Casino770 refusing to pay

RESOLVED
posted on January 29, 2013.

i recently wrote on here because this casino refused to pay me out.i then fell ill and was unable to use the computer.the casino closed my account and after writing on here because they accused me of cheating which i did not they wrote to me and apologized and said my account was re opened and i could go through the withdrawal process again.i sent everything they needed and they have just wrote to me saying they are closing my account and refunding the deposit money of £30 because they think i iopened more accounts.i did not do this what i did do is promote the casinos bonus offer and my family and friends went on the site using my computer at home.so because they did this and the ip address is my address they will not pay me out.these people are real they are alive and because they saw what i had won they went on the site to try their luck..my original winnings was £5000 and soon as i knew they had re opened my account i went back on to the casino and played some more.i then accumulated another £9000 so in total £14,000 is owed to me.i have saved all conversations and have proof of what they have told me.they quite clearly said i would recieve my money and now they will not pay me.please can you help me into resolving this matter.the last time i went through all this it made me really ill.thankyou

posted on February 2, 2013.

Dear Ashley,

By means of this message, we wish to confirm that, following your winnings, some investigations needed to be made.

Following the phone conversation you had today with one of our operators this matter has been solved.

Kindly note that all further details in regards to your account will be sent via e-mail.

Please be reminded that our Customer Service is available 24/7 for any other questions you might have.

Thank you for your understanding,

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on February 3, 2013.

i have requested the 4000 that the casino is allowing me so hopefully by the end of week this amount should be deposited in my account

posted on February 5, 2013.

i am still waiting for my money to be processed i put my request for withdrawal on sunday at 1.30a.m and my request is still pending and not in process.can casino770 tell me why this is.i thought after all the trouble that has gone on and after the phone call i got on saturday this would be so straight forward.i have tried to go on live 24/7 chat and theres no one available.strange seeing its 24/7 chat

posted on February 6, 2013.

Dear Ashley,

By means of this message, we would like to inform you that your withdrawal request is currently pending.

Please rest assured that as soon as there are any updates, you will be kept informed via e-mail.

Our Customer Service is available 24/7 for any other questions you might have.

Thank you for your understanding,

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on February 6, 2013.

thankyou for your info i await your email

posted on February 8, 2013.

i see that my withdrawal has been validated today.so i just like to know when will it be in my account

posted on February 8, 2013.

iv checked my bank and money isnt there as of yet.they said there was a delay of 8-10 days so will just keep checking everyday and will post when it is in.i dont understand why such a delay when a wire transfer is suppose to be instant

posted on February 8, 2013.

Dear Ashley,

In reply to your message we would like to assure you that your withdrawal request has been validated.

Also, please note that those are the delays imposed by our payment agent, which is independend by our system.

Our Customer Service is available 24/7 for any other questions you might have.

Thank you for your understanding,

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on February 9, 2013.

why such delays surely you would want to pay your customers out very quickly.i will check in the morning to see if its in.

posted on February 9, 2013.

please can you confirm the wire transfer has been sent to my bank account.thankyou

posted on February 9, 2013.

and ive just thougt.why are you sending me 4000 euro when i played in gbp.4000 euro is just over 3300 in gbp.

posted on February 9, 2013.

stil not in my bank yet

posted on February 9, 2013.

can casino 770 sed me the tracking number please

posted on February 10, 2013.

what is he tracking number.has the funds been sent to my bank account.wire transfers are instant so if the funds have been sent then it should be in my account.

posted on February 11, 2013.

Dear Ashley,

By means of this message, we would like to assure you that your withdrawal request has been validated.

We take this opportunity to remind you that the delays for a wire transfer imposed by our payment agent, independently from our system, are of 8/10 working days starting from the date your winnings are processed.

We kindly ask you to check your statement of account as you will receive your winnings the following days.

Our Customer Service is available 24/7 for any other questions you might have.

Thank you for your understanding,

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on February 13, 2013.

i have received the £4000 that i had won however i did not mention the fact that this casino took £10,000 off me and i would like it back.i did not mention this as i would not have received the £4000...the truth of the matter is i went back on the casino with the £5000 i had won and got my winnings upto £15.0000 and then lost a grand and tried to withdraw the 14k.i received a phone call saying they was taking 10k as when i was playing if i lost then the money was not being deducted from my account.this is not true,if i lost on a spin then i lost the money.i eventually got it up to £15.800 and played with the 800 and lost it therefor it did deduct the money from my account.i have been robbed from your casino of 10k and i would like this matter looked into.i would like a copy of the play log please and more importantly i would like the rest of my money.

posted on February 13, 2013.

Dear Ashley,

By means of this message we wish to inform you that your file has been sent to our Relevant Department who will check with your situation and get back to you as soon as possible.

Kindly note that all further details with regards to your account will be sent via e-mail.

If you have any additional questions, please feel free to contact us.

We remain at your service.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on February 13, 2013.

i do not think my issue with this casino is solved just yet.i have this further complaint of this casino taking £10.000 off me for no reason at all.these are the things thats happened to me since i joined the casino.i won £5000 was told to send all docs in and my withdrawal would be processed and i would receive my money.then the casino closed my account and took my money and said i had cheated,this was proven to be wrong.they opened my account account again and had to do the withdrawal process again only to be told that they was not paying me as i had opened multiple accounts in my name,again this was proven wrong.i then played some more and eventually got my winnings over 15.800 and lost 1.800 leaving me with 14.000.this is what i tried to withdraw and i received a phone call saying that they was taking 10.000 off me because when i lost on a spin it did not deduct it from my account..yes it did as at 1st i was losing,i had lost 2k then won some then lost some and each time it deducted it.you can check the play log as well as when i got it upto just over 15.800 i lost the 800 and then a grand,it went down to 14k so therefor there is no reason whatsoever you should take this money off me.all you have tried to do is take off me you tried all ways in finding excuses not to pay me........as­kga­mblers will you please keep my complaint going untill this matter is resolved .

posted on February 14, 2013.

i have still not heard anything about the 10k that is owed to me.can casino 770 please tell me what is going on.

posted on February 15, 2013.

i have still not had emails at all.i would like to know what relevant department you have sent my file to.i do not think this casino is playing fair and if i have to go to the lga then i will.

posted on February 15, 2013.

