Mini Mobile Casino - Account closed due to previous self-exclusion with another brand

RESOLVED
mrtesttube United Kingdom
posted on January 19, 2016.

I registered with this casino last week after receiving a promotional email and deposited £350 which I played through with a little balance remaining.

When I tried logging in 2 days later I received a message saying my account has been closed due to self exclusion. I have not excluded myself from this casino but they are part of the cozy games group and I do remember excluding myself from several of these casinos last year. I cannot contact support to aid them any questions as every time I attempt to complete their contact support form I get an error message - every single time. There is no telephone number or other contact details give on their website.

I am quite miffed at this as I cannot log in and claim my remaining balance. Also, why did they wait 2 days to close my account when I had not excluded myself from their site? I understand that it may be linked to the previous cozy games sites I excluded from so why did they allow me to register here (with the exact same personal details including email address and payment card)? Please help - I just want them to answer me and explain their actions. If they are in breach of their self exclusion policy I would like a refund of the deposits I made.

posted on January 21, 2016.

Hi Barry,

We observe that you are in touch with our accounts team and your queries are addressed to your satisfaction, if you have any issues or clarifications, please feel free to get in touch with me at [email protected]

Regards,
Rhodes.

AskGamblers
posted on January 23, 2016.

Dear @mrtesttube,

Any updates regarding your complaint? Thank you.

mrtesttube United Kingdom
posted on January 26, 2016.

Well they have agreed to refund me. However the Barclays card I used to deposit was lost in a supermaket and for identification purposes, they are requesting I send a copy of the credit card I used which I simply do not have anymore. I sent a copy of the other card I used to deposit and loads of identification documents which they have accepted but they will not refund me the money as I no longer have the old barclaycard. They are making me jump through hoops - I ordered a new one from Barclaycard who informed me that a copy of the new card should suffice in terms of ID and verification that my card was lost. Cozygames want a letter from Barclayard to confirm my old card is lost but he agent I spoke to on the phone informed me they cannot do this. So I am now waiting on whether cozygames will accept a copy of my new Barclaycard as confirmation the old one was lost. I feel they do not want to refund me.

posted on January 26, 2016.

Hi Barry,

We require the photo copy of cards, you have used in depositing, this is for verification purposes otherwise we would need a a letter from the bank stating the card has been lost or closed or confirming that the mentioned card was yours and a replacement has been sent for the same.

Please feel free to get in touch with me for any further queries at [email protected]

Regards,
Rhodes.

AskGamblers
posted on January 29, 2016.

Dear @mrtesttube,

Did you supplied required documents to the casino?

mrtesttube United Kingdom
posted on January 29, 2016.

Yes still waiting for confirmation of refund though

posted on February 1, 2016.

Hi Barry,

We have sent a email confirming the refund, kindly check your emails and respond back to the same email in case of any queries or clarifications.

Regards,
Rhodes.

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2016.

Dear @mrtesttube,

Any update regarding your complaint, can we close it as resolved? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.

mrtesttube United Kingdom
posted on February 6, 2016.

Yes resolved thank you!

AskGamblers
posted on February 8, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

Mini Mobile Casino complaints

Have trouble with Mini Mobile Casino?