Classy Coin Casino payout

UNRESOLVED
posted on August 21, 2012.

I have been waiting on the finacial department to payout my winnings since 7-31-12. I have had all my documents and accepted since then. I have written so many emails to resovle this and to get some answer to what is the holdup and to day I got the response that accounts are on hold and they cant tell me when I will be paid. It took seconds for them to take my money and now they cant spend the time to tell me when I will get a check. It says 10 days to approve withdrawals, but this isnt true and they know all you can do is what I am doing right now and that is to warn everyone to not go there to play. I would suggest you stick with the 4 star and no less due to the fact that they at least do pay with in 14 days and usually sooner. I had not know about the info on the casinos online reviews site or I would never have risked any money on these crooks in Curacco. If I ever get my money from them I will write and tell you so but I dont think that will happen. So everyone beware of these sites below 4 stars! Wasting even 25.00 is too much to these sites

posted on August 25, 2012.

I aam requesting the payout of winnings. I sent all the paperwork and it was accepted with email confirmation and I have requested updates on why it isnt sent to me and no reason axcept the accounts are on hold I requested this payout on July 31 and have persistantly contacted your financial dept. with no resolution. I did the playthrough and presently have approx 7500.00 that I won fair and square.

posted on August 27, 2012.

This is the last conversation with the manager of the live chat from classycoinYou are now chatting with 'Sean'

Sean: Welcome to Classy Coin Casino, my name is Sean. May I have your username and how can I help you ?

theresasart: [email protected] 8126791451 theresasart

Sean: Hi Theresa! How can I help you?

theresasart: I want to lknow what is going on with my payout. I have written and written and nothing is done and noone knows shen I will get but they say I have done everything

Sean: Sorry about this sir but unfortunately we don’t have such information that’s why Please send an email to our Finance department: finance @classycoin.com and I can assure you they will answer you back within 48 hours

Sean:

theresasart: dont tell me to write financial because they wont write back except to nsay accounts are on hold. what does that mean?

theresasart: you are crazy that is not true I have done it at lest 20 times

Sean: I very sorry for that, but I am not able to get any financial information

Sean: so the only way to get more - write email request to our finance department

theresasart: they are saying they dont know when I will get it accounts are on hold. that is the last they responded and I have a complaint with asgamblers and they wont answer them either

theresasart: Why do the other sites have the ability to and you cant

Sean: I am not able to get access to your financial transactions such as withdraw

theresasart: I am telling you that isnt working. who is your boss?

theresasart: I want a person I can talk to

Sean: My Manager's name is Collin

Sean: I will ask him, just a second

theresasart: how do I get to talk to him?

Sean: Just a moment please. Thank you.

theresasart: I am so mad about the way this is being handled.

theresasart: Someone has to be responsible

Please wait while I transfer the chat to 'Colin'.

You are now chatting with 'Colin'

Colin: Hello Theresa

Colin: how may I help you ?

theresasart: [email protected] Message flagged Sunday, August 26, 2012 10:54 AM This is my complaint with askgambler about your payout responses to me. I will continue to write everywhere I can about this.I have requested a check from you and will not give up until I get it. I have explained that a wire transfer will not work and have been told I can get a check instad buy the email and live chat persons I have talked to so you have no reason to deny me my payout. You dont offer this as a means of payout so I could not request a check. Other casinos can do an automatic reload into my account and you could to but wont so send me a check or get used to hearing from me everyday about what you are doing. Classy Coin Casino payout Posted: 21st August 2012, 9:54 PM by theresasart I have been waiting on the finacial department to payout my winnings since 7-31-12. I have had all my documents and accepted since then. I have written so many emails to resovle this and to get some answer to what is the holdup and to day I got the response that accounts are on hold and they cant tell me when I will be paid. It took seconds for them to take my money and now they cant spend the time to tell me when I will get a check. It says 10 days to approve withdrawals, but this isnt true and they know all you can do is what I am doing right now and that is to warn everyone to not go there to play. I would suggest you stick with the 4 star and no less due to the fact that they at least do pay with in 14 days and usually sooner. I had not know about the info on the casinos online reviews site or I would never have risked any money on these crooks in Curacco. If I ever get my money from them I will write and tell you so but I dont think that will happen. So everyone beware of these sites below 4 stars! Wasting even 25.00 is too much to these sites 0 0 What's this? this is the last email and my complaint with ask gamblers

Colin: Dear Theresa, if you want to get some more information regarding your withdrawal, you need to contact our finance department at [email protected]

theresasart: I have emailed these financial people at least 20 times the last email I got from them last week said they couldnt tell me when I would get it" acounts are on hold"

theresasart: they wont respond to the website either. this puts them on a bad list and I guess they dont care

Colin: you need to wait more time for them to respond

theresasart: I need a phone number so I can talk to a person

Colin: finance department is available only via email

theresasart: I have waited longer nthan you say already

Colin: so it is the only way for you and the finance department to communicate

theresasart: that isnt right to do this. Doesnt it concern you that the company you work for does this?