Dear Ashley,

Please note that we have notified you over a month ago about the situation of your player account. Following our phone conversation with you and the e-mail exchange, you were informed of the misuse of your player account and a convenient solution was suggested for both parties involved.

You accepted our generous offer because you understood you were in violation of our T&C. The offer we made you was solely intended to keep you as a satisfied customer.

Therefore we believe you should reconsider your request and re-analyse the entire situation.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on February 15, 2013.

you phoned me and said that you was taking £10,000 off me as when i was playing that if i lost the money was not being deducted from my account.thats why you offered me £4000.there was no mention of i violated the t&cs and that this was an offer for that reason.i took the 4k and thought that i would pursue the 10k after i got the 4k.you say i violated the fact that there was more than 3 people who had used my comp and went on your site so therefor i lose all my winnings.i have not seen this rule in you t&cs.why should i be punished for other people using my comp.if there is such a rule then surely seeing as i had reg my name before them then my winnings should not be took from me as i was one of the 1st 3 to reg.if someone had reg on here in 5th and they won then it would be them who should be liable for not receiving their winnings not me.in a conversation ive just had with karen she stated that the 4k was a good will gesture.what casino gives away money if they have solid proof that the person had violated the rules.all i have had from this casino is hassle upon hassle lies upon lies..you say its because im a valued customer yet you close my account a few times.

1st...you close my account when i tried to withdraw said i cheated due to a tech error.this was not the case you said it was when i was playing blackjack,i did not play blackjack.this was resolved account back open.

2nd...i went back onto the casino and gambled what i had.at 1st i was losing and then started too win.i got it up to over £15800 and lost £1800 and then went to withdraw 14k account closed because they said i open multiple accounts in MY name.solved account back open.

3rd...i receive a phone call stating that they was only paying me 4k due to that if i lost a game it was not being deducted from my account.there was no mention of any rule breaking or violations. and that in some sort of form it was a goodwill gesture.

i have done nothing wrong and all i am getting from you is accusations thrown at me all the time.this is not the way to treat your customers.this is a bad casino to play on.i will take this to the LGA in malta if i have to.you have robbed me of 10k and made different excuses in not paying me.can you provide me with a copy of the telephone conversation the saturday you rang me.can i have a copy of all names who registered on your casino from my ip address can i also have i full copy of your t&cs.i also would like a copy of the game log that you state that money was not being deducted.i will not let this lie i have done nothing wrong i won fair and square and you are definitely not playing fair at all.loads of different excuses not to pay me.is this fair gaming.if you can't get em on one thing try another thats all i seem to be getting.

posted on February 15, 2013.

will you be paying me the £10.000 that you took off me that i won legitimately.why would you re open my account then close it then re open if i had done something wrong.you have accused me of everything and now you say that i had a phone conversation saying that i agreed to accept 4k as i had violated t&cs.there was no such conversation as well as you know.the call was about the account not deducting money,nothing to do with t&cs.show me the phone conversation but i know that you cannot because no such conversation took place.all you have done is come up with excuses time and time again.you call yourselves a good casino,don't make me laugh.your a joke......i will be going to the LGA with my case and will be telling them just how much your casino has treated me very unfairly.i won you lost i want my money.is this what you do to all customers do you try one excuse and if that don't work try another and another.different excuses you have given me in not paying me.ive had enough of it.WILL YOU BE PAYING ME THE MONEY THAT YOUR CASINO ROBBED OFF ME THEN MADE A STORY UP ABOUT ME AGREEING TO A PAY OFF DUE TO ME BREAKING THE RULES.YOU BREAK THE RULES YOU DO NOT GET PAID YET I SEEM TO HAVE BROKE THE RULES AND STILL GOT PAID.AS IF!!!..CASINOS WOULD GO BUST.

posted on February 16, 2013.

why can i not get onto chat.it says all operators are offline.how can they be when its suppose to be 24/7 chat.i will ask again.will the casino be paying me the money that i have won if not then i know how to take this further.i won this fair and square.you owe me £10,000.i would like my money so will you please answer my question.

posted on February 16, 2013.

Dear Ashley,

Following your message we wish to remind you that you have already been phoned this morning in this respect.

We remain at your disposal for any questions or queries,

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on February 17, 2013.

yes i had a phone call today off you and as i stated to you the 1st call you gave me was not about any offer for having more than one account which i don't anyway but about my last gaming session.so i look forward to your reply on me getting my money

posted on February 17, 2013.

why can i not chat with your LIVE 24/7 CHAT.....i have been trying for 2 days.i have heard if you don't want to talk to people then you just say your offline all the time which is what im getting....after the conversation today i was told that you will be putting me through the process system to withdraw yet i can not see anything in process...i will ask again..will this casino be paying me the 10k that you took off me....

posted on February 18, 2013.

i was eventually on live chat today and pascal said i would receive a phone call at 10 on monday.i look forward to your call and to sort this issue out

posted on February 18, 2013.

