Cirrus Casino rip off

RESOLVED
posted on April 7, 2013.

On February 10, I won $1525 at Cirrus Casino. On March 14, I received the following response from Nate, the "VIP Casino Manager" when I asked about payment:


"You have gotten paid in the past and this case is no different so you really shouldn’t be asking if you are going to get paid. If we weren’t going to pay you, I would not take the time to respond to all of your emails or apply bonuses. It is longer than I would like but rest assured you will receive your money soon."


Not the type of reply you would expect from someone who is trying to keep your business, is it? It is now April 7 and I still have not gotten paid. REST ASSURED I will not be spending another penny at this casino, and I should have paid more attention to the negative reviews I had read about it.

posted on April 10, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on April 12, 2013.

I have not heard anything back from the casino, nor have I received my money yet. It is now April 12 and I've been waiting since February 10.

posted on April 14, 2013.

Dear player

I am not at the office this weekend but will be able to look into it on Monday and will get back to you accordingly

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on April 14, 2013.

Thank you, Cindy. I am hopeful you will resolve this issue when you get back to the office and I can be paid soon.

posted on April 17, 2013.

Dear Player:

Cirrus informed me that your tracking number will be available next week due to a third party processor delay. Once the tracking is available I will be contacting you back

Please accept my sincere apologies

Cindy Greco

posted on April 17, 2013.

Thank you for the update, Cindy. I look forward to hearing from you again and receiving my money soon.

posted on April 21, 2013.

Dear Player

Have you received a tracking yet?

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on April 21, 2013.

No, I have not received anything.

posted on April 23, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payment tracking number is available. Please understand that for security reasons I am unable to post it here.

Please contact any Cirrus CS agent and request it from them

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on April 23, 2013.

Thank you for your help, Cindy. The check was delivered last evening before I even knew about a tracking number being available. I appreciate your assistance in getting me paid.

AskGamblers
posted on April 24, 2013.

 cyndigo, does it mean this complaint is solved?

posted on April 24, 2013.

Yes, my complaint was solved. Thank you for your assistance in getting me paid.

AskGamblers
posted on April 24, 2013.

 Complaint solved!