ClassyCoin Casino declined my winnings of $1128.00

RESOLVED
posted on June 25, 2014.

Recently I won $1128.00 from slots at Classy Coin, I've been their customer for about 4-5 months including to their sister RTG sites and I did not encounter any problems. After regular 5-10 bussiness days of wait which it took 12 bussiness days my request got declined with no explanation. Even their support agent Nataly Roberts told me she sees no apparent reason.
Now I am told it might take up to 90 days for finance to get back to me. I don't know if this normal or I am being scammed here.
Could you please help me.

AskGamblers
posted on June 28, 2014.

Dear @luwian,
Any update considering your complaint?

posted on June 30, 2014.

Yes, I received an email from finance dept. of Classy coin casino.
They are claiming that my account was randomly chosen for a security check and once
review is over they will notify me which takes up to 60 business days.
They say as a reputable and legally operated casino it is important for them to conduct this checks.
They regard my security, privacy and satisfaction their top priority.
So there it is, I'll wait for 2-3 months to find out the status of my withdrawal.

AskGamblers
posted on June 30, 2014.

We made an agreement with a Submitter to close this complaint as resolved. We will reopen this complaint upon the Submitter's request if this issue doesn't resolve after 60 days.

AskGamblers
posted on September 23, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request. Unfortunately his issue isn't resolved after 90 days.

posted on September 23, 2014.

Dear support Askgamblers,

After 3 months of waiting for finance department of Classy Coin to complete the security check on my account, last week, I resubmitted my withdrawal following to the suggestion of their support department.
This morning Sept/23th I received an email from the same finance department, that my withdrawal was rejected and my account was put on hold for another 90 days for security reasons.
I leave to you and all other players (victims) to interpret this action.

posted on September 25, 2014.

Hello luwian,
Please note: this issue has the highest priority at the moment and we’re doing all we can to get it resolved ASAP. We get in touch with finance department every day regarding your issue.
Once we have the exact date for this issue to be resolved, you’ll be the first to know.
Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience.
Best regards,
Classy Coin Casino

posted on September 25, 2014.

Well for the last 2 weeks the dealings of Classy Coin's support department to solve my case is positive, however like they admit there is not much they can do, its up to finance department to take the descission and they are unreachable. Anyway at this point I have no choice but wait and hope for a positive outcome.

posted on September 25, 2014.

On this occasion I will like to thank Askgambler's organisation, which among many other links they provide this complaints option, where a player can have that last hope for a solution.
Thank you

posted on September 29, 2014.

Dear luwian
Please note: the investigation of your issue is still in progress, we’re expecting to find the solution soon.
Thank you for your time and patience.
Classy Coin Casino

posted on September 30, 2014.

Two responses from somebody from Classy Coin casino, however my STATUS has remained the same.
I am still waiting, nobody in support dept. knows anything, they still claim one of this days I will be notified through an email. THAT'S ALL

AskGamblers
posted on October 4, 2014.

Dear all,
Any update?

posted on October 4, 2014.

Still waitin­g.................

posted on October 7, 2014.

I received an email from the finance department that my withdrawl is DECLINED again, and my account is randomly chosen for a security check, once the verification is over I'll be notiified via an email. (what else is new)
It shows clearly what their intension is, the previous 2 responses that I got from casinos support depatment
is just a gimmick as if they are working hard for the customer, in reality they do not have any control in descission making and evertything depends on those few in finance department.

posted on October 11, 2014.

Hello Luwian,
Please note: as per finance department, your account checking has been completed successfully. You’re welcome to request withdrawal. I will be approved.
We apologize for the delay, thank you for your patience.
Best regards,
Classy Coin Casino

posted on October 11, 2014.

I resubmitted my withdrawl request, and I'll keep my fingers crossed for an approval and eventual payment. I will notify askgamblers as soon as there is a development.

posted on October 13, 2014.

Dear Luwian,
We’re happy to inform you that your withdrawal request was approved and money was sent to your bank account yesterday. It should be there in a couple of days.
Thank you for being patient and best regards,
Classy Coin Casino

posted on October 15, 2014.

Just to update, I do not have any money wired to my account yet.
Still waiting......

posted on October 15, 2014.

I just received the wire transfer for the outstanding amount. I thank all parties that involved to solve this case, while I am not taking anything away from Classy Coin Casino, however the word "CLASSY" really belongs to Askgamblers organisation.