i received a phone call from the casino who said they was not paying me due to a tech error i encountered on blackjack.this is beyond a joke.this is a different excuse to the phone call i got on saturday.like i have said before I DID NOT PLAY BLACKJACK.it seems to me that this casino is trying everything not to pay me.you have robbed me of 10k and i would like it back please.you 1st said it was a tech error then changed it to too many accounts,then to it wasn't deducting money and back again to tech error on blackjack..is this a joke because it ain't funny.i have done nothing wrong.i won fair and square and you are not being fair at all.i see others are writing about your casino and it looks like they have already had their accounts blocked and your saying they won't get paid due to a tech error,same excuse your giving me.....so can you please tell me what gives you the right to withhold money that people win legitimately and then accuse them of cheating opening to many accounts and other stuff you might say to them.you have no right whatsoever.your casino is by far the worst casino to play on.soon as anyone wins and wants to withdraw you close their accounts and say they cheated.i would advise anyone that reads this NEVER PLAY AT CASINO770...can askgamblers help me because im getting different stories each time.its gone beyond a joke they saying different reasons.if i have to tomorrow i will be writing to the LGA and will tell them just how badly you have treated me and the fact that you have used 3 different excuses not to pay and i will do what i can to get back the money you have definitely robbed off me.

posted on February 19, 2013.

Dear Ashley,

Following our recent phone conversation, please be informed that you were offered

all the neccessary details regarding the situation of your player account.

Should you have any further questions, you can contact us by phone at any time.

We remain at your service.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on February 19, 2013.

hang on a minute.yes i did receive a phone call from adele who said i was not getting paid because there was a tech error i then asked for all the information i need and she quickly changed the subject.i cannot believe that you are saying it was a tech error on blackjack.I DID NOT PLAY BLACKJACK.WHAT CAN'T YOU GET THROUGH YOUR HEADS.i would like a copy of the game on this blackjack where im suppose to have sat and played.i also want a copy of all the phone conversations that i have had from you because they change all the time.someones lying here and it is not me.you keep changing the goal posts.why is it that if there was a tech error and i did default why pay the 4k to me.surely if any casino has rock solid proof then no payout should be given and don't give me its because im a valued customer because you have closed my account twice!!! thats how valued i am.also why then ring me and also write to me and say that during my last gaming session where i won the extra 10k my account was deducting when it was and that was the reason you was not giving me the 10k.no other reason just that 1.i would like a copy of that gaming session please.then you say that i had opened multiple accounts in my name which that is a lie and that was another reason you was not paying me.then in one conversation you said that this following conversation took place ....when we phoned you we told you of tech error and that the 4k was a payoff and that i had agreed to this...this conversation did not happen i did not agree to any payoff,why would i when i have nothing to hide.i won this money fair and square.will you please provide me in what info i have asked for.you have definately robbed me of 10k.i have been to see a lawyer and i need this information please.i will once i have the information then go and report your casino to LGA.you treat your customers all wrong.you have accused me so many different things which none are true.

posted on February 20, 2013.

can casino770 please tell me what tech error i incurred and on what game was it.please display on here.i have had no emails whatsoever from you regarding what i have asked for.please will you send me what i have asked for

posted on February 21, 2013.

Dear Ashley,

By means of this message we wish to remind you that you have received all the necessary details via telephone.

Should you have other questions or queries, please contact us.

Best regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on February 21, 2013.

i have not received any details through telephone at all.see off you go again by lying.ive had enough of your constant lies.i want the details in writing please.why can't you send them me.also why have you not answered my question.....WHAT IS THE REASON YOU WILL NOT PAY ME THE 10K.YOU SAY DUE TO TECH ERROR BUT PLEASE STATE ON WHAT GAME DID I DO THIS ON.i have wrote my letter to the LGA and need the information i have asked for before sending it.i hope that they will do something about my issue and i hope they do something about your casino.please send me what i have asked for.its not difficult to do....or is the reason you can't send them because theres no such error i made.i want all the telephone conversations logs please.....

TO WHOEVER READS THIS DO NOT GO ON THIS CASINO SITE.AS WITH OTHER CUSTOMERS AS WELL AS ME THEY WILL NOT PAY YOU.THEY WILL CLOSE YOUR ACCOUNT SOON AS YOU WANT TO WITHDRAW AND TELL YOU THAT YOU CHEATED.THEY WILL SAY ITS A TECH ERROR.I HAVE HAD 4 DIFFERENT ACCUSATIONS THROWN AT ME FROM THIS CASINO..SAVE YOUR MONEY PEOPLE YOU WILL NOT BE PAID.YOU WILL BE MADE TO LOOK LIKE A THIEF BY THEM TELLING YOU YOU HAVE BROKE THE RULES.I HAVE THE WEEKEND OFF SO WILL FINISH WHAT I NEED TO DO TO SEND THE LGA ALL THE INFO THEY HAVE ASKED FOR...CASINO770 IS FAR BY THE WORST CASINO EVER I HAVE PLAYED ON.DO NOT PLAY SAVE YOUR MONEY AND TRY ANOTHER CASINO.NEVER DEPOSIT HERE

posted on February 22, 2013.

i spoke to casino and now they are saying i cheated on roulette.if you are having so many tech probs you want to sort your technicians out.i can not believe the extent this casino will go in not paying you.....ask gamblers please will you help me in getting this resolved.5 different things i have been accused off.i did not agree to a pay off why would i when i won fair and square.this issue needs sorting out and am asking for your help askgamblers.thx

posted on February 22, 2013.

Hello Ashley,

Considering your last post, please be reminded that we have offered you all the necessary information regarding your player account with us, via telephone.

In case you have any further questions please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on February 22, 2013.

i would also like add that the casino was still saying that i had cheated on blackjack up till the last phone call i had from them.it was me who told them that i was playing triple spin roulette.they did not know...so my question to the casino is what did i do on roulette to warrant me not getting my money....was it due to the account not deducting if i lost on a spin.please answer

posted on February 23, 2013.

Dear Ashley,

We kindly ask you to understand what we have explained to you via telephone.

In case you have any further questions please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on February 23, 2013.

you have not explained to me via telephone at all so if you care to ring me then we can sort it out

posted on February 24, 2013.

