Casino Floor - Ignored my gambling probelm

virpi Finland
posted on July 28, 2015.

Hi, askgamblers. I have self excluded one year in jetbull casino 18/02/­201­5-1­8/0­2/2016. The jetbull casino is belong to Everymatrix LTD. Caisnofloor is belong to the same company, the casino did not block my account and has allowed me to make deposits. They are belong to same company and same register number, i had self exclude in jetbull casino, so they should block my account in casinofloor also. i want to ask my deposits back. Because they ignored my gambling problem. After 18/02/2015, i have made 400 euros deposits.

virpi Finland
posted on August 3, 2015.

I notice that all the casinos belong to Everymatrix Ltd,just ignore those complains ,i got the emails from casino ,they refused to refund. They told me that those casinos are belong to same company ,but do not share information between casinos. If as they said like this ,why another player who won ,the casino refused to pay because she or he has self-excluded in another casino belong to same company?
When i asked my deposit history from all those casinos ,the support who send me the emails all are same support. The casinos use same register number.Why they just care get the money from players ?

virpi Finland
posted on August 3, 2015.

Is it possible that askgamblers contact with the casino?

posted on August 3, 2015.

When complaint is published that also mean that we contacted aforementioned casino, regarding a particular complaint.

virpi Finland
posted on August 6, 2015.

The funny thing happened today.
I contacted MGA,and MGA contacted Everymatrix LTD. Everymatrx LTD told to MGA : i was first time self-excluded in Everymatrix LTD is 6th JULY 2015,and after that i just deposited once in everymatrix LTD casinos which was,and they refund that 99.91 euros. and nothing else could be refund.
I believe Everymatrix Is very big company, and has many high reviews casinos, but i really do not understand how they can lie like that, i have been proved first self-excluded was in on 18 FEb 2015,and i have those files about deposit amount and date which casinos sent to me .
I never asked and i do not want that i would get all the deposits refund ,i just want those deposits which i made after i was self-excluded in I think this is reasonable.
I think the Everymatrx LTD should think another way that is it deserve to lost players` trust?
In the same brand casinos . When players are self-excluded ,and won ,they do not get paid,because they are self-excluded,if lost ,not refund. Does this mean fairly play?
I would like suggest players do not play Everymatrix LTD casinos,they are not fair casinos.