, 2011.

Dear Suzzanna49:

I will check with accounting when second payment will be sent out.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on July 27, 2011.

Thank You Cindy, I appreciate it.

posted on July 27, 2011.

Dear Suzzanna:

Second $905 check has been sent out. As soon as receive your courier's tracking number I will send it to you.

Best regards

Cindy Greco

posted on July 28, 2011.

Cindy, Great! Thank You!

posted on July 29, 2011.

Dear Suzzanna49:

I will be sending you tracking number shortly.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on July 30, 2011.

I am looking forward to hearing from you! Thanks!

posted on August 1, 2011.

Dear Suzzanna49:

I have emailed you the $905 check courier's tracking number.

If you need any further assistance please contact me back

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on August 1, 2011.

DHL called me this morning already. It should be delivered this afternoon. Thank You.

posted on August 3, 2011.

Dear Suzzanna49:

Please let me know if you received the check so we can go ahead and request AskGamblers to close this issue.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on August 5, 2011.

Dear Suzanna49:

Still waiting for your response.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on August 10, 2011.

We have checked tracking numbers for both payments on DHL website and it seems that payments were made as Club Player Casino Representative stated.


Since submitter of this complaint didn't get back to us, we will consider this complaint as resolved.