Dear Ashley,

Following your last message, we kindly remind you that all the details regarding your player account were explained in detail during the telephone conversation.

For any other questions or concerns, you have the possibility to contact our Customer Service via e-mail, live chat or by phone.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on February 26, 2013.

why do you keep lying.you did not explain as the conversation you say i had i did not.you rang me and told me that due to my money not deducting when i lost.no mention of this was a pay off.this casino is fraud do not play on it.i would like my 10k back please.my patience is wearing thin.you need to pay me.i see that others are writing about your casino as well.same old tricks

posted on February 26, 2013.

Dear Ashley,

Please be reminded that the situation was clearly explained to you during the telephone conversation.

Therefore, we kindly ask you to close this topic, as we were more that fair with regards to your situation.

For any other questions or concerns, you have the possibility to contact our Customer Service via e-mail, live chat or by phone.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on February 27, 2013.

seriously now you did not have such a conversation with me.the actual convo was about due to a tech error nothing to do with anything else only that.i have seen you can provide chat log so please provide the chat where i am suppose to of accepted an offer.you have took this money for no reason.you come up with excuses and when i am better i will be going to the gambling commission and will report this scam casino.i won that money fair and square and you know it.you kept on saying it was in blackjack and still upto the last phone call carried on saying blackjack.it was me who told you that i was playing roulette.so whoever name you had at that time on blackjack was not mine so who was it.5 different excuses and you will not put up on here proof why because you have none.put the chat log up let everyone see.put up where i supposed to have cheated.apart from that can you really explain why you took the 10k.was it multiple accounts,was it a tech error on blackjack.was it a tech error on roulette,was it because the money wasnt deducting when i lost...this last one the deduction thing is why you said you was not giving me the 10k.this matter should not be closed due to the fact that you owe me 10k.

askgamblers i feel i have totally been robbed from this casino and am asking for your help in resolving this matter.can you please help.

to others that read this.this casino is famed for its ways on how they do not pay people.i have played on quite a few casinos and trust me this is by far the worst ever.they took 10k off me and have made several accusations about me.why would a casino give 4k away to a cheat,well they wouldn't would they.they are fobbing me off saying i was told in a phone conversation and i am telling you i didn't.why would i accept a pay off when i won fair and square.

posted on February 27, 2013.

here are my questions to you....why did you open my account if i had cheated and put into my account £5000.you say this was because we had come to an understanding and you agreed to pay me the £5000.yes.....this is what you have stated.so the money is there for me to withdraw or gamble with?..yes...i can choose to take it or withdraw it...i then choose to play and gamble.i get my winnings up to £14000.i then decide to withdraw and am told i am only getting £4000,why?if this money is in my account and its mine to play with then what did i do wrong.you have already said that this money was mine you had put it back in my account so why have you took 10k off me.

posted on February 28, 2013.

can the casino answer my questions please.

posted on February 28, 2013.

Dear Ashley,

As stated before, we have provided you with all the requested information by phone.

Therefore, we would highly appreciate it if you understood our response and put an end to this argument, as this decision is final.

For any other questions or concerns, you have the possibility to contact our Customer Service via e-mail, live chat or by phone.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on February 28, 2013.

no i will not put an end to it because you have robbed me....listen you re opened my account and put £5000 back in it.this was my original winnings.you then close it again and said it was due to multiple accounts.after coming on here and stating that you had robbed me you then re open it again after sending me an email apologizing and put my £5000 back in my account.therefore the argument about multiple accounts was resolved,thats why you put the money back in.RESOLVED no more arguments about multiple accounts.i then go on and gamble the £5000 and get my money up to £14000.i try to withdraw and you only gave me £4000.SO IF ALL MATTERS HAD BEEN RESOLVED ABOUT MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS DID YOU TAKE IT OFF ME. PLEASE EXPLAIN BECAUSE EVERYTHING HAD BEEN RESOLVED.

posted on February 28, 2013.

1..i win £5000 you close my account due to tech error on blackjack(did not play this game

2..i write on ask gamblers you re open my account put £5000 back in my account.

3..i try to withdraw the £5000

4..you close my account due to multiple accounts.

5..after writing on ask gamblers again you send me email apologizing and quoting that £5000 was back in my account and i could withdraw and had to go through the withdrawal procedure again.

.this says that all the business about closing my account and opening it again twice and apologizing and saying i could withdraw that all the above happenings is closed.matters relating to the above resolved no more closing of accounts as its been resolved.so therefore that £5000 is legitimately mine. .however i did not go to withdrawal i went to gamble and won £14000.you gave me £4000.why did you take the £10000 off me.you cannot say its due to multiple accounts or tech error because those problems had been resolved.i would like an answer to my question please.what you are stating to me is that due to multiple accounts as a goodwill gesture you will give me £4000.why due to multiple accounts when this matter had been resolved.that money was mine to gamble with when you put it in my account i was cleared of multiple accounts and tech errors.the £5000 was a fresh start no more accusations all matters cleared.so therefore what i won is rightfully mine and have took this money for no reason.there is no valid reason for you to take this money.this money is mine.i would like it back please casino770 owes me £10,000.

posted on February 28, 2013.

