Club Gold Casino - Incorrect info and loss of funds

RESOLVED
posted on April 10, 2014.

On Sunday night, the representative assured me as midnight has crossed I would get my vip bonus back. 100 % on deposits above 25 $. Yet when I made close to 150 of deposits I was only credited with 50% I lost 75 dollars and made more depsoits. They said they should have contacted them however I was playing black jack and to double down or split had to make depsoits without being able to speak with customer service. There are alot of bonus chips I have missed out on. All tehy did is give me a free chip but not actual funds with no limit on teh 75 owed. I feel with all the mishaps I shd get at least 150 due to mistakes on their part espec as I am a big player

posted on April 13, 2014.

Please be advised that I have looked into this matter thoroughly and there seems to be a miscommunication in what was communicated to the player against the actual triggering of the bonus. Whilst the player should have contacted support upon not receiving the adequate bonus on his first subsequent deposit, as a valued member, I would be more than happy to review his case again upon the reopening of our casino lobby after 12.00 noon Casino Time on Tuesday, 15 April.

Best regards

Dino G

posted on April 13, 2014.

I would appreciate that you mentioned the miscommunication proving my point thus some agreement or settlement should be reached..no a free chip but actual bonus funds I want to get this done asap !!

posted on April 13, 2014.

Please be advised that as mentioned previously, the case will be reviewed and the solution will be communicated accordingly.

Due to an implementation of changes in the casino, please note that a temporary interruption in the casino’s operation will be necessary. For this reason, it will not be possible to place any bets nor make any deposits between 4.00 am Casino Time on Monday, 14 April and 12.00 noon Casino Time on Tuesday, 15 April. The operation of the casino will resume as normal after this interruption.

Thank you in advance for your patience in this matter.

Best regards

Dino G

posted on April 16, 2014.

This is now wed nothing no communication at all ..proof of incorrect info

posted on April 16, 2014.

Please be advised that our new site is currently live again.

The player will receive specific instructions on how to access his account. Once this is done we will be able to address his issue.

We apologize for the delay in bringing the new site like however sometimes new platforms are a little more work than anticipated. There should be no further downtime.

Best regards

Dino G

posted on April 16, 2014.

Okay as per agreement I m now fully able to get into acct. So please as per colleague place 100 into my acct which in turn I will withdraw right away thereafter I will certainly consider this matter closed ..thank you

posted on April 16, 2014.

Also with this resolution plz answer with that 100 is it strictly for withdrawal purposes or may I play with this with no rollover either one is fine

posted on April 16, 2014.

Agin plz advise

posted on April 17, 2014.

Please be advised that the funds promised will be now credited and the player will be able to subsequently able withdrawal them as advised by our representative to him last night.

These carry no wagering requirements and are credited as cash.

Best regards

Dino G

posted on April 17, 2014.

Thankks case closed

AskGamblers
posted on April 17, 2014.

 Complaint solved!