Cirrus Casino refuse to pay out

posted on March 14, 2012.

i contacted one their live support,it turn out to b the worst support i ever had. i had won from playing their slot game, n ask them how do i transfer the winning to my moneybooker.they told me player from.singapore is not.allowed to join

i ask them in which column is it stated, n why was i not inform when i join in? they give me the link, but SINGAPORE is not stated there. i try asking them again n they are very rude

everytime i wanna say something they keep tpying `bye bye` n disconnect me. .. is there anyone who can help me with this?

Rude live support : ROLAND & FRED!!

bad customer service n F RUDE.

i think this website should be banned .their license should be revoke if the keep doing like tjis!!!!

posted on March 17, 2012.

Dear Player

We will go ahead and look into this matter


Cindy Greco

posted on March 20, 2012.

Dear marshy:

I had the chance to check your account with Cirrus and it seems like there are 2 accounts opened from the same computer; which is against casino rules; both accounts redeeming free chips which is not allowed either and no deposits ever made.

Acct: nasri opened on Opened: 3/11/2012 at 9:41:48 AM redeemed Free Chips with codes CIRRUS30 on 3/11/2012 at 9:43:03 AM and 25NEWPLAYER on 3/11/2012 at 10:34:22 AM

Acct: harshinahalid opened: 3/11/2012 at 10:25:42 PM redeemed Free Chips with code CIRRUS30 on 3/11/2012 at 10:31:09 PM

This is the reason free chip winnings were voided on acct harshinahalid.


Cindy Greco

posted on March 24, 2012.

 marshy, something to add?

posted on March 28, 2012.

 Anything before solving this complaint?

posted on March 29, 2012.

Dear AskGamblers:

As explained above; Casino has the prove that player opened multiple accounts and redeemed multiple Free chips; which is against casino rules.


Cindy Greco

posted on April 2, 2012.

 Due to inactivity of the complaint submitter and multiplication of the casino accounts, this complaint is considered solved!!