i have stated facts.FACT you closed my account due to tech error.this is what you 1st told me.FACT.you re open my account after writing to ask gamblers and credit my account with £5000.FACT you then close my account and said it was due to multiple accounts.FACT after writing on here again you reopen my account.FACT you send me an email apologizing and said that you had reopen my account and that i could withdraw the £5000 and that it would be validated....so therefore you admit that you had got it wrong because you credited me with the money and told me it was mine.therefore this matter with tech errors and multiple accounts has been dealt with.the money is mine to withdraw or play.this £5000 is a fresh start no more accusations about multiple accounts.all that business is over with.you apologized FACT..this money is now mine and i went to gamble and won an extra £9000 my total was £14.000.now seeing as all the previous matters had been sorted then the extra £9000 is legitimately mine as the £5000 was mine.you gave me the money back.so what did i do wrong when i played and won an extra £9000.you cannot say multiple accounts as that matter was resolved.FACT. this is definitely a fact.you have stated this yourselves.so there was no reason whatsoever to take £9000 off me was there.FACT you then say that you had a phone conversation with me and told me that due to multiple accounts you will only get £4000 and this is a goodwill gesture...why would you ring me and say that when the matter about multiple accounts was resolved.that don't seem to be logic.you had already given me £5000 so why would i accept your offer of £4000 and as a goodwill gesture?.it just sounds stupid for me to do that wouldn't it.FACT that conversation did not take place and you know it didn't.the actual conversation that did take place was this...due to a tech error we can only pay you £4000.i then asked what tech error and you replied my account wasn't deducting if i lost on a game.therefore i lose £10000.this accusation is what you said to me.there was nothing of a goodwill gesture due to accounts.FACT my account was deducting after all the issue about accounts and errors you still went on and proceeded to say another tech error occurred.you seem to be having a lot of tech errors,maybe you should get someone in who knows what they are doing and stop people playing on your casino till the tech problems are sorted once and for all. its excuse after excuse.you took my money for no good reason.there's no point in keep saying i was told in that telephone conversation that didn't happen because it's quite simple...IT DID NOT HAPPEN.but even tho it did not happen you keep saying its due to multiple accounts but this matter was resolved so therefore you cannot give me £5000 to withdraw and apologize to me then say due to multiple accounts we have took £10.000 off you.

the basic facts are you gave me 5k back said i can withdraw apologized to me then i gamble and win more and you then say due to accounts we are taking 10k but this matter with accounts was resolved..if i had gone to withdraw the 5k would you have rung me and said due to accounts we are taking a grand off you because if you was going to do that then you would have only put 4k back in my account. or would i have received the 5k...i would have received the 5k in my opinion and everybody elses.theres no way you would have rung me and said that because after all the matter is resolved about accounts and errors.

all you have done is lie and you have certainly took 10k off me for no reason and i would like it back.

posted on March 1, 2013.

i have sent the casino an email but seeing as i don't get replies i don't know if they have received it.can the casino confirm they have received it.also i would like an independent 3rd party to look at my complaint.if the casino is a reputable one they will have this.i have spoken to the gaming commission and this is what they have told me to ask you.so if you are not prepared to look into my complaint then will you pass it on to the 3rd party independent party so they can look at my complaint.thankyou

posted on March 1, 2013.

i have spoken to pascal from the casino.i asked if they had a 3rd party independent person that can look into my complaint.he said he could not answer my question.if this casino is a reputable casino then they should have the independent person.he said my details has been sent to the responsible dept and i should receive an email within the next 24hours.i await to hear from you

posted on March 2, 2013.

still no reply from casino770.what is the problem to me and to others its simple.

did you close my account and reopen it depositing £5000 after you cleared me of tech error, the answer is YES.

did you then close my account and reopen it depositing £5000 after you cleared me of multiple accounts.the answers is YES.

did you email me and say that the money was in my account and that my request for withdrawal would be validated.the answer is YES.

does this mean that the £5000 is mine now i have been cleared and you said my withdrawal would be validated.the answer is YES.

this means now i have been cleared that i can choose to withdraw or gamble and i chose to gamble and won more.therefore the £9000 that i won was legitimately mine which means you had no valid reason for taking £10.000 from me.

posted on March 2, 2013.

Dear Ashley,

We wish to remind you again that the situation was clearly explained to you over the phone.

Therefore, we would highly appreciate if you put an end to this argument.

We were more that fair with regards to your situation and our decision is final.

For any other questions or concerns, you have the possibility to contact our Customer Service via e-mail, live chat or phone.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on March 2, 2013.

what can you not get you did not have that phone conversation with me.i am going to the gaming commision also the lga and every other place that i can.this casino wants bringing down if they do not pay.many other complaint site has you on their site.as A BAD CASINO WHO NEVER PAYS.dDO NOT TRUST THIS CASINO.NOW WHERE IS YOUR 3RD PARTY INDEPENDENCS PERSON OR ARE YOU NOT A REPUTABLE CASINO.IF YOU DO NOT HAVE 3RD PARTY THEN YOU ARE NOT A REPUTABLE CASINO

posted on March 2, 2013.

what abut my letter of complaint that i sent to you i should have heard something by now.do you have a 3rd party independence part.yes or no.

posted on March 2, 2013.

We wish to remind you again that the situation was clearly explained to you over the phone

why do you keep saying this when you did not chat to me about this.you talked about another tech error when money wasn't deducting.nothing to do with offers and accounts.YOU ARE LYING.i have nothing to hide so please put that chat log up so i and everyone else can see.what are you afraid of if you say this conversation happened then please put it up.i have asked for the chat log to be emailed as well and you will not send it me why?when you gave the £5000 back and said it was mine to withdraw why would you then ring and offer me £4000.there is no logic in it.was it the casino's intention not to pay the £5000 and carry on giving me the runaround if this the case then you lied about all accusations had been cleared and your apology was for nothing.you lied on ask gamblers the as well?...shame on you.

please send me the chat log for that day.i am requesting it.

also do you have a 3rd party independence person who can look at my complaint and i would also like to write to this party myself can the casino give me what i have requested.you keep saying that if i request i will get.i cannot afford to ring you so therefore i would all requests that i made sent to me via email

another thing is that i spoke to caithlyn today and she told me to stop sending you emails.how am i suppose to contact you if not by email.i found her attitude totally unacceptable towards a customer.

posted on March 2, 2013.

