Cleos Vip Room Casino won't pay me

RESOLVED
posted on March 22, 2013.

on 3/14/13 i made a $20 deposit at cleos vip room. on 3/15/13 i submitted my first withdrawal for $980. i made many withdrawal request and canceled the same on this day.my last withdrawal was made on 3/15/13 for $2000. cleos vip room received my verification docs on 3/16/13. on 3/21/13 i received a email with the subject : MALFUNCTION. cleos vip room said that they found a malfunction at the cashier that caused one canceled payout to be credited twice . they said that the request was a mistake . according to their terms and conditions malfunction voids any winnings "GENERATED BY IT" so they had to cancel my $2000 payout request. they credited my account with $200 for inconvenience. my winnings were not generated by malfunction. i had $2000 balance before malfunction accured generated by my $20 deposit. i spoke with chat and they told me that manager checked my account and they feel like their decision is correct. PLEASE HELP ME!! I HAVE DEPOSIT THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS AT THIS CASINO.

posted on March 27, 2013.

Dear Askgamblers

Please note that Cleos Vip Room is NOT a casino, it is a unique promotional games site that promotes the sale of products for our sponsor www.virtualspree.com (Patent Pending) Our customers never pay to play our games. Our customers buy VS Credits which gets them great products online, for this purchase we reward them with free play-chips which allow them to play their favorite Vegas games and win cash prizes. Many free play options are also available at Cleos Vip Room.

Our engineers had recently discovered a bug in the Cleos cashier that doubled the win amount when the customer had clicked on "Cancel Request" multiple times.This has been corrected but unfortunately this has caused confusion in certain cases where customers were credited with double their win amount. “elcandybaby” is a valued customer and we have referred this case to upper management for further review.

Regards

Cleos Vip Room

posted on March 30, 2013.

askgamblers,

since the last reply made by cleosviproom , they have made no contact with me to resolve this complaint. i spoke with someone in chat today and she said that supervisors are off on the weekends. she said they will return on monday. i asked her to check my account for any changes and she stated that " their has not been any changes ". i will be contacting a supervisor monday morning.

posted on April 1, 2013.

Dear Askgamblers,

This issue has been settled with "elcandybaby", and the customer expressed her satisfaction after the contact. This case is now closed.

Regards,

Cleos VIP Room

AskGamblers
posted on April 1, 2013.

 We received an email from the player which confirms this complaint is solved!