Club Gold Casino - Very slow withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on January 16, 2013.

Hello,

Every time i has to withdraw on this casino it can take up to months, dont get it and I always get bad excuses. Have deposited allmost 6 grand on this casino, and now these are still waiting and no answer when to get them! And got one more withdraw on 2000 dollars, from yesterday, doesnt hope it will take month to get them.

Mailed to 3 mails yesterday with no answer­([email protected];[email protected];[email protected]:)

These are the witdraws I should have now:

15198678 20/12/2012 11:27:59 Withdraw *5658 $ 400.00 Waiting

15241327 29/12/2012 17:56:51 Withdraw *5658 $ 70.40 Waiting

15272444 05/01/2013 03:38:55 Withdraw *5658 $ 800.15 Waiting

15297049 09/01/2013 20:16:09 Withdraw *5658 $ 100.00 Waiting

My account and creditcards are verified, have got withdraws before with long long waiting time.

Hope you can help!

Regards Claus

posted on January 16, 2013.

Just talked to online support and got this:

Kingoz9000: Any news on my 4 withdraws?

Natalia: Yes, I do have some dates for you Claus

Natalia: Here they are

Natalia: 400 and 70.4 will be processed on the 23rd of January, and 800.15 will be processed on the 28th of January

Natalia: and 100 on the 28th of January (the one requested yesterday)

Natalia: regarding the 2000

Natalia: the withdrawal still needs to be reviewed

Natalia: be sure you will get an update soon

So hope this will work and the dates are correct!

posted on January 29, 2013.

Following notifications from our Casino specialists, a random security check was conducted on the player’s account. This was followed by an investigation which revealed that the player had linked accounts from the same household. Consequently an analysis the players logins, gaming sessions and games + bets patterns were conducted in a cross section review of these criteria.

• The accounts have used the same Login I.P, and gaming sessions played from the same I.P.

• The players use the same games and bet patterns are identical in most instances reviewed

We were also able attribute the increased bets on non-identical patterns on the linked account due to the lower bet limits imposed by the VIP level.

It is obvious that the accounts are being run by the same person.

Once we had concluded our findings the player was immediately notified and the account and those linked to it were closed. The player is in breach of several of our terms and conditions, including but not limited to, bonus abuse and multiple accounts.

posted on February 2, 2013.

 Hello, I have pending withdraws, and my account is verified and have made deposits of total 6300 dollars now I have 3 witdraws waiting, 2000$+­800­$+1­00$­+400$, today I recieved a mail that my account was closed due to fraud and i have multiply accounts, I dont have muliply account, what to do?? Can see that other users here have had same problem? 


My mother has an account, but that hasnt anything to do with this?


Regards

CLaus

posted on February 3, 2013.

Following notifications from our Casino specialists, a random security check was conducted on the player’s account. This was followed by an investigation which revealed that the player had linked accounts from the same household. Consequently an analysis the players logins, gaming sessions and games + bets patterns were conducted in a cross section review of these criteria.

• The accounts have used the same Login I.P, and gaming sessions played from the same I.P.

• The players use the same games and bet patterns are identical in most instances reviewed

We were also able attribute the increased bets on non-identical patterns on the linked account due to the lower bet limits imposed by the VIP level.

It is obvious that the accounts are being run by the same person.

Once we had concluded our findings the player was immediately notified and the account and those linked to it were closed. The player is in breach of several of our terms and conditions, including but not limited to, bonus abuse and multiple accounts.

posted on February 3, 2013.

I’ve been accused of having two accounts at Club Gold Casino and to run both accounts. The accounts in question are my own: Claus Therkildsen (H5R76266482) and my mothers: Jette Therki­lds­en(­H5R­762­69012). Both accounts are verified. We live in different cities but as I am employed in my mothers firm, we have the same workplace, which means that in some instances we have logged in from the same IP.


Both accounts have now been closed.


Club Gold Casino claims that I run both accounts. However, I have proof that this is not the case. Many games have been run from different IP’s at the same time (cities 50 kilometers from eachother), I also have been on holiday to Spain while my mother have been playing in Denmark etc. I can provide copy of my travel documents, send you the different IPs and whatever else might be needed.


Club Gold Casino also claims that both accounts have the same bet patterns. The only thing that makes sense to me is that we of course talk about our winnings, which slots are good and bad etc. Besides that our patterns are very different. I usually play more slots at the same time – my mother plays on one. I deposits smaller amounts – but more often. I sometimes deposit 3-4 times a day.

This issue has come up, when we both need bigger payouts. We have won USD 2.000 – 3.000 each. One could think that this is the problem, but I’ll leave that decision to you.


As Club Gold is almost impossible to get in contact with, I hope that you will be able to help me.