Colin: no one else is able to give you more detailed information

theresasart: this is the only casino that says this. everyon e else cantell you what they are doing and this is terrible. So you dont mind working for crooks

theresasart: I wont stop until I get my money

Colin: please contact finance to get the information you need

theresasart: they wont tell me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

theresasart: You people are not well accepted to our government and many cant have usa players and maybe you will be next

theresasart: are you a heartless robot?

posted on August 27, 2012.



$4,724.55 withdrwl amount left after request for the first 2500




Cancel A Withdrawal


You may manage withdrawals from your account here.

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----



8/4/2012 - Wire Transfer - ($2,500.00) Cancel




Information





posted on August 29, 2012.

This is the latest conversation with Classy Coin Live help. Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'Sean'

Sean: Welcome to Classy Coin Casino, my name is Sean. May I have your username and how can I help you ?

theresasart: Theresasart 8126791451 [email protected]

theresasart: Sean this is theresa moore. I have still not heard anything from the financial dept about my check

Sean: Did you sent email request to them?

theresasart: I have tried to get them to tell me about when My check will be sen t. they said they cant tell me anything about it and I am not going to stop until I get an answer. I have been told you cant help me. so sho can? dont telkl me financial

theresasart: they arent answering anything

theresasart: I can copy and past 40 pages of emails if you would like

Sean: They are processing your withdraw right now

theresasart: how do you know this?

theresasart: my account has not changed at all all the requests are the same

Sean: You will have an email answer from them within 48 hours

Sean: Forward your email to me personally

Sean: [email protected]

theresasart: how do you know this

theresasart: the last perso n and his boss told me you cant get that info

Sean: I have information about

Sean: that Finance department will answer you in 48 hours

theresasart: Collin said He couldnt tell me anything, had no way of getting info

theresasart: I thought he was lying so this confirms it

Sean: And your withdraw is still pending

Sean: No

Sean: He was correct

Sean: We do not have any information regarding your withdraw

Sean: But I see that Finance Department will reply you in 48 hours

theresasart: it should not be pending!!!!!!!!!!!! What do you think I am talking to you now if it isnt supposed to be pending at this late date

theresasart: I should be done and I am getting tired of this

Sean: Theresa, our Finance department are working on it for sure. You will have email answer very soon

theresasart: I was told this a week ago

Sean: You will have an answer very soon

theresasart: Tell the truth dont tell me this if it isnt true

theresasart: I am posting all these chats on the ask gamblers website

Sean: This is the true

Sean: Great, so everybody will know that we are working on your withdraw

theresasart: 48 hour or "soon"?

theresasart: No they think you are crooks

theresasart: I am trying very hard to have you blacklisted for this crap

Sean: And our Finance department is working on it, and you will have email answer once your withdraw is approved

theresasart: in a year or what.

theresasart: thay

theresasart: that isnt fair

theresasart: When

theresasart: I have been told this all along and nothing is happening

Sean: Exact date is not available for me, because I am not able to see Financial information

theresasart: I will be doing this everyday until I get an answer

theresasart: That is what they say too dont know when

theresasart: and they are the finacial dept

Sean: Theresa, we are always paying for our customers, so do not worry, you will have an answer in 48 hours

theresasart: you say it is now being processed. Is there a new note or are you blowing smoke?

Sean: Yes, withdraw is not canceled, it's pending right now. So everything is up to Finance Department

theresasart: I will speak to some one again on thursday as long as I can keep them until I get it all. Have a great day

Sean: Thank you for playing at Classy Coin, if you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be happy to help anytime!

AskGamblers
posted on September 11, 2012.

 Any progress in this case?

posted on September 11, 2012.

Iwon 13000 and played through all requirements. I requested a check my paperwork was accepted and approved. I contacted them many times and was given very little info from their financial dept.This last week I finally gotan email saying they approved my withdrawal. so far no email saying they have sent it. There are no other facts to diclose on my part. I dont know what is going on thats why I turned to this site. So far I havent gotten much help on your end either. If someone is doing something bad to someone and refuse to respond to anyone it doesnt mean the person who is wronged is wrong. It more indicates the depth of the wrong.