Dreams Casino - Change in normal payment procedure

RESOLVED
posted on June 26, 2016.

First, I have nothing but good things to say about this entire network of casinos, and didn't want to file a complaint , more than anything I want to reach Tawni for resolution as she has always been quick to help and fix any concerns . I have requested a total of $3503.00 on 5-21-16, on 6-15-16, the two withdrawals totalling the 3503 were broken into 7 separate withdrawals of 500.00 (one being 503) , in speaking to support they said first wouldnt be paid till 7-6-16 and then each would follow with what I would assume would be same 2-3 week period, which would take till roughly October for final payment. I have had payments broken down as 1250.00 (half of max allowed request) but have never had it broken into fifths and spread out like this. Again, great network of casinos, just hoping Tawni can adjust frequency of payments to something more similar to sister casinos

posted on June 29, 2016.

Hi johnieva--

I'm so sorry about this--I don't blame you at all for being frustrated by this.

To be perfectly honest, I don't understand why this was split, but I've put a query into the Finance Department to A) ask why this happened and B) to ask that the sum total be paid straight away (or at least an amount that makes sense!).

I do see that a payment has already been sent off ($500) and I would expect to see the tracking on this before the end of the week.

As soon as I have answers from Finance and/or tracking, I'll be back with updates.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on June 30, 2016.

Hi johnnieva--

So, here's the latest...

First, you're going to be receiving a $500 payment tomorrow by noon (Friday)--this had already gone off when I was looking into things. I'm sure you won't mind receiving it. ;-p

I have another $2k going off to you, which you should have by the end of next week. Once I receive tracking on that payment, of course, I'll let you know. As to the remainder, I will also keep you informed of any update.

I hope this helps and I also hope you have a wonderful holiday weekend!

Tawni

posted on June 30, 2016.

Tawni , you are the best!! You have a great weekend too :)

posted on June 30, 2016.

Shhhhhh! Don't tell anyone! I have enough work without word getting out! ;-p

AskGamblers
posted on July 4, 2016.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this complaint. Thank you.

posted on July 4, 2016.

Received first 500 as promised :) waiting for 2000.00 this week, will post when received, thanks tawni

posted on July 8, 2016.

Received 2000 today as promised, Tawni thanks always!! You rock!! :) Only 1003 left , I'm sure it will be soon :)

posted on July 9, 2016.

Hi johnnieva--

Glad to hear you've received the payment. As it's the weekend, I don't have access to your account, but I'll be checking up on things, early next week. :-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on July 9, 2016.

Thanks Tawni , you have a great weekend as well :)

AskGamblers
posted on July 13, 2016.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this complaint. Thank you.

posted on July 14, 2016.

Hi johnnieva--

I just wanted to update you on things, although I believe one of our Escalations Manager's already filled you in...

This next payment has been approved, so I'm hoping that by mid-week (next week), your tracking will be in. Of course, as soon as I receive the tracking, I'll be back to update.

Take care,

Tawni

posted on July 14, 2016.

Thanks as always Tawni :)

posted on July 21, 2016.

Hi johnnieva--

Good news! I've just received your tracking and I see that your payment is set to be delivered this morning (Thursday) before noon.

I think we're in good shape now. :-)

Take care,

Tawni

posted on July 21, 2016.

Check received, thanks Tawni :) please close complaint

AskGamblers
posted on July 21, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.