Club Gold Casino Extremely Slow withdrawals

RESOLVED
slotoalan Canada
posted on May 24, 2012.

i have around 20000 withdrawal at club gold that hasn't been paid to me for over 5 months. I receive no updates from the casino and have only gotten some payments in around december.

during my wait, i have lost ALOT of money already!

posted on May 31, 2012.

The player in question was required to verify the details of the account registered at Club Gold Casino. This socially responsible procedure is applied to all accounts to ensure player protection and continued account integrity and we are fully committed to provide a safe, secure, gaming and financial environment to all our players.

Upon providing the documents, the player in question failed our verification pass. More details were brought to our attention by our Anti Fraud - Risk Management specialists and an investigation was opened on this account along with other possibly linked accounts.

Furthermore this complaint has also greatly helped in our investigation.

More specifically, in the comment “i have around 20000 withdrawal at club gold that hasn't been paid to me for over 5 months. I receive no updates from the casino and have only gotten some payments in around december", it is important to note that the player never had such balance in pending withdrawals as proved by our event log and since the verification procedure failed on his account, he was never sent any payments from Club Gold Casino.

The player’s claim that he received funds in December clearly indicates that he is referring to other accounts with Club Gold Casino. These accounts, under different names, were subsequently included in the investigation and received payments in the period referred by the player.

The investigation is still ongoing and the player was informed this month that the account was still under review. At this time we cannot disclose further details on the investigation, however we will duly notify the player once it is complete.

slotoalan Canada
posted on May 31, 2012.

I received a email from you in decemeber Thu, Dec 22, 2011 at 1:10 PM, saying that Upon completion of the verification process, the Payments Department will review your gaming status, in order to fulfill your withdrawal request. When your account will be reviewed successfully, the withdrawal request will be completed.

Club Gold Casino thank you for your cooperation and would like to take this opportunity to wish you good luck at the tables.

After that I received a 1500 withdrawal at my moneybookers from the email address: [email protected] is that not from ur company????

I have provided you with my driver license, passport and bank statement already. I could provide you with any means to prove i am the player if you like. But you have to tell me what you need for verification.

I was never informed by you The investigation is still ongoing and the player was informed this month that the account was still under review.

You stated "Upon providing the documents, the player in question failed our verification pass." May I know how it failed? My documents provided are very clear and real.

slotoalan Canada
posted on May 31, 2012.

the maximum balance that I had was 22,XXX. I also submitted a withdrawal, why did u say I never had a balance of 20,000?

I also submitted alot of withdrawals, all are approved and gone from the pending withdrawal section.

posted on June 4, 2012.

As previously mentioned and deduced from the player’s recent comments. The reference of payment is not that of the account holder but that of another account linked to Club Gold Casino’s investigation. The precise dates given by the player in his recent comments clearly prove this. As such, no information can be given regarding this transaction as the account holder is under a different name.


When a player makes a withdrawal request, the amount requested remains in “waiting” status until it is approved. None of the withdrawals made by the player on his specific account were approved.

With regards to the player’s balance, we kindly ask the player to read our previous comment as we make a specific reference to “balance in pending withdrawals”.

As we have stated in our previous comment, at this time we cannot disclose further details on the investigation, however we will duly notify the player if further verification is needed and once the investigation is complete.

slotoalan Canada
posted on June 4, 2012.

Hi there

I really did receive a 1500 payment from [email protected] , I thought it was from Club Gold Casino, but after careful checking, I realized that it has the same email, club gold casino's email is [email protected] and the other is [email protected] because I have received confirmation from Club Gold that all my documents were received so I thought the money came from them.

I couldnt' see if the transaction was approved or waitiing as you said, because the I didn't know how to check it at the Cashier because the Timeframe is only 30 days or something and you have not paid me for over 6 months. I didn't know when the payment is switch from pending to approve or waiting or whatever.

I lost so much money while playing with my balance and went on major tilt i don't even have the exact amount at my pending withdrawal.

I could send you my documents or pictures or whatever you need, you just have to let me know.

posted on June 8, 2012.

Club Gold Casino believes that the information presented by the player should have been checked thoroughly before opening this complaint and not after. We strongly feel that such incorrect action has damaged the image Club Gold Casino.


All transactions can be seen in the cashier of the player and if they are not visible over a period of time on the main page, they can still be retrieved if the player enters the exact date of his withdrawal request. Our customer service is always available and if the player is in doubt, they will be more than happy to assist.

Club Gold should not be accused of the above complaint as we have expressly informed the player and this page that the verification of the account has failed, that an investigation is ongoing and withdrawals have not been processed in any way to the player.

The player however, in this complaint, has provided additional information confirming the reason to which, an investigation was opened concerning his account.

Until now we have presented facts in the interest of player protection and continued account integrity. However as previously mentioned we cannot disclose further details on the investigation.

We will duly notify the player if further verification is required and once the investigation is complete.

AskGamblers
posted on June 12, 2012.

 Is there any updates in this case?

slotoalan Canada
posted on June 12, 2012.

no, not yet, still waiting on club gold

posted on June 19, 2012.

This investigation is still ongoing. The player will be promptly notified for further verification and once the investigation is complete.

AskGamblers
posted on June 23, 2012.

 Any updates yet?

slotoalan Canada
posted on June 23, 2012.

no update... didn't request me to send any new documents.

posted on July 14, 2012.

The player has been requested to provide and has provided further documentation.This investigation is still ongoing. The player will be promptly notified for further verification and once the investigation is complete.

AskGamblers
posted on July 18, 2012.

 Is the rest of the documentation provided? Any updates?

slotoalan Canada
posted on July 20, 2012.

yea i provided my very clear copy of my docs, notarized documents for lawyer and also authenticated notarized documents from my government to club gold. But still have not receive payments.

posted on January 31, 2013.

As previously mentioned and deduced from the player’s recent comments, the reference of payment is not that of the account holder but that of another account linked to Club Gold Casino’s investigation. The precise dates given by the player in his recent comments clearly prove this. As such, no information can be given regarding this transaction as the account holder is under a different name.Investigation is ongoing.

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2013.

 Is this issue solved?

AskGamblers
posted on February 27, 2013.

Once again, can you update us with the outcome of this complaint?

AskGamblers
posted on March 3, 2013.

 Player broke casino's Terms&Condition and also quit replying to this complaint, so it can be considered solved!