and according to nelson 10 minutes ago my case is resolved.so does that mean pascal lied when he said my complaint had gone to the responsible dept.have you even looked at the complaint i have requested you to send it to a 3rd party will you be doing this.will you send me the 3rd party details so i can write to them as well.

i would like to thank eddie his info is very useful and i will take this further.to the gaming commission which i have already been in contact and they said 1st write the letter of complaint which i did and sent.wonder what they will say when i tell them that you dind't even look at it.i will also go back to my lawyer who i also went to and he told me to do the same thing,write complaint 1st.i will sue if i have to

posted on March 3, 2013.

can someone tell me if my complaint that i sent you on friday has been looked at.you said within 24hrs and its been 36hrs now.

posted on March 3, 2013.

i would also like the casino to confirm that on the 18/02/2013 you had a conversation with me and in that conversation you said...due to a tech error your money was not deducting when you lost therefore we are taking £10,000...can you be honest and say yes or no

posted on March 3, 2013.

no live chat last night even tho its 24/7 chat.what is going on with my complaint.you are very rude i got told not to email you again and you are ignoring me.WHAT HAVE YOU DONE ABOUT MY COMPLAINT DATED 01/02/2013.HAVE YOU LOOKED AT IT AT ALL.I HAVE REQUESTED IF TO GO TO 3RD PARTY CAN YOU DO THIS OR NOT.HAVE YOU CLOSED MY FILE AND NOT EVEN BOTHERED TO LOOK AT IT.YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS DISGUSTING ON HOW YOU TALK YO CUSTOMERS.IF I CANNOT EMAIL YOU HOW AM I SUPPOSE TO GET IN TOUCH. YOU CAN PUT THIS ARGUMENT TO BED IF YOU WOULD PUT THE CHAT LOG UP DATED 18/02/2013.BUT YOU CANNOT DO THAT BECAUSE IN THE CHAT LOG IT STATES YOU SAID NOTHING OF OFFERS BUT ANOTHER TECH ERROR.DO NOT SAY YOU CANNOT DO THIS AS YOU HAVE DONE IN THE PAST.IF I DO NOT HEAR FROM YOU BY MONDAY MORNING I WILL GO TO MY SOLICITORS AGAIN AND START PROCEEDINGS TO SUE CASSINO770 FOR THE MONEY YOU ROBBED OFF ME.THEN I WILL GO TO THE GAMING COMMISSION AND REPORT YOUR SCAM CASINO.YOU HAVE TILL MONDAY MORNING TO REPLY.IT IS NOT A THREAT IT IS A PROMISE.I HAVE ALL THE TIME IN THE WORLD TO DO THIS AND DON'T CARE HOW LONG IT TAKES.I WILL ALSO GO TO EVERY OTHER COMPLAINT SITE AND SIGN UP TO THEM AND WILL COMPLAIN ON EVERY SINGLE ONE..PEOPLE NEED TO KNOW WHAT THIS CASINO IS LIKE AND HOW YOU TREAT YOUR CUSTOMERS.THE MORE PEOPLE THAT READS MY COMPLAINT THE MORE WILL STAY AWAY FROM YOUR CASINO AND IT WILL NOT BE JUST A FEW THAT STAYS AWAY IT WILL BE QUITE A LOT.ITS UP TO YOU SEND ME A REPLY ON WHAT IS GOING ON WITH MY COMPLAINT BY MONDAY OR WE GO DOWN THE ROAD OF THE ABOVE,THANKYOU

posted on March 4, 2013.

still no emails from you regarding my complaint.have you just thrown it in the bin.are you looking at it.i sent it 01/03/2013.you said it was with the responsible dept or is that a lie from pascal and others at your casino.i see you have replied to the other complaints.DOES THIS CASINO HAVE A 3RD PARTY INDEPENDENT PARTY WHO CAN LOOK AT MY CLAIM OR IS THIS CASINO NOT A REPUTABLE CASINO AND DOES NOT HAVE THIS IN PLACE.IF YOU DON'T HAVE ONE THEN ITS JUST A CRAP CASINO.PEOPLE STAY AWAY FROM THIS CASINO PLEASE.YOU WILL GO THROUGH HASSLE LIKE I HAVE.YOU WILL BE BRANDED A CHEAT AND A LIAR.IT WILL STRESS YOU OUT BIG TIME.STAY AWAY FROM THIS CASINO SAVE YOUR MONEY THERE ARE FAR BETTER CASINO ONLINE TO GO TO NOT THIS ONE.YOU HAVE TILL THE END OF THE DAY TO GET IN TOUCH BECAUSE I HAVE ALREADY STARTED THE BALL ROLLING WITH MY SOLICITOR.I HAVE A VERY GOOD CASE TO SUE YOUR CASINO FOR £10.000 YOU ROBBED OFF ME.I HAVE ALL PAPERWORK IN PLACE.I AM AT THE SOLICITORS TOMORROW.,I HAVE ALL THE TIME IN THE WORLD I WILL NOT GO AWAY TILL I HAVE RECEIVED WHAT IS RIGHTFULLY MINE.DO NOT MESSAGE ME WITH YOU WAS TOLD OVER THE PHONE BECAUSE YOUR LYING AS WELL YOU KNOW YOU ARE.I WAS NOT TOLD WHAT YOU KEEP SAYING I WAS.SHOW THE CHAT LOG BUT YOU CAN'T CAN YOU COZ YOU KNOW THAT THE CONVERSATION THAT YOU SAY HAPPENED DIDN'T.GROW SOME BALLS AND SHOW IT

posted on March 4, 2013.

i sent in a formal complaint to you on 01/03/2013.have you accepted my complaint or not bothered to look at it.you do have a complaints dept don't you.

ask gamblers,i need help here please i have sent a formal complaint to this casino and i think they have not bothered to look at it.i email them and get no reply.i go on 24/7 chat and am told that there are no new updates then told that my file has been closed and i won't be getting my money.this is wrong this money is rightfully mine.they will not show the conversation log dated 18/02/2013.they keep saying i was told in that phone call that due to multiple accounts you will only receive £4000.this conversation did not happen.what they did say was due to another tech error.why would i accept their offer of £4000 when they had already given me £5000.can you please help ask gamblers.you need to see the chat log to see who is lying about that phone conversation

posted on March 4, 2013.

i have found this not sure if it means that i can request to see the telephone conversation.

