Wonderland Casino - Closure of account and confiscated winnings of €31097

UNRESOLVED
Greg Park United Kingdom
posted on December 18, 2015.

wednesday evening I signed up to Wonderland casino after reading very good reviews on a number of sites. I signed up with all my correct details and did not sign up as an affiliate only a player. I accept the terms to your casino and to the notice regarding uk players funds being protected. I made my initial deposit of 60 euros and started playing the NetEnt slot Pyramids quest for immortality. I triggered a bonus run of spins that ended up with me winning 31097.00 euros. I received a welcome email thursday morning from Maria Floride to which I replied and asked about withdrawing my money? she ask me how much I won and on what so I told her and then shortly after that my account was blocked! I chatted with christophe a wonderland casino representative who told me firstly that players from the UK are restricted from the casino - this is not the case as on all site it states that only France, Spain and the USA are restricted and I would not of been able to select 'UK' as my country when signing up and I would not have need to agree to the terms of Funds being kept separate for uk players. I was then told that I signed up as an affiliate and they know as well as I that I did not sign up as an affiliate. I can verify myself easily and I have adhered to the casino rules so can you please help me open my account and collect my winnings.

posted on December 21, 2015.

Dear Customer,

Thanks for your open feedback. As said in our 1on1 communication we need some additional time for investigations because of system irregularities. We appreciate your patience and we are really sorry for any inconvenience. We surely work on your case with highest priority and will give you a satisfying response over the upcoming days but as different parties are involved it sadly takes some time.

Your Wonderland Team!

Greg Park United Kingdom
posted on December 21, 2015.

Thanks for your response. I understand that 'Rome wasn't built in a Day' and that things take time. My account is inaccessible now as my I.P. address has been banned from your site. I am a genuine player that has played on many different sites over the years and this is the first time I have ever won big and then this happens. I find it unbelievable really. can you please get back to me as soon as there is progress.

Greg Park United Kingdom
posted on December 24, 2015.

It has been 7 Day since my initial email to you regarding the closure of my account and confiscation of my winnings, I have sent you 3 emails over this period and have not had an answer to any of them. can you please tell me what is happening?

Greg Park United Kingdom
posted on December 27, 2015.

can you please update me as to what is going on with my winnings and account?

posted on December 28, 2015.

Dear Customer,

We appreciate your patience. Our support team will contact you as soon as they have the results from the investigation.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Your Wonderland Team!

Greg Park United Kingdom
posted on December 30, 2015.

can you please tell me how long your investigation time frame is?

posted on December 30, 2015.

Dear Customer,

We hope you are well.

This investigation has been set as a high priority. The reason why the investigation is taking time is because there are different parties involved. Unfortunately, we are unable to give you an estimated time, we do appreciate your patience and understanding.

Your Wonderland Team!

Greg Park United Kingdom
posted on December 31, 2015.

Thank you for your reply but if this complaint becomes unresolved then i will have to take it to your licensing company as i feel I'm not getting any response through direct email

posted on January 4, 2016.

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your comments.

The issue is still under investigation. We do apologize for the delay and we appreciate your patience.

Your Wonderland Team!

Greg Park United Kingdom
posted on January 4, 2016.

Dear wonderland casino
I'm not actually sure what's being investigated? I signed up to your casino, deposited money, had a big win and then had my account closed. I was told via chat 3 different reasons my account was closed none of which were/are correct ( i have the full chat transcript). It has been 19 days since this incident so could you please enlighten me as to what is being investigated and how long it will take?
Regards

posted on January 7, 2016.

Dear Customer,

We thank you for your patience. We are still investigating the issue and we will come back to you as soon as possible.

Your Wonderland Team!

Greg Park United Kingdom
posted on January 7, 2016.

Dear wonderland

this seems to be your generic response to anything i ask or comment. You still haven't answered any of my above questions and you haven't answered any of the emails I have sent to you. in your first reply to this complaint you stated that I would have a 'satisfying response within the upcoming days' but it has now been 17 days since that was posted. I received an email from william at wonderland yesterday stating that I need to withdraw my remaining balance, How? my account is closed! I responded to this message but guess what ? nobody from wonderland replied. I have now filed a complaint with Malta Gaming Authority regarding this as you have taken my winnings without any reason and have been pushing me aside ever since. Please answer my questions so that I can withdraw all my winnings.

regards

Wonderland Casino complaints

Have trouble with Wonderland Casino?