Slots Jungle Casino - Closing my accounts without explanation

UNRESOLVED
posted on July 1, 2015.

Today I can't log in to my account in Slots Jungle Casino. I asked what happened on live chat and he said my account has been closed due to security reasons.

I registered here on 13 June. I sent my documents, faxback form, personal ID, utility bill on 19 June. One week later Jonathan Myfair from Finance Department sent me an email and asked me to send a new utility bill and a picture of me holding my ID near my face. I did it and sent it on 27 June. I haven't got any reply. Today I realized that I can't log in.

I can send all my docs to Askgamblers too for checking. In the same time I can't log in some other casino where my faxback form and my account was approved earlier (Jackpotgrand Casino and Onbling Casino). And I have $1000 in SlotsJungle, I can't reach it. It is very shocking and I can't imagine how is it possible without telling me if there is a problem.

Please help me solve this problem. Thanks!

posted on July 2, 2015.

Hello,
We will check your case and get back to you.
Regards

posted on July 3, 2015.

I apologize for the delay.
As soon as I have the updates, I will let you know.
Thanks

posted on July 6, 2015.

Hello DanielS,
I am waiting for a reply from finance department.
Sorry for the delay,
Anita

posted on July 7, 2015.

Dear DanielS,

I received updates from the security department regarding your account. It was terminated because the documents you sent to prove your identity didn’t pass the security check. Unfortunately, I cannot reveal more information on the forum. However, I have forwarded the proofs to Askgamblers team to check them and move on with the complaint.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Regards,
Anita

posted on July 7, 2015.

I don't understand what is the problem, because I am a real person with valid documents. I will send all of my documents to Askgamblers.

posted on July 10, 2015.

Let's wait for the answer from Askgamblers team.
Thank you,
Anita

posted on July 13, 2015.

Hello,
I will forward some additional information to Askgamblers regarding this matter.
Thank you for your patience,
Anita

posted on July 13, 2015.

Hello Anita,

If you sent personal data/information about me please send it to me too. I would like to know about it.

I am waiting for Askgamblers opinion about this matter.

Thanks,
Daniel

posted on July 17, 2015.

Hello Daniel,
I am waiting for updates from security department in order to provide the needed information to Askgamblers.
I apologize for the delay and thank you for your patience,
Anita

posted on July 18, 2015.

Hello Anita,

My documents are official EU documents, so I don't understand why they did not passed your security check. (Earlier my account was verified in two another casino with these documents.) It should be a misunderstanding in your Finance Department.

I have $1000 on my account, I have to think that the casino doesn't want to pay me, and it is only an untrue reason for keeping my money.

I hope your Finance Department change his mind and open my account.

Thanks,
Daniel

posted on July 20, 2015.

Hello Daniel,
I apologize for the delay,
I will let you know when we have updates regarding this case.
Thank you
Anita

AskGamblers
posted on July 24, 2015.

Any news?

posted on July 25, 2015.

As I know Askgamblers Team are waiting for more evidence from Slotsjungle. But I think there is no evidence, because my docs are absolutely valid EU documents. Slotsjungle is only wasting the time. I haven't got any update from them. I posted my complaint more than three weeks ago, they could not send anything.

AskGamblers
posted on July 25, 2015.

Casino is closed, we consider this complaint unresolved. We recommend to the player to seek further help with licence authority that issued their licence.