We also both have accounts on other casinos, such as bet365, with no problem.

f you need documentation, Ip, bankac­cou­nts­,pa­ssp­orts, ISP information – anything at all, don’t hesitate to get back to me.

posted on February 5, 2013.

We must reiterate what we have already mentioned:

Following notifications from our Casino specialists, a random security check was conducted on the player’s account. This was followed by an investigation which revealed that the player had linked accounts from the same household. Consequently an analysis the players logins, gaming sessions and games + bets patterns were conducted in a cross section review of these criteria.

• The accounts have used the same Login I.P, and gaming sessions played from the same I.P.

• The players use the same games and bet patterns are identical in most instances reviewed

We were also able attribute the increased bets on non-identical patterns on the linked account due to the lower bet limits imposed by the VIP level.

It is obvious that the accounts are being run by the same person.

Once we had concluded our findings the player was immediately notified and the account and those linked to it were closed. The player is in breach of several of our terms and conditions, including but not limited to, bonus abuse and multiple accounts.

This is not a case of not paying the player. This is a case of full breach of the terms and conditions. We have facts at hand that clearly prove this. This case should not be misinterpreted with anything else. The reasons of closure have been provided to the player in full and the decision is final.

posted on February 5, 2013.

As mentioned earlier, we are two persons, so your specialists are Wong .

Again we have docs and any information to prove thar we are two persons and Not one.

We Will go all the Way and want out accounts open.

And just wanna mentionen that my winnings ón 800, 200 , 100 was without bonus.

I now some of the winnings my mother did also was without bonus.

I dont like to be Called a fraud, how should i could use allmost 6000 dollars

From my mothers bankaccount?

Regards

posted on February 8, 2013.

We must reiterate what we have already mentioned:

Following notifications from our Casino specialists, a random security check was conducted on the player’s account. This was followed by an investigation which revealed that the player had linked accounts from the same household. Consequently an analysis the players logins, gaming sessions and games + bets patterns were conducted in a cross section review of these criteria.

• The accounts have used the same Login I.P, and gaming sessions played from the same I.P.

• The players use the same games and bet patterns are identical in most instances reviewed

We were also able attribute the increased bets on non-identical patterns on the linked account due to the lower bet limits imposed by the VIP level.

It is obvious that the accounts are being run by the same person.

Once we had concluded our findings the player was immediately notified and the account and those linked to it were closed. The player is in breach of several of our terms and conditions, including but not limited to, bonus abuse and multiple accounts.

This is not a case of not paying the player. This is a case of full breach of the terms and conditions. We have facts at hand that clearly prove this.

This case should not be misinterpreted with anything else. The reasons of closure have been provided to the player in full and the decision is final.

posted on February 9, 2013.

Both our accounts were closed with this mail:

As a consequence your account has been terminated as per clause 3.7 of the Terms and Conditions of Play at Club Gold Casino and will not be reopened.

Wich in state is not right we are 2 people, but as mentioned earlier:

Club Gold Casino claims that I run both accounts. However, I have proof that this is not the case. Many games have been run from different IP’s at the same time (cities 50 kilometers from eachother), I also have been on holiday to Spain while my mother have been playing in Denmark etc. I can provide copy of my travel documents, send you the different IPs and whatever else might be needed.

Club Gold Casino also claims that both accounts have the same bet patterns. The only thing that makes sense to me is that we of course talk about our winnings, which slots are good and bad etc. Besides that our patterns are very different. I usually play more slots at the same time – my mother plays on one. I deposits smaller amounts – but more often. I sometimes deposit 3-4 times a day.

We havent seen any proof or even a phonecall, just a mail with no further notice.

I have been deposited(Claus) about 6100 dollars and my mother Jette about 5500 dollars.

This I quit many money and time we have spend playing.

I think its scary you just can close both our accounts, and just take our money, this is a very expensive case for both of us, so mentioned ealier we want a soltuion, we will find an advocate who will take care of this, and YES this is ABOUT PAYING OUR WINNINGS. No problem when we deposit and loose money for the last 7 months, but when to pay bigger amounts there is trouble. And again, 1100 of my winnings now are without bonus, so bonus abuse now ?? Cant see it?

Again I have docs and anything to prove we are to different persons.

Regards

posted on February 10, 2013.

Please note that the player in questions is not following the rules on this complaint as he does not limit his exchange on this complaint, but also in the comments underneath it.

Is can only be taken as an intention to damage the image of Club Gold Casino.

We believe that AskGamblers should take action on this behaviour so that this exchange continues following the terms.

With regards to the player's complaint and claim that they are two different users, we would like to emphasize that we are not discussing the existence of the users. It is important to note that the accounts have used the same Login I.P, and gaming sessions played from the same I.P.

and the players use the same games and bet patterns are identical in most instances reviewed.

