Casino770- My withdrawal has been delayed for over a month!

RESOLVED
posted on November 16, 2012.

For over a month my 9300 euro withdrawal from the casino has been delayed over and over when i've spoken to them in the chat. It is supposed to take 4-10 bank days and i'm easily over 30 days of waiting time. The 11th October was the day my withdrawal got processed.

I've made contact with the LGA commission who holds the license over the casino and i've made a thread in a another site that is respected by the casinos, but still they have ignored me in every way possible to stall my withdrawal.

I'm just tired of all this because i've had contact with the Casino through it's chat at least 15-20 times and always with the same answer "You will recieve an email in the following days"

So it's not going anywhere so that's why i'm making this complaint. My patience is running out. I hope this will solve everything.

posted on November 20, 2012.

With regards to your withdrawal request registered on our site, we assure you that your situation is going to be resolved soon.

You will receive more details via the e-mail address registered on our site.

Best regards,

Casino770

posted on November 20, 2012.

I hope to recieve it asap then.

posted on November 20, 2012.

Please rest assured that our operators will contact you within the shortest delays with regards to your situation.

Best regards,

Casino770

posted on November 20, 2012.

What the hell, why have you blocked my account?! I can't log in!

posted on November 20, 2012.

THIS IS THE WORST DAY EVER, THEY ARE SAYING THAT I USED SOME TECHNICAL ERROR TO MY ADVANTAGE AND BLOCKED MY ACCOUNT?!?!!

FOR OVER A MONTH THEY HAVE BEEN NON-RESPONSIVE AND DODGY AND NOW THEY COME UP WITH THIS CRAP! I'M FURIOUS RIGHT NOW!!!!!

posted on November 21, 2012.

Taking into consideration that you did not comply with our General Terms and Conditions, your account has been closed and the withdrawal request has been cancelled.

Here is a reminder of our rules:

“In the event that Casino770 reasonably determines that you used or attempted to use a product endowed with artificial intelligence in combination with our Service or Software, Casino770 reserves the right to rescind or block your account immediately, and to not reimburse the amount credited to your account, and prohibit your access to all other Internet Sites, Services and Software offered by the corporation.”

For any concerns regarding your situation, please feel free to contact us at [email protected] and we will offer you further assistance.

posted on November 21, 2012.

ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE!? WHAT!? ARE YOU SERIOUSLY ACCUSING ME OF THAT?!

ASKGAMBLERS PLEASE HELP ME WITH THIS!

posted on November 22, 2012.

Hello,

Given that you registered winnings on our website by taking advantage of a technical error we encountered, we were forced to cancel your withdrawal and close your player account, acting in accordance with the Terms and Conditions you agreed upon when registering on our site.

Please find below what our Terms state regarding this matter:

"10.3. IN CASE OF DISCREPANCIES IN THE SYSTEMS OR IN THE MEANS OF COMMUNICATION, DUE TO VIRUSES OR BUGS AS IT RELATES TO THE ACCOUNT REGULATIONS OR ALL OTHER PARAMETERS THAT MAKE UP THE SOFTWARE, WE SHALL NOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE TO YOU OR A THIRD PARTY FOR ANY DAMAGE, COSTS, EXPENSES, LOSSES, OR CLAIMS BROUGHT BY SAID DISCREPANCIES, AND WE RESERVE THE RIGHT, IN THE EVENT OF SUCH TYPE OF ERRORS, TO CEASE ALL SOFTWARE AND SITE GAMES CONCERNED AND TO TAKE ALL OTHER MEASURE NECESSARY TO CORRECT SUCH ERRORS, PROVIDED THAT WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE TO PROVIDE AN EMERGENCY NETWORK, SYSTEM, OR SIMILAR EMERGENCY SERVICES."

For any further questions or concerns you might have regarding your situation, please contact us at [email protected] and we will gladly offer you further assistance.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on November 22, 2012.

I just hope people see through your corrupt business and avoid your site. You all disgust me and you shouldn't even be in business.

To all of you who are reading this, look at all the complaints they have had just in this short period of time. It can't be a coincidence, it's because they are crooks with a suit. They just cheat you in more subtle ways.

THIS ISN'T A CASINO.

posted on November 23, 2012.

Askgamblers, is it something you can do to help me in this case?

posted on November 26, 2012.

I'm so enraged with this casino, after 40 days of waiting and non-responsiveness when i've spoken to them nearly every day, they come up with this crap.

I've wasted so many hours on this, trying to receive my winnings that it has become total anger against them as a company and the management, which is extremely incompetent.

I will continue to spread the word about Casino770 and how they operate. You should have just paid me, because i don't even know what i have done to recieve this disgusting response from you, and i invested my money on your site. (Casino770).

posted on November 30, 2012.

So how's it going to be Casino770?

posted on November 30, 2012.

They have given my account and money back, they have also confirmed my withdrawal so it should be in my bank account in a few days. Thank you!

AskGamblers
posted on November 30, 2012.

 Great news! Please keep us updated and let us know when we can close this complaint!

posted on December 3, 2012.

I will return with a answer when the money is in my bank account. It should be in 2-3 days max.

posted on December 5, 2012.

I have recieved my money to my bank account now, you can close this as resolved now. :) Thank you.

posted on December 5, 2012.

I have recieved my money to my bank account now, you can close this as resolved now. :) Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on December 5, 2012.

 Complaint solved!