Casumo Casino - Closed my account upon requesting $3600 withdrawal, refused any explanation

posted on November 13, 2015.

I opened casumo account November 2, 2015. I played jacks or better, ponton and used freespins on slots. I made 6 deposits and I never won a lot except today session. I recived promo email with freespins and was lucky won $7 on slot. After this I deposited $3600 and start playing on ponton. I won probably $600 and ordered withdraw. I got a message "if I withdraw now I lost the bonus." I click to agree lost the bonus. A few hours ago I got email "Your Casumo account has been permanently closed and your account balance frozen."

posted on November 16, 2015.


Now, I don’t know the background of this and as I am sure you understand and agree with I would in any case not be able to have an open discussion about it on a public forum. Judging from the email you have pasted here we have given you the information we can in a private e-mail conversation. Should you want to take the matter to an official complaint you should of course do so, but I recommend that you read more about this in our terms & conditions and how to best move forward.

Kind regards,

posted on November 16, 2015.

ok, let's go a private email conversation

posted on November 18, 2015.

That sounds like a good plan. You can contact us on [email protected] and we will reply from there :)

posted on November 18, 2015.

continue here, because

Nov 18, 2015, 08:35PM

Hello again,

What I meant was that you should have received an email from [email protected] the 13th of November about the account and that is all the information I have and can give.

Casumo Ambassador"

posted on March 14, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team reopened this case based on the information we received from Casumo Casino management that the issue has been sorted out and player's funds have been paid.

Dear @gilcrose, please confirm that your complaint has been sorted out as per your initial demands. Please keep in mind that in case you failed to respond within the given 96-hours time frame we will consider this case as resolved.