Thrills Casino - Closed my account, stole 500GBP of legitimate winnings

UNRESOLVED
posted on November 1, 2015.

i create an account yesterday with the casino for the first time with thrills , i talk on the chat because i didnt get the deposit bonus, he said is only per household costumer, i say ok because my wife have an account too, so i add my card and deposit 20 £ and play with my money , i won 500 £ and i make a withdrawal and send my documents, next day my account was closed , come to live chat says they confiscated my winnings .. what?? what a minute this is money not bonus or something, so i will fight to dead to get my money back im calling gambling comission and i already talk with my lawyer .. i can lose all the money but i dont care i hate scam people and scam casino they dont get my money.. please help

posted on November 3, 2015.

Hi there

Only account is approved per household. Not sure why you still decided to play if you were informed about our rules.

Regards

Bruno

posted on November 3, 2015.

i decided to play because on live chat they say i can only play with real money i repeat they said " YOU CAN PLAY ONLY WITH REAL MONEY " and you will not get any deposits bonus, so i deposit 20.50 and make 500£ and after the casino close my account because i close my account on kaboo casino .. this is ridiculous .. im still talking with gambling comission they say they will do something about this.. im waiting..

posted on November 3, 2015.

Hi.

Your account was blocked due to the fact that your were self excluded on Kaboo, Due to our license we were therefore forced to close down your account and refund your initial deposit. Feel free to speak with the gambling commision, but this case will be unresolved I am afraid.

Regards

Bruno

posted on November 3, 2015.

i dont care, i talk on live chat they say to play only with real money and will be not a problem, i deposit and played and i won on thrills, i close the kaboo account because i had a problem with the deposit bonus , but i won on thrills i dont close thrills account , when people win casino dont want to pay thats why you have so many complaints.. i will do eveything to advise people of your scam casino, my lawyer will process this case too.. just wait

posted on November 3, 2015.

hello , Do not deposit on supper lenny, kaboo casino or thrills casino, is very difficult to get paid .. Not like some casinos, in starspins I haved 3 accounts and they cancel my another 2 and pay me 300 £ because I won with my real money, this is a real casino.. They pay legitimes winnings not like this group only pays when they want

posted on November 6, 2015.

This case will be unresolved for reasons stated previously.

Regards

Bruno

AskGamblers
posted on November 10, 2015.

Based on the Thrills casino terms regarding self-exclusion policy #6.8 Once you have self-excluded for gambling problems, on the brand you are currently a member of, your accounts on the other sites operated by us will be closed for the self-excluded period selected. Player is not allowed to make an account if he self-exclude with another casino on the same brand, but casino's support didn't give an accurate information regarding this issue.

We consider this complaint unresolved and would recommend to the player to seek further help with licence authority of Thrills casino.