Casino770 Payment being processing for over 3 weeks?

UNRESOLVED
elliso Morocco
posted on October 15, 2012.

Hi everyone

i have been member of casino770 since almost 2 years

i never had a problem with them as it was always pleasure to play although i lost alot of money there but since i like casino. i kept up being member of site.

since 3 weeks i asked for 2 withdrawal.

*Reimbursements in process

Date & Hour Amount

2012-09-24 17:40:49 344.00EUR In process

2012-10-01 03:08:29 167.50EUR In process

I Have e mail them over 20 times and all what i get is automatic reply.

yet i talked to all thier agent and they kept telling me wait, wait , wait today is 24th days and yet no payment been sent.

i funded my account with neteller as i used to do.

Now i wonder what is going on?

ANYONE Could Helpme? or should i discuss this iusse with my bank or lawyer?

I Won t wait no longer since i am truly fed up

AskGamblers
posted on June 20, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that you reverse these payments but after that you had a lot of winnings that were successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on June 24, 2015.

@elliso,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

elliso Morocco
posted on June 24, 2015.

They Closed my account already with remain funds inside it.
is there anyone can help me to get my money back from Casino770 ???

AskGamblers
posted on June 25, 2015.

Dear @elliso,
Information that we got from casino management that it's concerned this particular case, also that you after that had a lot of withdrawals. Please confirm if this true. If you have a new issue with a casino please write a new complaint.

elliso Morocco
posted on June 25, 2015.

Yeah but like i explained that the closed was closed with remain funds.
which means there is a serious iusse which is not Yet sloved with casino770.....
kindly transfered this message to them and if there is any option to help in, please let me know.

Thank you guys

AskGamblers
posted on June 29, 2015.

This complaint is unresolved, because beside that this player had a long history of withdrawals, he/she have still problem with money that are left in his/hers account.