ClassyCoin Casino again declined my withdraw $250!

RESOLVED
jashim Bangladesh
posted on November 8, 2014.

ClassyCoin Casino team again declined my withdrawal $250 on last Friday and has sent me this following email again: Dear Mohammad,
We would like to inform you that your withdrawal request was not approved at this time.
Your account was randomly chosen for a security check and you will be notified by email once your account review is over.
Please accept our apologies for this necessary inconvenience, and we thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.
Best Regards,
Finance Department,
ClassyCoin Casino

I made $1000 from a free chip of $50 got from email invitation by classycoin. Therefore my maximum winning I could withdraw is $250 (5Xbonus). Thank you.

jashim Bangladesh
posted on November 10, 2014.

Update: Today I got a blackmailing email from ClassyCoin Casino is following :-

Dear Mohammad,


Please be advised that we are unable to approve your withdrawal request for $1000.

Please be advised that due to Terms and Conditions only one free bonus can be claimed on any account.

Kindly note that you have used more than one free bonus.

We have reset your account balance in accordance with the casino’s Terms and Conditions.



Best regards,


Finance Department

Classy Coin Casino

I am totally has been surprised how they trying to blackmail with players! They had sent deposit bonus code plus a no deposit bonus code. I had claimed their deposit bonus code which I had lost after my deposit. Therefore I used their no deposit bonus code which one they sent me into my email. I did not claim two "no deposit bonus code' in a row. One $25 deposit was made between two ndb code. So, I did not break their any terms and conditions. I wish I will receive my winning $250 out of $1000 rightfully. Thank you.

posted on November 10, 2014.

Hello Jashim
As per e-mail you’ve been previously sent, this withdrawal request can’t be approved.
Here’s an outcome of your account checking, held by finance department: you’ve never been given a free chip by the casino – the only legit free bonus after deposit (although you mentioned that you have). The bonus you played with is a no–deposit bonus (not a free chip). It was either found on-line or e-mailed by some forum you signed up with. In either case this e-mail was not sent by the casino.
The bonus you found can be redeemed only in case of creating account using a link in that e-mail (this way the account will be connected to the bonus). This kind of bonuses are given only to try out the casino, but not to be abused.
As long as only one no-deposit bonus is allowed and you have already played with it previously, all the winnings derived from further NDB (including the last one you played with) are not legit, and, consequently, will not be paid.
Thank you and best regards,
Classy Coin Casino

jashim Bangladesh
posted on November 10, 2014.

Hello Classy Coin Casino,

First of all I request you please do not try to make me or others fool,okey.Though you made a difference between a free chip and a no deposit bonus chip but actually there is really no difference between both type of bonuses where no need to deposit for play,right? I have very clear and strong evidence that the free chip had given from classy coin casino on 19th of October into my email address. Therefore,I hope you would understand the true fact which I had claimed was absolutely right way according to casino's Terms and Conditions. I had sent the email as evidence to for review by AskGamblers. Now I am looking forward for their final decision. Hope I will get a fair judgement. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on November 14, 2014.

Dear @jashim,
We got an email from casino that they contact you directly and that you manage to resolve this dispute. Can you please confirm this? Thank you.

jashim Bangladesh
posted on November 14, 2014.

ClassyCoin Casino had sent an email for asking me to make a withdraw request $250 which I had done yesterday. Now I am waiting for their approval though they had mentioned that my withdrawal would be approve within 24 hours after submitting withdraw request. Let's see what will happen for resolution. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on November 18, 2014.

Dear @jashim,
Did you received your funds? Can we close this thread?

jashim Bangladesh
posted on November 19, 2014.

Dear AskGamblers,
Payment received!Complaint resolved. Now I am willing to deposit and play further with them. Thank you very much.