Casino770 have not paid me

RESOLVED
posted on December 4, 2012.

I won 3300 euros on Casino770 in early October and began to take out the money, but since then I've just waited and waited. Not so long ago it closed my account and took my money and said I had done something that violated their contract, which I was very pissed because I do not even know what I've done for them to do so. I just want to get paid for what I won at their casino.

  I demand that they pay me the money and I hope that Askgamblers can help me with this matter. (I speak Spanish and Swedish, and no English, I used Google Translate, so forgive me if something looks strange with my writing)

posted on December 14, 2012.

No answer?

posted on December 16, 2012.

They have opened my account and given back my money, but I think at first that this is true when the money has come into my bank account. I will update soon regarding this.

posted on December 16, 2012.

Hello,

By means of this message, we wish to confirm that your situation was reviewed and the issue in question has been solved.

Please be reminded that our Customer Service is available 24/7 for any other questions you might have.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

posted on December 20, 2012.

It's still in process, so i hope the confirmation (validation) comes today or tomorrow.

posted on December 21, 2012.

Askgamblers can close this complaint now, thank you very much.

posted on December 23, 2012.

Hello,

We confirm once again that your situation was reviewed and the issue in question has been solved.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Our Customer Service is available 24/7.

Kind regards,

Customer Service Casino770

AskGamblers
posted on December 27, 2012.

 Complaint solved!