Casino770 - Withdrawal process taking forever

RESOLVED
posted on April 9, 2013.

Hi, I made my first withdrawal with casino770 on the26/3/2013 and sent all relevant info required to validate the same day, I received an automated email then stating my withdrawal is in progress, it has now been two weeks and I have spoken to live help everyday for the last week to be told different things every time and getting no where, the customer service is disgraceful , I'm worried I won't receive my withdrawal, I played the slots and spent over £160.00 and won £300 which is what I am trying to withdraw, will I get it? Has anyone else had the same problem ? Who can I contact in order to get my withdrawal which I won fairly on slots!!!

posted on April 10, 2013.



Dear Kirsty,

Following your message we confirm that you registered on our site total deposits of £140 and winnings of £299.

We are glad to see that you have won and wish you success in the future as well.

As decided by our payment agent, a part of your withdrawal request was already validated on 09.04.13 and you were informed about this.

The rest of your winnings will be validated within the best delays and you will be notified via an e-mail of confirmation.

We kindly ask you to understand that each reimbursement goes through a verification process and that our payment is in charge of all withdrawal requests registered by our players.

Considering that your file was completed on 09.04.13, the reimbursement process will be much shorter for your future withdrawal requests.

Should you have further questions or queries, please do not hesitate to contact us via e-mail or chat.

Best regards,

Casino770

posted on April 13, 2013.

I did receive an email stating the withdrawel had been processed on the 11/4/13 after I had logged this complaint, I still have not yet received any withdrawel in my bank , I will never be using this site again, customer service is disgusting and for me they just don't want to pay out!!! Avoid like the plague, I will keep you all updated regarding my withdrawel if I ever get it!!!

posted on April 15, 2013.

Hello Kirsty,

Rest assured that your withdrawal was validated and you received a message of confirmation regarding this matter, as you previously specified.

Nevertheless, it is not our intention to keep you waiting for the registered winnings, yet there are certain requirements that each player needs to comply with before the withdrawal is validated, as we wish to make sure the funds are correctly transferred to your account.

We are very surprised to see your reaction as the withdrawal you registered was validated shortly after your file was completed and not following the post you submitted here on the forum. Please consider that this is just another proof sustaining the integrity of our company: we always follow the procedures imposed for protecting the security of our players and the funds they deposit/withdraw from the site.

Our Customer Service has made all efforts in order to address your concerns accordingly as it does in the case of all our players and therefore, there is no reason to worry about your future activity on Casino770.

We remain at your service while wishing you the best of luck!

Regards,

Customer Service 770

AskGamblers
posted on June 3, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on June 6, 2015.

@Abbi1982,

It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on June 10, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, we could confirm that player was fully paid. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.