We were also able attribute the increased bets on non-identical patterns on the linked account due to the lower bet limits imposed by the VIP level.

It is obvious that the accounts are being run by the same person.

We have all these facts on record.

This is a case in breach of our terms where the player is using more bonuses from different accounts to gain an unfair advantage against other players.

The account has been terminated as per clause 3.7 of the Terms and Conditions of Play at Club Gold Casino which clearly indicate the reasons of closure and will not be reopened.

posted on February 10, 2013.

Sorry for posting underneath the post, pressed the wrong link in the reply mail.

As said we could have played from the same IP in my mothers company but 96% of total gaming is from our different home IP.

As said earilier we are two different players you can call us on same time, I have proof of traveliing in spain while my mother plays from her home ip. eic. And when we made our acounts she registered from her home computer and me from another computer/ip.

And again many of our winnings was without bonus......

What to do, Club gold gold, just dont wanne pay our winnings, you have no right in keeping our winnings.

posted on February 11, 2013.

Please note that the fact that the player goes on holiday is of no proof what so ever, nor does it interest this complaint. If a player respects the terms and follows the rules result is simple: He/She always get paid.

We have several records proving that the player is in breach of our terms. This case is clearly regarding this breach and has nothing to do with not playing players.

posted on February 11, 2013.

Why doesnt it prove anything ? You conclude I am having two accounts, not right.

When I was in Spain how can I possible play on a danish IP wich is my mothers IP and on her home computer, she played when I was in spain, in fact she almost plays everyday, if you say we have breach several records. why didnt you close our accounts befiore, we have both played for a half year, and last got both our accounts for the second time verified with new docs and creditcards, you wont our money, but when to pay back you will find an excuse to hold our winnings, as said many times now we can proof it with several docs that we are two persons, but you have never asked for documents that can proof the oppiste , why is that?

Again if you check the ip when both I and my mother plays you can see 2 different ip and about 45 km between us.....

You just claim to hold our winnings and close our accounts, and listen to your so called experts that says we are the same person. And again we both have accounts on other casinos with no problems what so ever.

I

posted on February 15, 2013.

Please note that the fact that the player goes on holiday is of no proof what so ever, nor does it interest this complaint. If a player respects the terms and follows the rules result is simple: He/She always get paid.

We have several records proving that the player is in breach of our terms. And we do not require further proof as this is recorded extensively within the system. This case is clearly regarding this breach and has nothing to do with not paying players. The player here is trying to deviate the actual issue.

posted on February 15, 2013.

Again I Will Not accept being Called af fraud, who is running two accounts my moms and my own, This is a total Lie, if you Not Will accept a holiday prof , Then the different ip is a prof , we can both login at same time with webcam to prof that we are two persons and Not the same, with webcam, phonecall etc. And again its Not possible to use over 6000 dollars ón my mothers créditcard. The only problem as told earlier is that we have logged in ón same ip ón Work with laptop Is This Reason enough to keep our winnings ?

You says its Not about paying, why dont you Then pay what belong to us?

AskGamblers
posted on February 19, 2013.

We are provided with evidence that the player broke following casino T&C:


"3.7. Multiple Player Accounts are not permitted. In the event that You attempt to open a second or more accounts, the Casino shall be entitled to block or close any or all of Your accounts at its absolute discretion or to allow You to maintain only a single account open into which all funds, if any at all, standing to the credit of all Your Player Accounts shall be consolidated. The Casino shall be entitled to deduct an administration fee equal to 10% of the balance of each of Your Player Accounts so closed, subject to a minimum of EUR 200 per account. Should You notice that You inadvertently have more than one Player Account at any time, You must immediately notify the Casino.


 


4.6. You shall not be involved in any fraudulent, collusive or other unlawful activity in relation to Your participation in any of the Games and shall not use automated players or any artificial intelligence applications or other software-assisted methods or techniques or hardware devices designed to influence or modify the outcome of any of the Games for Your financial gain or to provide You with an unfair advantage over other players. The Casino shall take action to detect and prevent the use of such methods and reserves the right to block or close Your Player Account and/or to declare any or all of Your winnings void upon suspicion of such behaviour.


4.15. Bonuses are restricted to one per person, family, street address, email address, telephone number, computer, IP address and debit or credit card.


 


7.1. The Casino shall have the right to block or close Your Player Account and/or to withhold any funds standing to the credit of Your Player Account in the event of any breach of these T&C by You or where the Casino has reasonable grounds to believe that such a breach may have taken place and to apply such funds against any loss or damage suffered by the Casino as a result of such actual or suspected breach."


We got all necessary details and proofs for this, so our final decision is to close this complaint and mark it as solved!