(3) The Data Protection Act 1998 ("DPA")

Recording (and use of recordings) where Company X would be able to establish the identity of either party to the call, either directly from the recording or from other information which it is conceivable that Company X could obtain, would require you to first:

(i) Have informed that party how the recording would be used;

(ii) Obtain consent for the recording to take place (This may be implied from the fact that the customer has been notified and not object, but it is you should obtain explicit consent if the call reveals any information classified as sensitive by the DPA, ie details of race/ethnic background, political opinion, religion, trade union membership, physical/mental health, sexual life, offences committed or legal proceeding bought.)

(iii) The obligations in relation to processing of that data also apply, so that the data must be kept for longer than necessary, under secure conditions and must be accessible to the customer at their request.

if this is so i am requesting you to send me the telephone conversation please.it says in part 3 that i can request it so have requested it.

posted on March 4, 2013.

i have just spoke to karen and have requested a copy of the phone conversation on 18/02/2013 under the data protection act 1998.she said she did not have a copy so i asked to be put through to someone who did and she replied that she has sent my request to the responsible dept who will email.

posted on March 5, 2013.

i spoke to selene today who said my file is closed which makes the woman who told me yesterday that my request was sent to the responsible dept is a LIAR..under the data protection act 1998 any company that has a file on my name i can request under this act to see a copy of my file.i have sent this request and they are point blank refusing.i asked to speak to a manager and my reply was he don't speak to customers.WHAT!!.i then asked would he contact me reply he don't speak to customers.what kind of company is this one.under the law if you request a file that a company has its the company's duty to send me that file.not to tell me point blank no and if i want the file i should get it myself.ITS DISGUSTING BEHAVIOUR FROM A CASINO I HAVE EVER SEEN.NO COMPLAINTS SYSTEM IN PLACE NO 3RD PARTY INDEPENDENT PERSON TO LOOK AT ANY COMPLAINTS AND MANAGERS THAT WILL NOT TALK TO YOU AND A REFUSAL OF MY FILE WHEN ITS THEIR DUTY TO SEND ME MY FILE WHEN I HAVE REQUESTED IT.BACK TO THE SOLICITOR AGAIN TODAY.HE TOLD ME TO REQUEST MY FILE UNDER THIS ACT SO GUESS HE WILL BE SURPRISED THEY HAVE POINT BLANK REFUSED ME.

PEOPLE PLEASE SAVE YOUR MONEY DO NOT PLAY ON CASINO770.THEY ARE USELESS.NO COMPLAINT SYSTEM SO IF YOU HAVE A COMPLAINT ITS TOUGH.NO 3RD PARTY INDEPENDENT PERSON TO LOOK AT YOUR COMPLAINT.MANAGERS THAT WILL NOT TALK AND REFUSES TO SEND YOU COPIES OF FILES THEY HAVE ON YOU.STAY AWAY PLEASE SAVE YOUR MONEY.

posted on March 5, 2013.

Can I access my personal information?

You have the right to get a copy of the information that is held about you. This is known as a subject access request.

This right of subject access means that you can make a request under the Data Protection Act to any organisation processing your personal data. The Act calls these organisations ‘data controllers’.

You can ask the organisation you think is holding, using or sharing the personal information you want, to supply you with copies of both paper and computer records and related information.

posted on March 5, 2013.

i have sent the casino a SUBJECT ACCESS REQUEST via email and this is what was said.....Pascal: Thank you for contacting chat support! I am here to help you! How may I be of assistance today?

bashmc: my username is bashmc i have sent you an email and am sending you what i wrote now so that i know that you have received it

bashmc: SUBJECT ACCESS REQUEST please supply the information about me i am entitled to under data protection act 1998 relating to my personnel file and all the telephone calls transcripts. It may be helpful for you to know that a request for information under the Data Protection Act 1998 should be responded to within 40 days. If you do not normally deal with these requests, please pass this letter to your Data Protection Officer. If you need advice on dealing with this request, the Information Commissioner’s Office can assist you and can be contacted on 0303 123 1113 or atwww.ico.gov.uk yours sincerely ashley

Pascal: I wish to remind you that the decision regarding your situation is final

Pascal: I appreciate your understanding

bashmc: so do you not accept my request

Pascal: as I have already told you, our decision is final

Pascal: we have been more than fair to you

bashmc: do you not accept my request

Pascal: I kindly ask you to stop arguing with us

bashmc: i am asking a simple question do you not accept my request

Pascal: we have already taken our decision and are not interested in any proposal

bashmc: what proposal

bashmc: please can you answer my question do you not accept my subject access request

Pascal: you have already talked to my colleague as well

Pascal: your file is closed

Pascal: and our decision is final

bashmc: can you just answer the question please do you not accept my subject accsess request..yes or no

Pascal: no

Pascal: please stop arguing with us

bashmc: thankyou for your time

Pascal: I appreciate your understanding

You are not currently in a chat session. Please check your internet connection and try again in a few minutes.

You are not currently in a chat session.d the also went to live chat on the casino and this is what pascal said.

posted on March 5, 2013.

i am entitled to my files and telephone transcripts.you have received my request and i was point blank told no you will not accept my request.this is surely breaking the law i have the right to the information i have requested.i am not arguing with you i just want what i have asked for.please note that you have 40 days to provide me with them.you cannot deny my request.

posted on March 5, 2013.

