Casino770 - problem with paying out?

posted on February 26, 2013.

After seeing an advertisement on SKY at the weekend for Casino 770 - I decided to join as they were giving you a £20 bonus. My wife, daughter and I all live under the one roof and share the same laptop - and because of the free £20 bet we thought we'd all join (as it was free).

Whether it was beginners luck or not - I won approx £182. I completed the withdrawal form and only to find the next morning they had e.mailed me stating that I'd opened multiple accounts in my name; which is rubbish. . We all opened our own individual accounts. I then received a further e.mail asking me to provide a copy of my passport & bank card that I made the deposit with; which I did, I sent off the relevant documentation on Sunday as requested (thinking to myself, that as soon as they see that I'm a real person, they would drop this). I then received another e.mail saying that they were trying to contact me on the mobile number I provided - and I wrote back to tell them that my phone had been charging, however, they could contact me anytime on Monday (yesterday). I received my first phone call yesterday morning at 10.27am and the girl asked if it would be possible for me to send off my bank/passport and as soon as they received it they would give me £30 bonus into my account. I told her I'd already sent my documentation to them, and I would like to know what the e.mail was about that I'd opened multiple accounts. She didn't know what I was talking about and said she'd have to get back to me. I received a second phone call yesterday at 12.48pm (different girl) and she proceeded to ask me about the multiple accounts I had opened up. I told her this was not the case, that I had an account, my wife had an account and my daughter had an account. She then said that she couldn't hear me and if I was still there, I told her I was and that I could hear her perfectly fine - and then she terminated the call.

I further received an e.mail yesterday afternoon 1.47pm from Customer Service, 770 Casino saying that they had received my documentation and that it had been sent to their Financial Department. When I wakened up this morning, I checked my email thinking there would be an update about my reimbursement - there was nothing from them. I contacted their 24/7 chat and spoke with operator called Ruth who advised that my information was now with the payment agent and it depended on the amount of claims, that would determine how quickly I would be paid out.

I feel I have been treated very unfairly. One minute I feel I'm making progress and the next I feel I'm back at square one. No-one can seem to give you an answer when you ask a question.

I would like to know what the hold up is and when my re-reimbursement will be validated; I don't think that's too much to ask for.

I'm a member of another online betting site - and I've never experienced anything like this. Its almost like this site punishes you for winning.

Can you please help.

posted on February 28, 2013.

Dear John,

Please rest assured that Casino770 has not failed to pay players who won fairly on our site.

As mentioned in the e-mails we sent you, we would like to remind you that the withdrawal procedure requires verifications of your game statistics and player account information and this process may take time.

For any other questions or concerns, you have the possibility to contact our Customer Service via e-mail, live chat or by phone and we will offer you all the requested information.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on February 28, 2013.

I would just like to confirm the following:

I have received no e.mails from Casino 770 advising me that they would be verifying my game statistics and secondly, the part you mention about verifying my player account information - the fact that I've sent over my bank card (which I used to make a deposit with), my passport and my bank statement - which you've confirmed you have received, and has been passed on to your Financial Department (Sunday, 24th February 2013) - what other verification do you need?

Also - I spoke with 24/7 operator Gerard yesterday, who also confirmed that all my verification documentation had in fact been received - and he would be contacting your Finance Department to request that my case is treated as a priority, because in his words "afterall, it's now been 2 days since we received your documents"

So - what's the hold up? Now that I've provided you with everything - are you going to go down the road again of - "I've opened multiple accounts" which is nonsense as my daughter has her own seperate account with you, and has provided you with a copy of her driving licens­e/p­ass­por­t/bank card. Or "game statistics". This seems to be another of your favourites. Will there have been a technical error, or will I have cheated. It's almost predictable.

I'm sorry Casino 770 - the way you treat your customers is a total disgrace - and this can be seen quite clearly on this site with the amount of complaints that have been posted.

I await your reply.

posted on February 28, 2013.

Dear John,

In reply to your message we wish to inform you that we sent you an e-mail regarding your withdrawal request.

For any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via e-mail, live chat or by phone, and we will be happy to offer you assistance.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on March 1, 2013.

Following on from your last response - in order to support my withdrawal request and to prove that we're real people - you have asked that my wife provides you with a copy of her bank card, bank statement, utility bill (in her name only) and either passport/driving license/national identity card (even although she's not made a withdrawal request).

When my wife emailed her documentation to you last night she advised you that she doesn't drive (therefore, no driving license) and she doesn't own a passport, however, what she was able to send you last night was:

- a copy of her bank statement

- a copy of her bank card - front/back

- a utility bill (in her name only)

- NHS hospital letter with her name/address and date of birth

She also inquired today about a National Identity Card and was advised that the UK abolished these in 21st December 2010.

So what I want to know - before you waste anymore of "our time" - is this enough evidence to validate my withdrawal and prove who she is (even although she's not the one making the withdrawal request), its me, and I have already provided you with a copy of my bank statement/bank card (front and back) and bank statement.

Please advise?

posted on March 2, 2013.

Dear John,

Further to your message we wish to inform you that the copies of the identification documents are requested by our payment agent, for security reasons, in order to insure both your safety on our site as well as ours.

More details related to this subject have been sent to your e-mail address registered on our site.

Should you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via e-mail, chat or phone.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on March 2, 2013.

Casino operator Pascal e.mailed stating that, as my wife doesn't have a passport or driving license, she may provide a copy of her birth certificate and once they receive that, my winnings will be validated.

Casino770 - please note that a copy of my wife's birth certificate has now been sent.

Will my winnings now be validated?

posted on March 2, 2013.

Dear John,

We would like to inform you that all updates in regards to matters concerning your account, will be sent via e-mail.

Please note that we are always at your disposal via Live Chat, e-mail or phone.

Should you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on March 3, 2013.

As per e.mail from Casino 770's operator Pascal, which stated that as soon as Casino 770 received a copy of my wife's birth certificate (which you have received, and she has e.mail confirmation to prove this), Pascal advised that my winnings would be processed - and its still not! Over the past week me and my family have been interrogated - and the amount of time that we've been spent, meeting all your requests (which we have done) - all for the sake of £182.94.

All your e.mails end in "thank you for your patience". My patience has now ran out. I want to know when my reimbursement will be validated. This is ridiculous.

posted on March 3, 2013.

Me and my wife have now been asked to provide a copy of our marriage certificate - even although we were advised that as soon as my wife provided a copy of her birth certificate - my winnings would be processed.

"Please rest assured that as soon as this copy is sent and approved, the processing of your withdrawal request will be completed" CASINO770

Casino770 - Copy of marriage certificate has just been sent - and I hope this finally closes this case once and for all and that I receive an e.mail very soon to say that my reimbursement has been validated.

posted on March 4, 2013.

Dear John,

Thank you for the copies you have sent us!

We take the opportunity to inform you that when treating a withdrawal request there are certain procedures that we have to abide by.

Please take into account that all updates are supplied via e-mail.

We remain at your disposal for any further questions or concerns via e-mail, phone or Live support.

Best regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on June 10, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

posted on June 14, 2015.

It'a a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

posted on June 18, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, we could confirm that player was paid in full. We consider this complaint resolved and officially closed.