Cherry Red Casino is a SCAM!!!!

posted on March 16, 2012.

I submitted a complaint a few months back and finally after 6 months got a $2000 from Cherry Red Casino thanks to but I have $4000 unpaid that I cant get. I ave spoken to live chat, which now disconnects everytime I try to get my money, I have spoken to managers on the phone who assure me I will get an email and/or my money but have not, and I email daily and NEVER get a response. It has now been over 2 months since I have received an email back, but i continue to send an email daily. When I spoke to live chat the last time, they told me it was illegal to gamble in my jurisdiction and there was nothing I could do to get my money. Basically they take your money but wont pay. I won this money in Aug 2011 and still have not been paid all my winnings. I recommend anyone in the US not play at this casino or any of there partner (rushmore and oasis). Please dont be scammed out of your money like I was!

posted on March 18, 2012.

The casinos are working very hard to get all outstanding withdrawals rectified. It was certainly not the intention to have the funds frozen by the bank. Please contact the casino withdrawals department with your individual payment issues. [email protected]

posted on March 19, 2012.

I have sent the withdrawal department an email now for 48 days, each day and NEVER get a response. I have spoken to live chat, I have spoken to a "manager" but nothing gets done! The funds are not frozen! If they were I would not have gotten a check at all. After reading all the complaints I believe nothing you say. I just want people to know that this casino is full of excuses. You live chat rep Sara even told me that gambling in my jurisdiction is illegal so there is nothing I can do to get my money. And when I told her I would make all the complaints I could to stop this, I was told your casino wouldnt stand for threats...There are so many excuses that the live chat and withdrawal department cant even get them straight. Why dont you just pay all the people you owe and close your casino because sooner or later people are going to realize you dont pay...then you wont get paid just like all of us, and you will see how we feel!

posted on March 20, 2012.

We are very sorry for any inconvenience this has caused you. Please be aware that the withdrawals department does not see these complaints. Please contact them directly.

I'm sorry there is not more I can do for you.

posted on March 21, 2012.

Maybe you should notify the withdrawal department then, because I sent an email yesterday and another today and guess what... nothing! I even called the 800 # and spoke to a "manager" who said nothing about funds being frozen like u have, just that lines have been crossed with new management in the withdrawal department and I should get something soon. Besides if you arent in touch with withdrawal why and how can u answer complaints for everyone. Oh, and by the way the "manager" I spoke to said you dont even work at the casino so not to listen to what is written, only the casino itself can handle complaints and they dont go thru complaint sites. So again I am getting scam by someone in that casino group! You all cant even get your stories right! All I want in my remaining $4000! Is that too much to ask?

posted on March 22, 2012.

I'm not sure who you spoke to in customer service. Either way, please take all remaining complaints directly to [email protected]


posted on April 12, 2012.

 Any news here?

posted on April 16, 2012.

 Please update us, otherwise this complaint will be considered solved!

posted on April 20, 2012.

 Since there is no any update, this complaint is considered solved!