Do we have to release the information?

Yes, under the law you must release the information unless there is good reason not to. For more about when you may be able to refuse the request, or withhold some or all of the information, see When can we refuse a request?.

Do we have to tell them what information we have?

Yes, unless one of the reasons for refusing to do this applies – see When can we refuse a request? for details.

You have two duties when responding to requests for information: to let the requester know whether you hold the information, and to provide the information.

will casino770 like to respond.you have a care of duty to provide me with my request.

posted on March 5, 2013.

i have requested my file and the telephone transcripts under the freedom of information act and the data protection act 1998.this casino has point blank refused.i therefore will now go to the ICO and see what they have to say and to the gaming commission.you have no valid reason to not send me what i have requested.would the casino care to explain why they will not grant me my request.

posted on March 6, 2013.

i am gathering up all emails and other documents to send to the gaming commission and the lga.for a casino to deny me my info is totally wrong and you cannot even speak to a manager.whats the point of having one if no one can speak to him.will update soon as i have wrote to these people.

posted on March 6, 2013.

i have just read this its very interesting

How do I complain about a gambling transaction (disputes)?

If you wish to dispute a gambling transaction, that is, disagree with an operator about whether you won, or how much you have been paid, you should follow the disputes process below.

However, if you wish to complain about the way in which a gambling business is being run, which may indicate a threat to the licensing objectives, you should follow the process detailed in How do I complain about a gambling operator?

How to raise a dispute

All licence holders must have a clear policy on dealing with complaints, including disputes. This policy must include the process to follow in raising a dispute and should be readily available to you in writing:

1. Disputes can be expressed orally or in writing and may occur in person, over the telephone, by letter, by email, or via online support.

2. Complain, to the licence holder concerned providing as much detail as possible. Ideally, you should keep a full record of the dispute.

3. The licence holder should investigate the dispute, escalating as necessary, following their internal complaints procedure and informing you of the outcome.

4. If you are not satisfied with the outcome, ask the licence holder to refer the dispute to their appointed independent third party for investigation.

5. The independent third party should then contact you in the course of their investigation.

So that your dispute is handled as quickly as possible, you should always follow the licence holder’s complaints procedure in the first instance.

What is an independent third party?

The arrangements vary but all Gambling Commission licence holders who have direct gambling customers are required to have an appointed individual or organisation. Organisations that provide third party arbitration services include, but are not limited to:

Independent betting adjudication service (which covers betting, remote gambling, lotteries and gaming machine disputes) (IBAS)

Independent Panel for Casino Arbitration (IPCA)

Independent Panel of Bingo Administration (IPBA)

Independent Panel for Bingo Arbitration (IPBA)

Other more local arrangements are also allowed.

The important feature is that the third party has sufficient knowledge to investigate disputes but is also sufficiently independent of the licence holder.

What happens if the independent third party does not find in my favour?

Normally that will be the end of the matter. We are unlikely to reopen the enquiry unless there is clear evidence that the licence holder has not complied with their obligations.

However, gambling contracts made since 1 September 2007 are legally enforceable under the Gambling Act 2005. If you think you have an actionable case against a licence holder you should seek independent legal advice. We do not give legal advice on this or any other area.

What happens if the licence holder has not dealt with my dispute properly?

If you feel that a licence holder does not have a proper complaints procedure, they have ignored your dispute, or they have not passed on your details to an independent third party, you can complain to us about their failure to operate a proper complaints process.

If we think your dispute is reasonable then we may take this up with the licence holder concerned. We will not investigate the facts of the dispute, but we will check that there is a complaints procedure in place and challenge the licence holder to follow that procedure fully. This process may take some time but you can expect an acknowledgement of your dispute with the licence holder, from us, within three working days.

posted on March 8, 2013.

i wrote to the gambling commission who emailed me back and told me to send an email to the LGA.i have now submitted a complaint to the lga so i hopeful that my issue with this casino will be sorted.

posted on March 8, 2013.

this casino has now closed my account.its took them this long to close it after they said i cheated due to multiple accounts which this matter had been sorted.why did you keep my account open for so long.i am still waiting to hear from my complaint.

posted on March 9, 2013.

still nothing from the LGA..they have received my complaint.

posted on March 9, 2013.

3.4 By registering on Casino770, the user irrevocably authorizes Casino770 to limit to a maximum of three (3) the number of registered accounts with Casino770 per IP addresses. The user acknowledges and agrees that he shall not use an IP address that has more than three registered accounts and that it is his sole responsibility to verify the number of registered accounts with Casino770 prior to registering his own personal account. In the event a user uses an IP address that has three or more registered accounts with Casino770, the user irrevocably agrees to authorize Casino770 to block at its sole discretion any payment request(s) and to forfeit fully any amount in dispute to Casino770.

this is what the casino says,....so if i was one of the 1st 3 to reg which i was then this does not apply to me it should only apply to those that reg afterwards.not only that if you are saying that i cheated just like pamela then why aint you giving her £4000

posted on March 11, 2013.

still nothing from the LGA.will check again tomorrow

posted on March 12, 2013.

wrote to the LGA again last night and still no reply.don't know how long it takes though i thought i would have some sort of confirmation from them like i got from the gambling commission.they wrote to me the next day,will check again tomorrow if i have not heard from them by the end of the week will have to ring them.

posted on March 14, 2013.

i still haven't received any email from the lga...i do not understand.the gambling commission sent me the link direct to the complaints page.i wrote my complaint and sent it.do not know why they have not been in touch to say whether they are looking into my issue or not.maybe they have a back log of complaints..who knows...just hope they get in touch soon.

AskGamblers
posted on March 15, 2013.

 This player broke the rules by the analysis of casino's financial department and make some misuses of the account! Casino showed a good will to find the best solution! From our side, this complaint is solved!