Casino770 Payment being processing for over 5 weeks

posted on October 26, 2012.

Reimbursements in process:

2012-09-17 21:57:04 620.00GBP In process


Hi ALL! I never thought that the casino 770 is cheating its customers ...

Ordered the withdrawal of more than a month ago and still have not received my money!

in support of reply: when payment agent will aproove your file you rieceve a mail with updates!

But what they can check for so long?

This is an incredible lack of respect to the players!

How can you make a difference? Help!

posted on November 1, 2012.

still nothing from casino770

toodays chat session:

Gerard: I'm afraid we still do not have an answer for you

Gerard: we are still checking the game statistics

So i whrote a complaint to MALTA LGA and ask them for help.

hope its really helps

posted on November 9, 2012.

Stacey: you must finish your playtrough whic is of 1222

gertruh876: what you mean?

gertruh876: I thought 1 * 30 = 30

Stacey: I will be right with you.

Stacey: you have not wagered the bonuses you had when you registered your withdrawal

Stacey: therefore you must finish the wagering

gertruh876: its not true

gertruh876: Where have it appear?

Stacey: Thank you for waiting. I'll be with you in just a moment.

Stacey: from the bonuses you have on your account : goodgame bonus, first deposit bonus, and 10% bonus

Stacey: you must finish the playtrough

Stacey: in order to withdraw

gertruh876: are you serious?

gertruh876: first of all i was finish goodgame bonus on slots via bets on summary more than 500L

gertruh876: secondary i cancel deposit bonus

Stacey: i shall send your file to our relevant department

Stacey: and they will check again

In fact i still didnt get an answer, but im sure that its all is SCAMM couse i wager bonus GOODGAME and cancel bonus on first deposit when i request a wathdrawal.

In fact, you cant register a wuthdraw until the conditions will be fulfilled!

This is all ridiculous! thought for a months as not to pay the money, and finally came up with

posted on November 12, 2012.

"Dear Denis,

In reply to your post, we wish to remind you that you agreed with our

terms and conditions when you created your account on our site:

“By clicking «I agree» You are acknowledging that you have read the

current contract and that you accept and are bound by it, its terms

and conditions, the rules of establishment, the rules and specific

instructions of the software, our confidentiality policy, our "bonus"

policy, our withdrawal policy and our game equity policy, in every

instance and as modified from time to time.”

Moreover, please note that:

“6.1. Casino770 only has one rule for bonuses: «You can only withdraw

what you have won with your bonuses». Casino770 offers a 100% bonus

for the first deposit and a «no deposit necessary» offer for special


“6.2. All bonuses, promotions, special offers, and/or bonuses offered

on the user account should be used according to the established rules.

Casino770 reserves the right to rescind any bonus or special offer or

promotion at any time.”

“However Casino770 would like to notify you that you can only withdraw

the amounts won from this bonus after you have made a minimum deposit

of £30. You will also need to wager a minimum of 30x bonus playthrough

before withdrawing.”

“6.4 A player cannot register a withdrawal request unless the

playthrough of the bonus received has been completed.”

Therefore: “9.9 Any player found to be not respecting our general

terms and conditions risks losing their winnings and even exclusion

from Casino770.”

However, our department in charge decided to give you another chance

to complete the remaining wagering requirements of 1222 GBP, so that

you may withdraw your winnings in accordance with our rules.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.



posted on June 20, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

posted on June 24, 2015.

It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

posted on June 28, 2015.

Based on evidence that casino management provided, we can confirm that this player was paid in full. We consider this complaint officially resolved and closed.